Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
3/30/2013

Customer review by FRESHTODAY

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by FRESHTODAY
by FRESHTODAY

This puppy did what it was suppose to do..I couldnt believe the results.......my concrete looks brand new.I had a table in my yard for 20 yrs and this washer cleaned it just like i saw on TV.....Now im a power washing fool...everything i see i want to power wash because of the amazing results..and maybe when im done ill go do my neighbors cause this thing is such fun and easy to use...If you were thinking of buying this.....DO IT.......TONY FROM BROOKLYN N.Y.

Was this review helpful? (52) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FRESHTODAY
BROOKLYN NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
campbell to the test
2/25/2011

Customer review by testproducts

3.0 stars 2/25/2011 by testproducts
by testproducts

The Pros, the connections are easy to get to. Second, the design makes it easy to pull around and store your hose when finished. The output is pretty consistant to a good job. The Cons, the hose it comes with is cheap, so upgrade to a higher end hose. Second the price is higher than the karcher which is a better product overall. Third, the high psi rating doesn't live up to its claim. Fourth, their customer service is horrible. Karcher offered to replace my hose that had a kink inside it that I couldn't see on the outside of the hose, which prevented the cleaning solution from going through. I thanked karcher and upgraded to a higher end hose instead. In additiion to that, karcher checked back to see how my washer was doing after the fact.I hope this review was helpful. I left a review also for the karcher as well. I am not on facebook, but I may join just in case someone has any trouble shooting questions. Also, if you cant get soap to go through, more than likely the small hose inside the unit has come disconnected from the pump at the bottom. Easy fix, take your time and take the front face off and you will see where it runs down to pump at the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (76) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
testproducts
knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Finally, a decent electric pressure washer
1/16/2011

Customer review by Babywewereborntoshop

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Babywewereborntoshop
by Babywewereborntoshop

I've tried Karcher, Lowes, CH and a B&S electric washer and they were either junk out of the box, or lasted only a couple of months before developing terminal problems. It's a shame because Karcher used to make a good washer but no more. This washer uses an advanced pump design, much better than what is usually put into light duty washers. Although it doesn't put out the rated PSI (none of them do in my experience), it is still powerful for a 110V electric washer. There are a couple of design deficiencies that are minor but should be corrected. Most noticeable is no ability to have a quick connect for the pressure hose and it is cumbersome to remove it each time for draining. Do buy a male/male fitting for the garden hose hookup as the one that comes with it is flimsy and leaks, then put a quick connect on it so that at least the supply side can be disconnected quickly. I've been using this regularly for six months (at least once a week) and it is holding up very nicely. The hose reel is a waste of time for the hose but can be used to wind up the power cord and then just drape the pressure hose over the handle. The pressure hose is typical of inexpensive washers - stiff plastic rather than rubber and I cannot find a rubber hose that will fit this washer. Just be careful to not damage it and it should last for years. While a gas washer is still the best for big jobs that will take hours to complete, this is great for car washing and quick cleanups of patios and driveways.

Was this review helpful? (98) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babywewereborntoshop
Souther Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Small, compact, powerful for its size
1/28/2014

Customer review by 55maximus

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by 55maximus
by 55maximus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is considered one of the top "X-Large Electric Pressure Washers". There's no Extra Large about this; this is a compact little system with some punch. Granted, electric pressure washers have their limitations, expect 1300-2000 psi; there is no comparison to any good gas pressure washers. With that said, if you want the convenience of an electric unit for most home projects, then this is one of the better units. The Florida heat and humidity is the perfect environment for mold, algae, and mildew to grow on our driveway, sidewalks, and lanai. This is what I bought it for. It comes with two wands - an adjustable spray tip and turbo; use the turbo, even sweeps in front of you, it gets the job done fast. It's so easy, the wife took over and wouldn't give it back. The hose is limited to 20 feet (although there is a 50 ft power cord); it easily twists and tangles, not sure if a longer and better hose material is available. I wouldn't even bother with the hose reel, just wind it up with large loops and lay it over the unit's handle using the hose reel handle as a catch-hook. The pump and motor shuts off when the trigger is released; it's a nice feature, probably saves wear and tear on the motor too. I've also read that it has a triplex plunger pump (usually found on larger gas units) which will run cooler and last longer than an axial pump; a feature not usually found at this price. Overall, very happy with this unit. PROS - small storage footprint, good accessories, easy to use, decent pressure. Only CON - cheap plastic hose.

Was this review helpful? (41) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
55maximus
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great washer for the money
3/2/2014

Customer review by tindalls

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by tindalls
by tindalls

I used my washer for the first time today. Used it for about 3 hours to wash my fence and siding. Worked like a charm. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tindalls
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Works as intended
4/17/2016

Customer review by Rubydoo

4.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Rubydoo
by Rubydoo

This sprayer is small and compact does the job great that I bought it for. I could not see it being used on really large jobs that require constant use over extended periods. However for jobs around the house it will be useful. It is all plastic and light weight but the plastic quick connect for the water should be changed out when you buy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rubydoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Residential use
12/4/2013

Customer review by DutchC

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by DutchC
by DutchC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I previously owned a 1300 psi washer to clean the outside of my house and concrete driveway. It was my first washer and had nothing to compare it with. This 1900 psi unit was easy to set up and use. The biggest difference is the additional pressure which allows for faster cleaning using less water. The variable spay nozzle allowed me to reach areas above my head to the pinnacle of the roof line without the need of a ladder. So far, it works like advertised. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DutchC
Port Orange
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for home use.
6/14/2016

Customer review by Roger

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Roger
by Roger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This unit worked great for my needs around my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Advertised
11/22/2013

Customer review by JB07

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by JB07
by JB07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not a professional. This is my first pressure washer. I bought it to clean the cars, house, decks, and cement slabs around our home. It's powerful enough to make the cement look new and adjustable enough to not worry about stripping the paint off of my car. I did my research and it was the highest rated one I could find under $200. When I found it at Walmart for $30 less than everywhere else, it was a no brainer. Great for me, as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JB07
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good basic Pressure washer
7/9/2012

Customer review by Purpleturbo

4.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Purpleturbo
by Purpleturbo

It's a steady pressure, not a pulsating one like my previous HUSKY. It is lightweight and the fittings seem to be durable and non leaking so far. Wind up reel serves only for storage of pressure hose. Best features for me is compact, light weight, easy disconnect and storage.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purpleturbo
Brooksville, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Buy
6/19/2013

Customer review by MedicR

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by MedicR
by MedicR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I researched a lot of pressure washers before getting this one. It's compact, quiet and VERY powerful. Did everything expected. Like others have recommended, I would replace the hose fittings with brass ones, the ones with the unit are plastic and will definitely break with a tug.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MedicR
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works as designed
1/26/2013

Customer review by Oliagnes

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Oliagnes
by Oliagnes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good quality for money. Love the build in storage that ensures I don't loose any parts. Did it's job- I washed the house and scrubbed fence. Good quality for price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oliagnes
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
12/21/2013

Customer review by michaelromance

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by michaelromance
by michaelromance
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything about the product is excellent. But the one pictured here is not the one I purchased. Mine has side by side inner windup for elec cord and sprayer hose. Hose should be longer but it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michaelromance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well designed compact unit and functions well
9/9/2013

Customer review by sloopy111

4.0 stars 9/9/2013 by sloopy111
by sloopy111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only used is once so far but found it superior to my previous Kersher unit as the spray is quite easily adjustable and had sufficient power for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sloopy111
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2012

Customer review by Yensley

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Yensley
by Yensley

This pressure washer is an excellent product and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Really pleased with results.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yensley
Mount Hope, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Powerful and compact
5/7/2016

Customer review by Purplevat

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Purplevat
by Purplevat

Great powerwasher for the price it is easy to use the detachable quick release for the garden hose is convenient and it comes with a 1 year full warranty that should say it all I recommend it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purplevat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend this product highly
6/27/2013

Customer review by Powerpressure

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Powerpressure
by Powerpressure
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The power washer does an excellent job on our house...I have had several different types...this is the best for the money...very, very pleased with its handling

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Powerpressure
HAINES CITY, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/16/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by John
by John

It is not suited to a professional pressure washer, but for a homeowner who does his own pressure washing for sidewalk, patio, carport, siding, etc. It is great! The best feature of this machine is that there is no start rope to pull. The machine starts every time with turning on the switch. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AR blue 1900
7/8/2015

Customer review by foni

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by foni
by foni

excellent, no leaks after much reading and reviewing it is excellent electric pressure washer, it does what it says and more. Sidewalk, concrete patio and deck look new with using just water. Brick will need soap or cleaning solutions. My husband will not let me play with it yet. As long as he keeps cleaning I am happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AR Blue Clean
4/23/2013

Customer review by LeMaire

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by LeMaire
by LeMaire

It is great for small projects around the house. I haven't been able to use it but a couple of times because of work, but so far I have been impressed. I have no problem with leaks. I will probably buy a more durable and longer hose in the future.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeMaire
Nederland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews