Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Perfect lightweight Double
1/28/2011

Customer review by KingandQueen

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by KingandQueen
by KingandQueen

This stroller is exactly what I was looking for-something that is lightweight enough to come out and go into the trunk quickly and easily, and something without frills for easy set up to go. It also had the five point harness that was hard to find in double umbrella strollers. Not super heavy duty, but for ease of in and out-perfect!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingandQueen
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Travel Stroller
8/29/2012

Customer review by BellasTravelers

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by BellasTravelers
by BellasTravelers

I originally purchased this stroller to be able to gate check a stroller on an American Airlines flight. They instituted a policy that only strollers under 20lbs could be gate checked, and travelling through an airport with non-walking twins and no stroller was not going to happen! The weight was not published on the internet, but the stroller weighs about 18.5lbs. It is relatively comfortable and gives a fairly smooth ride for an umbrella stroller. It folds easily and compactly. The only complaint is that it will not stand up to abuse (such as a 10 year old standing on a wheel will bend it out of shape) but if you treat it gently it will serve you well!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellasTravelers
Teaneck, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Better than expected!
9/17/2011

Customer review by teacher1998

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by teacher1998
by teacher1998

Very happy with this purchase. I bought a heavy duty double stroller, but it was too big and heavy. Returned it and purchased this one. Light weight, easy to use, comfortable for my twins. The canopies don't really offer any sun protection (too small), this is the the only con. But its so easy, light, and hardly takes up any trunk space. Has a recline feature for little ones who cannot sit up yet. I was worried this stroller would be a cheap-o, much better quality than I expected!

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teacher1998
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stroller for so inexpensive
3/31/2014

Customer review by januaryfire78

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by januaryfire78
by januaryfire78

I bought this for my toddlers because my double jogger would not fit in my trunk. :( It is definitely cheaper made but I'm sure that's why the cost is so low. It folds up amazing! (Fits in my Mazda 3 trunk with plenty of extra room). Fits easy through standard door way and my 7 year old can easily push it. Overall for the mall, stores, airport and Disneyland, ect. it's great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
januaryfire78
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not What I Expected
3/6/2011

Customer review by AndrewsAFBworkingMom

2.0 stars 3/6/2011 by AndrewsAFBworkingMom
by AndrewsAFBworkingMom

I am a firm believer of "you get what you pay for," but at $89 this was not what I expected. All the straps are pull straps and difficult to adjust, especially if your child is in the stroller. It was ok for my 1 year old, but my 2 year old who is tall and thin barely fit it here. It has a wide turn radius, and minimal storage, the sun visors are tiny. One pro is that this stroller folds up small and had no set-up required, you can pull it out of the box and pop it open. Unfortunately this is not what I was looking for, and am heading out to return it right now. I would rather spend an extra $100 and get something that my kids will be comfortable in, and that will be easier to maneuver.

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndrewsAFBworkingMom
Andrews AFB, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Does not recline nearly enough
5/6/2014

Customer review by CandyApples06

2.0 stars 5/6/2014 by CandyApples06
by CandyApples06

I bought this online for a recent trip to disney. Shipping was great, i got it much quicker than expected. I returned it to the store the same day it arrived because the main feature i was looking for was the deep recline, so the kids could nap in the park. Pros: Fits through average doors Cute design Two Nice pockets for holding stuff Easy to fold Easy to steer Cons: Feels Heavier than my Graco duo glider that has big shades and a basket. Hardly reclines at all No baskets Only one snap on cup holder for adult, no snack tray for child Does not fold very compact Shades will not provide adequate protection from sun at all, they are tiny and not movable

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyApples06
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for International travel
9/25/2014

Customer review by GratefulParents

4.0 stars 9/25/2014 by GratefulParents
by GratefulParents

When you travel internationally and have to go through SO many security checks in several airports, this stroller fits through all the airport doors and Security personnel have always allowed us through a bigger entryway with both our kids in the stroller. It helps that this stroller is not heavy at all. You know how when you travel, you have a lot of carryon luggage, especially when you have kids (and you get to carry their luggage, too)...well, the last thing you need is a heavy 40-LB stroller.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GratefulParents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
affordable double stroller
3/26/2012

Customer review by alannayellow

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by alannayellow
by alannayellow

I wanted a compact, lightweight, double stroller that had a smooth ride, could fit on sidewalks and through doors was not too expensive or short so I would have a backache. I am very happy with how the stroller meets all the above requirements. The handles are nicely padded and ergonomically positioned. Cons: The tires are a strange foamy material that make for a comfortable ride, but I am not sure how long they will hold up. The sunshades are minimal, and seats are very narrow and not tall enough for my 2 yr old.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alannayellow
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!
9/13/2014

Customer review by Alexx710

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Alexx710
by Alexx710

Not uncomfortably wide. Easy to pop open and fold. Not too bulky to store it on the floor board of the back seat- easy to load and unload right there at the back door. I'm 5'8" and the handles are high enough for me to push comfortably. Maneuvers well, and rides smooth. My toddler loves it- I'm sure my 4 month old couldn't care less... but this stroller works great for my 2 under 2, and would certainly be great for true twins as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexx710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for what it is
7/24/2014

Customer review by ValleyMomCA

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by ValleyMomCA
by ValleyMomCA

i purchased this double stroller for grandma's house. it is great for its purpose - wheels are sturdy, the kids seem comfortable, ample pockets for holding snacks, wipes and toys a trip to the park, nice cup holder, and padded 5 pt harness straps. It's a little on the short side, which is fine for me since i am 5'2" and my mom is shorter than i am, but i don't think that would be a deal breaker unless i was very tall. My 21 month old and 3.5 yr old sons seemed comfy and the stroller folds up to next to nothing. very light weight and easy to maneuver. we had purchased a sit and stand and i had to return it, it was heavier and the kids were hitting eachother sitting back to back. am so happy i purchased this stroller instead.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValleyMomCA
Encino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight and small!
4/10/2013

Customer review by lisabug1990

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by lisabug1990
by lisabug1990

My grandma purchased this stroller for my twin daughters who are one (20 pounds each). Compared to my three other strollers this is by far the lightest and compact when folded. I am a single mom so having a 50 pound stroller isn't realistic. It took me a few trips to get used to it but that is just like any other stroller. I have had it for 3 months now and have opening a door, standard size, by myself and getting the stroller in with no problem at all. The down side to this stroller the sun shades are small and that there isn't a lot of storage space. I typically take a back pack on outings to carry everything I need for the twins. Overall a great stroller for the price. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisabug1990
Williamston, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE
8/20/2013

Customer review by angiebaby10210

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by angiebaby10210
by angiebaby10210

I purchased this for my two sons, and this was cheaper but worth the price paid. it is everything I wanted my children love to look around so a side by side was best they love it. umbrella size is small and compact fits in malls and in the back of my van and so on so storage is excellent, it glides nice. tires look cheep but work, and storage on it is not a lot but I hook my bags the handles and go, so no big deal, and condition is awesome. material is well worth it, and love how this reclines. only downfall is you cant adjust the seats with them in it. but other then that WORTH IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angiebaby10210
Frazeysburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delta X double stroller
11/17/2014

Customer review by Mommyof2Minecraftfans

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Mommyof2Minecraftfans
by Mommyof2Minecraftfans

I would definitely recommend this double stroller for light use. it's easy to fold up and lightweight. The only thing I have trouble with is taking off the latch. Other than that it's a great product. Love the canopies that move to help keep the sun out of the kids eyes and the storage compartments on the back of the stroller are nice to have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2Minecraftfans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what we needed for our two little girls!
10/9/2014

Customer review by JMR79

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by JMR79
by JMR79

My babies are 5 months & 18 months, and so a double stroller was a must if I was going to go out with them by myself. Both of them are very comfortable (the baby often falls asleep in it) and it's very sturdy and easy to maneuver. I love that I can recline the baby's side more than the toddler's side so that both are happy. The latch that holds the stroller closed is a bit tough to undo, but maybe it will loosen with time. I just don't latch it shut when it sits in the trunk. The color states "Lime Green" but the one I received is a very muted light green -- I actually like that better! Overall this stroller is awesome! So glad I got the side-by-side instead of the front/back style. I don't think my youngest would've liked to be stuck in back and not able to watch what's going on around her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMR79
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
5/3/2014

Customer review by guest7143

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by guest7143
by guest7143

I have 1 year old twins and needed something cheap and lightweight. I already have a big front and back double stroller but is too bulky to fit in my trunk and to go places fast. This product fit easily in my Chevy cobalt trunk and still had space. So far its been great, easy to steer and to get the kids in and out. I didn't want to spend too much since I already have a stroller. This was perfect for us, shipping was fine nothing damaged and only needed to pop wheels on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guest7143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
almost perfect
8/10/2012

Customer review by jrfw

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by jrfw
by jrfw

I recently had twin girls and purchased this stroller as well as a stroller that holds the infant seats. This stroller is lighter weight and smaller so it is easier to fit in the car and by groceries or to just use on walks. It manuvers really nicely, there is also to medium size pouches to put diapers, wipes, and drink/ food items for the babies. The one thing that I have had to work around is the size of the sun covers. They can move up and down so I use a blanket thrown over them to block out the sun. I wish is came in gray and purple for girls. It does have reflective piping for safety at night, just not a lot. It collapes nicely. The price is not bad. Althought similar single strollers are sooo much cheaper. Not fair that you can buy 3 or 4 single umbrella strollers for the price of this one. The handles aren't that bad for a taller person pushing it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrfw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
exactly as expected
7/6/2014

Customer review by vld4786

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by vld4786
by vld4786

Perfect stroller for the price, fits through doors and best of all fits in my trunk! My toddler usually walks and I often wear my infant, so we really don't need this very frequently. Perfect for our needs. If I planned on having more kids and worried about durability; I would buy a more expensive one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vld4786
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like my stroller
8/20/2014

Customer review by 1313tay

3.0 stars 8/20/2014 by 1313tay
by 1313tay

I am a daycare provider , so it does the job that I need it to do. Taking the kids for a walk, or just sitting out side on the play ground while watching the other kids play. The only fault that it has is the adjusting of the straps the holds the children in. The straps are very cheaply made. The straps seam to be for bigger children than little kids of less then 1y.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1313tay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent for the price
9/9/2014

Customer review by BlueBird987

3.0 stars 9/9/2014 by BlueBird987
by BlueBird987

I bought this double stroller for an upcoming trip to Disney World. My main reason for purchasing it was because I wanted a light weight double stroller for my 2 year old and 4.5 year old, I didn't want any bells and whistles - just basic - and this delivered. My 4.5 year old outweighs the weight limit but I knew that before I purchased it, however I figured we would try it out, and at about 47 lbs it is still very easy to push. He couldn't possibly fit in the straps even if I wanted him to because he's just too big, but that was also fine for us. I just needed a place for him to sit down with all of the walking we will be doing. My 2 year old is less than 30 lbs and she fits very comfortably in it, however she is able to put her arms through the chest straps and climb out of the stroller. If she doesn't climb out she will at least try to stand up and this causes the entire back fabric of the stroller to pull forward. I ended up taking the strap on the back of the stroller that is used to recline the seat, unbuckled it, and wrapped it around a metal piece on the back of the stroller, and now if she stands it doesn't pull forward. Now as far as climbing out goes.... my husband had to take an old car seat buckle and loop it through the straps and create a chest clip for her to keep her in the stroller. One other thing that I didn't think of when purchasing it, was that for my son there is really no where for him to rest his head. Because he is bigger than the weight limit states it will hold I wasn't really surprised, but I was hoping he would have a place to close his eyes and relax while walking around the park. I should have bought the Delta stroller that has the fabric that is attached to the sun hood so he could lay back more. Our trip is next week but I think with the modifications we made on it (which didn't cost me anything) that it will be just fine for what we need it for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueBird987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seemed like a good idea...
8/22/2012

Customer review by Becca1144

2.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Becca1144
by Becca1144

At first this stroller was great-easy to collapse and it actually fit into my chevy cobalts trunk. Then yesterday I attempted to take it to the mall. Fitting it through the door entails pushing the stroller back and fourth breathlessly while I try to get the door opened at the same time. I know we must do this with every stroller, but with a single wide stroller it's manageable and not a huge ordeal. The wheels are rigid to maneuver and they make the stroller wider than the original width, which makes it a nightmare to push through doors (its bad when I say "thank goodness!!!!" to myself when I see a set of automatic doors). I was taking out almost every shirt rack at the mall and I could barely make a turn without hitting something. I was adamant about purchasing a side by side stroller so my two year old and ten month old could interact, but this wasn't worth it. If you are a parent or stay at home parent like myself who needs to be self sufficient during the day, this isn't the stroller for you. I'm returning this one and I've already purchased a front and back stroller.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becca1144
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews