Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Eclipse Soundtrack
6/12/2010

Customer review by CharityTV

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by CharityTV
by CharityTV

It is absolutely amazing...Pefect Music Choice...Meets Expectations from New Moon Soundtrack...The sountracks for Twilight Saga just keep getting better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharityTV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great music
2/26/2011

Customer review by footprint01

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by footprint01
by footprint01

there is alot of rock and alternative songs here maybe 2 or 3 slow lyrical songs .. great soundtrack to create dance choreography to.. most definetly would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
footprint01
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Twilight Eclipse Soundtract
6/27/2010

Customer review by ForbiddenMiss

4.0 stars 6/27/2010 by ForbiddenMiss
by ForbiddenMiss

Im a big Twihard. I have a great deal of products from the franchise, including the soundtracts to the previous two, which i absolutly love!!! This one im not as impress, but dont get me wrong i have favorites from the cd, but the other songs are just okay to me. Either way ill still recomend it. Cant wait to see Eclipse, I got my midnight screening ticket, sooooo excited!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForbiddenMiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Like listening to a bad remix tape from the 80s
6/17/2010

Customer review by Mandy0511

1.0 stars 6/17/2010 by Mandy0511
by Mandy0511

Like listening to a bad remix tape from the 80s. All the song where alike. And it was pretty depressing music altogether.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandy0511
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product
9/22/2010

Customer review by ILikeToShop

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by ILikeToShop
by ILikeToShop

I love the music!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILikeToShop
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awsome music
7/2/2010

Customer review by lizardlove

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by lizardlove
by lizardlove

enjoyed listning to soundtrack, when watched movie bounced and sang right along. a must for any twilight fan

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizardlove
mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Eclipse Soundtrack
6/15/2010

Customer review by Mashline

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Mashline
by Mashline

I like it alot. I have all 3 soundtracks from the Twilight Saga, but I will say my absolute favorite is the first one. would recommend this cd to a fan of the movies and even if you aren't a fan or twi-hard. Great new music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mashline
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Listening
7/7/2010

Customer review by Flowers1205

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by Flowers1205
by Flowers1205

The product arrived not damaged - excellent timing for the coming out of the movie. Great music!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flowers1205
Owings Mills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
6/22/2010

Customer review by Teaka

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Teaka
by Teaka

Walmart as always packed very well and came in when they said it would. Great CD you will love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teaka
Orange.ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

its great i love the soundtrack its a winner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this music!
9/25/2012

Customer review by Assinnines

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Assinnines
by Assinnines

It may be a younger generations music, but, I love it! Almost as much as I love the "Twilight Saga" movies! Of course, the music has alot to do with making the movie what it is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Assinnines
Theodore, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/23/2010

Customer review by TDL36

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by TDL36
by TDL36

Love this soundtrack. The misic is awsome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDL36
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good addition to collection
7/23/2010

Customer review by Moviesandstuff

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Moviesandstuff
by Moviesandstuff

Cover matches nicely with previous CD's in series and like that the bonus tracks are included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moviesandstuff
Bonney Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great
9/14/2010

Customer review by AardvarkSis

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by AardvarkSis
by AardvarkSis

I love the music! I could listen to it all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AardvarkSis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very enjoyable to listen to
6/23/2010

Customer review by opalteddy

4.0 stars 6/23/2010 by opalteddy
by opalteddy

I really like this cd, it is very enjoyable to listen to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
opalteddy
Albany, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days