Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheaply constructed
10/19/2010

Customer review by JEREMIAHSMOMMY2010

3.0 stars 10/19/2010 by JEREMIAHSMOMMY2010
by JEREMIAHSMOMMY2010

I purchased this product because I liked the fact that it would grow with the baby. He also needed something to leave over at the grandparent's house. However, upon getting it out of the box, I realized it is very cheaply constructed. Everything about it looks cheap. The seat that the baby sits in is very small compared to other exersaucers I have looked at. Also it just doesn't look very comfortable. Even at the lowest setting my son still barely touches the ground. (and he's very long 27 inches @ 5 months) The wheels also do not move very freely. So I'm not sure that he'll ever be able to use it as a walker. And it also seems difficult for him to spin the seat around to see all the toys. He has a baby einstien exersaucer at our house that was purchased 2nd hand. And he loves it and is much more comfortable in it. I'm going to give it a couple of days and see if my son adjusts to it or not, but this may be going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEREMIAHSMOMMY2010
MOBILE, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2010

Customer review by crazyboutbaby

2.0 stars 11/28/2010 by crazyboutbaby
by crazyboutbaby

I would not suggest this product. The assembly was easy but once I got it together it was hard for my little boy to walk in it. I bought this product for my boy to have at my parents house and he could barely walk in it compared to his other walker at our house. Another bad thing about it is that it only goes up to 25 pounds so by the time they start getting use to it you have to replace it with another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyboutbaby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too Hard to Move
10/20/2010

Customer review by DaShawnsMommy

3.0 stars 10/20/2010 by DaShawnsMommy
by DaShawnsMommy

My son loves this walker because of the different toy features. He plays with them and chews on them constantly. He thinks he's in the jumper and he'll jump around every so often. I don't like it because it is too hard to move, even when I push it. The back wheels do not swivel, and they are hard to turn, and to me, that makes it harder for my son's little legs to get get around. I would not recommend this to anyone. I feel it's a waste of money, and I wish I had gone with a different walker. It was very simple to put together. I really like it, except for the back wheels. If they fixed this problem, it would be awesome, but for now, I wouldn't buy it again

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaShawnsMommy
Kuwait
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My Son Absolutely Loves His Walker. Its Helpful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
South Gate, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Investment
11/11/2010

Customer review by mommyofthreedjj

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by mommyofthreedjj
by mommyofthreedjj

After reading two of the reviews for this product, I hesitated on buying it, but this was a great investment. The product was easy to assemble, I did it within minutes and I'm not usually good at things like that. My son enjoys it, he can move around with no problem, he is all over the house, he loves the toys, it does not look cheap nor is it cheaply constructed. I love it and I wouldn't hesitate about buying this product. I don't know if the other two were defective or not, but mines is perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofthreedjj
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for babies
12/9/2010

Customer review by LoveMyYellowJeep

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by LoveMyYellowJeep
by LoveMyYellowJeep

The parents of our two grandchildren were very impressed and so were we. The walkers seem to be so strong and safe for the babies. We think they will be used quite often .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyYellowJeep
Boone County WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The baby loves it
11/8/2010

Customer review by mema101

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by mema101
by mema101

This has been a great purchase. My granddaughter loves that she can turn the seat and has so much to play with. She will be able to use this for a long time. Her Mother said it was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mema101
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5mo. old LOVES this!!!!
11/13/2010

Customer review by rnmomto2

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by rnmomto2
by rnmomto2

I bought this walker for my 5 mo. girl, she loves it. She has already figured out how to turn all the way around in it. We have the legs on the lowest level right now and she can't walk in it yet of course, but I bought this instead of a bouncer so we could get more time out of it. She loves all the things she can grab and the musical melodies are very pleasant. This keeps her busy and a great toy!! Very easy to clean, she spits up alot and all the materials are super easy to clean and the material on the seat dries fast. I looked at so many walkers, and I'm so happy I got this one!! It has so many different things to play with on it, worth the money to me!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnmomto2
Natchez, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
walker
11/13/2010

Customer review by blues27

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by blues27
by blues27

My grandson loves it..im glad i chose this walker.he will have hours of fun while learning to walk. Great job makers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blues27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!
1/30/2011

Customer review by MrsN812009

4.0 stars 1/30/2011 by MrsN812009
by MrsN812009

This product is easy to set up and has great features!! My daughter loves being in this walker. She wasn't able to actually "walk" in it until she was 5 months. It has a "rocker" mode and "stationary" mode but we never used the rocker mode. My daughter is 7 months old and still loves this toy! When she was teething she liked chewing on the antennas of the toys. She loves the music, light and toys....so much that she broke 2 of the toys completly off! That's why I ranked the product low in durability. We havent even had it for 5 months and already the toys have broke off it. I've been trying to contact Delta for replacement parts but after 3 emails being left unanswered, I think I'll just have to call them. I would however recomment this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsN812009
Kennewick, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the price
12/4/2010

Customer review by mommawkids

4.0 stars 12/4/2010 by mommawkids
by mommawkids

I love that it can be stationary and roll around. Non of the toys make noise but my daughter doesn't mind. The button for the music is messed up and doesn't stay on unless you really push it hard. For the price though it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommawkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
12/4/2010

Customer review by JiAnJo

4.0 stars 12/4/2010 by JiAnJo
by JiAnJo

I got this walker/play station for my 4 month old. I had to put it on the lowest setting because he is too short so i don't know how good it bounces. I do like that he has so much to play with on there and that the seat turns and locks. I chose this one just so I wouldn't have to buy a separate walker. I am happy with this product and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JiAnJo
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not all what is wrapped up to be
12/7/2010

Customer review by NOLACanela

3.0 stars 12/7/2010 by NOLACanela
by NOLACanela

The wheels on the activity center walker are not met to be rolled around frequently and constantly. This is definitely not a walker to be used for babies that are learning how to walk because it is very heavy and the wheels do not roll with ease. The toys and the activity center itself is nice. My baby boy enjoy the activities on the walker for about 15-20 minutes and when he try to push off in his walker, it doesn't move like he or I would like. Not worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOLACanela
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days