Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
10/4/2010

Customer review by Justifythemattie

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by Justifythemattie
by Justifythemattie

I used this product while working at a sporting goods store many years ago. It really works you out. You will be surpised about how sore you abs get. I am so glad I bought one these days. It's a great compliment to my regular workout.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justifythemattie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
5/27/2012

Customer review by phillips4338

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by phillips4338
by phillips4338

This is a great ab exerciser. But be careful. It feels like you're not doing much, but you will be sore the next day! Also works your arms and back. Not really for anyone with back problems. I have had mine for years and came across it while looking for an eliptical machine. Glad they are still available. Well worth $19!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phillips4338
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I Love this product!
3/6/2013

Customer review by Parent2ndtimearound

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Parent2ndtimearound
by Parent2ndtimearound
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been doing sit-ups, crunches, planks, etc. since I was a teen and now that I'm older I'm always looking for a new workout for my abs. A friend of mine had one of these and called it old and said I could try it. I couldn't sit up for a week! My abs are getting the best workout ever and it really helps for those just starting to get it shape because the wheels help pull your body back so your arms don't get too hurt or end up doing the workout for you like other products. On my way to a 6 pack!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Parent2ndtimearound
Yorba Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must try this product!
8/15/2010

Customer review by Caligirl25

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by Caligirl25
by Caligirl25

I promise you will not be disappointed. It is obviously so easy to store, and it really does work! I use it 2x a day, morning and night and for about 3-5 mins each time, and let me tell you, I feel the burn. I am actually soar the day after using it. I have tried other ab machines and they all were a huge disappointment. But you can't go wrong with this. Try it and you will know what I mean!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caligirl25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PHENOMENAL PRODUCT
10/4/2015

Customer review by TTHEATH

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by TTHEATH
by TTHEATH

I FEEL A Difference with every 15 minute set. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTHEATH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
6/26/2015

Customer review by Maquinadeabdomen

5.0 stars 6/26/2015 by Maquinadeabdomen
by Maquinadeabdomen

Chiping fast and Good product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maquinadeabdomen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied
12/30/2015

Customer review by JTow

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by JTow
by JTow

The purchase was very easy through the internet with Walmart, and came in a fast delivery as expected. The product works well. This is my third machine and all have worked well. Thank you for providing this product at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes