Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Refresh Tears Lubricating eye derops
9/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have dry eyes and these are the only drops that sooth and keep my eyes moist and lubricated. My eyes are extremely dry overnight with the lids sticking to my eyes and as I try to open them making them hurt terribly in these areas. I use them a couple of times during the day as well as right before bed and upon rising. They are thicker than most drops and lubricate much better. I would recommend these drops if you have similar problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my third time I buy this Refresh, I can't be with out them, and the price is the best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HELP YOUR EYES
7/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
BEEN USING IT FOR 4 YEARS WITH GREAT RESULTS
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pricey but good
1/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works well. Recommended by by optometrist.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Refresh eye drops
12/13/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a problem with dry eyes and have tried numerous product s for this . I have found that Refresh is one of the very best to provide genuine relief for dry Eyes, plus the bottle is easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Refresh Tears
4/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good product. Works well in my eyes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
short expiration date
5/8/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this through Walmart website and when I received it it had a very short expiration date. I contacted Pharmapacks and they said I could not go to Walmart to replace this item (Refresh Tears Lubricant Eye Drops) with one with a long expiration date. They said I had to return it to them (me paying the cost of shipping it) and they would refund my money. I would NEVER buy this product online again. You don't save any money and if they send with a short expiration date you're stuck with it. Not worth the effort, time and money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
SUPER product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Be Careful
4/22/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this product since 2000 , but last week when I tried to use the product drops did not fall into my eyes , and opened the bottle and found some trash in the bottom of the bottle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Refersh Tears
1/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used for over 3 years after my eye surgery. Help lubricate my eyes and give them relief from being dry.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it clears the dust
10/9/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice and easy on the eyes, it's even good for my prosthetic one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
no more dry itchy eyes
9/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best eye drops I've ever used
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-