Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great book
1/11/2012

Customer review by ILOVETOSHOP61

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by ILOVETOSHOP61
by ILOVETOSHOP61

Bought this for Christmas present and my husband loved it. Fast shipping too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILOVETOSHOP61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Great Ending
11/24/2010

Customer review by DoctorWord

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by DoctorWord
by DoctorWord

This is the next to last book in the series, and it is really building to a great ending of a series of novels that have been a part of my life for 20 years. Brandon Sanderson is an incredible writer and has really energized the series. This book is even better than the last one (Sanderson's first after Jordan's death). It is as good as any other book in the series - a real page turner. I highly recommend it and I can't wait to read the next and last book of the series!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorWord
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/13/2011

Customer review by stonegroove007

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by stonegroove007
by stonegroove007

While I wasn't impressed with Sanderson's writing in the last book, his first effort in the series since Jordan's untimely demise, this book shows Mr. Sanderson hitting his stride. Having to take over the writing duties on such a beloved series is no easy task, but with Towers of Midnight he shows his firm grasp of the material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonegroove007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/23/2010

Customer review by DragonReborn

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by DragonReborn
by DragonReborn

This book is excellent! Brandon Sanderson's pick up after Jordan's death to complete the series has been seamless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragonReborn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT book
1/21/2011

Customer review by astone77

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by astone77
by astone77

Love the book, near seamless transition of authors since the death of Robert Jordan. Story and characters are GREAT. Highly recommended, can't wait until the last book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
astone77
Collierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awsome!!
12/6/2010

Customer review by purplelovertoo

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by purplelovertoo
by purplelovertoo

I bought this book as a pick-me-up for my husband. He read it in 3 days because it was soooo good. He is now reading it to me as we travel for the holidays. If this is your first encounter with the Wheel of Time series, there are 12 books and 1 prequel before Towers of Midnight. All of them are fabulous reads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplelovertoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful book!!!!
11/8/2010

Customer review by taptkriger

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by taptkriger
by taptkriger

A great book!! I cant wait for the next one!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taptkriger
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female