Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what I was hoping for.
2/7/2012

Customer review by Amazonrmm

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by Amazonrmm
by Amazonrmm

I spend hours at my desk working and playing on my computer every day. This product was exactly what I was looking for to add a little more exercise in my life. It is sturdy and fits under my desk nicely. However, I had to remove the bottom keyboard pull-out drawer from my desk so that I don't bump my knees while using this product. The resistance works great. I can make it as easy or hard to peddle as I want. However, if you go backwards, it doesn't keep the resistance so it is probably not meant to be used backwards (although after using it for a while, it feels good to peddle backwards). This thing was pretty expensive, but after how much I've been using it while at my computer, it was well worth it. It seems like it will last a long time. When it is not in use, I just leave it in place under my desk because it does not take up much room at all. Also the electronic clock/counter is not needed at all (calories counted, rotations, etc). You will also notice that this model does not have a peddle strap because it is not needed. I can peddle away with socks or shoes and not slip.

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amazonrmm
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good, but
1/24/2012

Customer review by JPnSD

1.0 stars 1/24/2012 by JPnSD
by JPnSD

The unit looks good...but when you go to adjust the tension you find it really isn't that adjustable. After just a few turns it stops adding tension to the small internal belt over the inner wheel. It doesn't look like the belt would last very long...and not worth the price if you can't adjust tension.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPnSD
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent trainer
12/2/2012

Customer review by MistressStephanie

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by MistressStephanie
by MistressStephanie

Easy to put together, easy to use. Small and easy to set up or hide. Dont have to worry about going out in the snow and ice to the gym and can use it several times a day. It's not loud like one of the reviews I've read. Its just perfect!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MistressStephanie
Ft Smith, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not much to say about a broken machine
12/12/2012

Customer review by Katcap

1.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Katcap
by Katcap

It arrived late, in pieces, we put it together and realized that the pedals would not move, they were frozen. After trying to get it to work for all of an hour, we realized it was not going to work. Not a good product and trying to deal with the people who make it? Impossible. Look for a better brand.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katcap
columbus, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This One Works!
11/14/2014

Customer review by jkmom08

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by jkmom08
by jkmom08

I bought this bicycle for my 87 year old mother following a time in re-hab. This was recommended by one of the physical therapists which followed up at home. This one stays in place and doesn't move about when being used. You can adjust the tension easily with a large handle. This is not loud at all very quiet. The display shows how many times the bicycle makes a full circle + number of calories used. Not the best of equipment but it does a pretty good job. All in all we are very happy with it and have just begun to using it on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkmom08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2013

Customer review by elkb

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by elkb
by elkb

Haven't had it very long, but the few times it has been used, it has worked great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elkb
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/23/2012

Customer review by ashleylovebug

3.0 stars 11/23/2012 by ashleylovebug
by ashleylovebug

A bit loud... But good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashleylovebug
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal for the money
2/14/2015

Customer review by flowerdesign

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by flowerdesign
by flowerdesign

It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. It will certainly be something I use to tone up the legs and arms. Great for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowerdesign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product..cd be better
7/27/2014

Customer review by mgreen1213

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by mgreen1213
by mgreen1213

I like the fact that I can put it on a slick surface and it doesn't move. Its compact and fits great under my desk at work. Only problem is the tensioner on it. It doesn't really give u good tension. Its great for cardio but not stiff enough to really work your muscles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgreen1213
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for exercise in small places.
1/5/2015

Customer review by thekidusa

4.0 stars 1/5/2015 by thekidusa
by thekidusa

great for my old mother she enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thekidusa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
needs improvement
2/5/2015

Customer review by Glideguy

3.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Glideguy
by Glideguy

Hard to adjust tension ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glideguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mini cycle did not give a good workout.
6/3/2014

Customer review by MissLoulou1

1.0 stars 6/3/2014 by MissLoulou1
by MissLoulou1

I had to return this item, the tension knob did not work, tight or loose the pedals went around freely no tension to ramp up your workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissLoulou1
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.