Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Appropiate
3/21/2011

Customer review by Gasoda

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Gasoda
by Gasoda

I love it! it is easy to assembly, very light, good price, fast shipping, very usefull. I use for a day care and i highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gasoda
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pricey, but what I was looking for
2/4/2012

Customer review by gentlechoices

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by gentlechoices
by gentlechoices

It's a good lightweight stroller and folds nicely. I had hoped it would have harness straps to keep the twins from leaning forward but it only has lap belts. Overall though, I am happy with the stroller. It's definitely much lighter than what I was using.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gentlechoices
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
easy to fold
3/31/2011

Customer review by dashey

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by dashey
by dashey

ligth and easy to fold can push with no problem just.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dashey
north bergen nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy for traveling purposes
3/26/2012

Customer review by favoritegrandmother

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by favoritegrandmother
by favoritegrandmother

needed a lighter weight stroller to take on airplane. this one worked well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
favoritegrandmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great as a second stroller
10/29/2012

Customer review by Natalbear

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Natalbear
by Natalbear

I wanted a light , compact stroller for doing errands. This stroller is great at that ,the only thing I don't like is how awkward it is to unfold. Otherwise it's great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natalbear
Walnut creek, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal for the money
3/13/2012

Customer review by pelist

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by pelist
by pelist

It's not too bad considering it's the cheapest stroller money can buy. We're happy with it and glad we bought it. A couple of annoying things: the clip to hold the stroller together when it's collapsed is too small and doesn't work. The pouches on the back are super small so unless you need to carry more than a tissue you may be out of luck. It rolls easily and goes straight and folds almost as small as a single stroller. Overall it's worth the money but you won't be wowed by the quality or features.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pelist
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pros and 1 Con
8/14/2012

Customer review by momoftwinsplus3

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by momoftwinsplus3
by momoftwinsplus3

This stroller was delivered to me undamaged and complete. It is light weight and easily fits through doors. It is easy to fold/unfold. The mesh storage bags on the backside are convenient as well. This rating is based on using this product a handful of times, but so far, the only complaint I have is that the canopies are not adjustable. On a hot sunny day, this presents a problem. I bought this stroller mainly for use indoors when shopping, so it's not too big of a deal, but it would have been nice to be able to use it outdoors on nice days for walks as well. Over all, I would recommend this product. The price was on the lower end for similar strollers. But if adjustable canopies are a must, pass on this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwinsplus3
White Lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/15/2012

Customer review by faransa

1.0 stars 11/15/2012 by faransa
by faransa

i bought this item for my 3and half y.o twin and it was very small and not comfortable although it says in the show untill 4 y.o

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faransa
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.