Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality sound at a great price
11/10/2010

Customer review by jgwill84

4.0 stars 11/10/2010 by jgwill84
by jgwill84

The sound quality you get from these 700w speakers is unmatched when considering the price. You will definitely get more for your money with this item.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jgwill84
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent speakers
3/17/2012

Customer review by cs1999

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by cs1999
by cs1999

The performance is outstanding. The bass reflex is better than I expected especially when considering the price of the speakers. The most bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cs1999
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good bang for the buck!
10/22/2010

Customer review by iamgladiator

3.0 stars 10/22/2010 by iamgladiator
by iamgladiator

Just needed some filler speakers for the rear deck in the wife's car and they were inexpensive and provide good sound quality.

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamgladiator
Stanwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to install well made
12/31/2011

Customer review by Dieselspower65

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Dieselspower65
by Dieselspower65

Amazing sound and bass and even better the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dieselspower65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
u get what u pay for
9/10/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i was looking for some speakers to replace the ones i had in the box frame and i found these that are really cheap then the price i was gonna pay for one speaker and im gonna buy more to blast my nabors away with music lol

Was this review helpful? (14) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2012

Customer review by lisam25

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by lisam25
by lisam25

Very inexpensive speakers that sound great. Now my 1997 Accord is filled with sound and not too bad either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisam25
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cheap speakers
6/20/2012

Customer review by Mynameisnotofficialyet

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Mynameisnotofficialyet
by Mynameisnotofficialyet

I bought these speakers to replace my factory pair that got destroyed after the window blew out in a hailstorm. They fit like they should and were very easy to install. If you're looking for the best, these probably aren't what you're looking for, but they'll do just fine for a factory replacement especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mynameisnotofficialyet
Central KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good sound for the price
5/19/2012

Customer review by widowmaker360

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by widowmaker360
by widowmaker360

For the money you can't beat them. I installed an Alpine 50w per channel stereo to replace the factory radio and these in the rear deck to replace the blown factory speakers. With things like this, the adage is true, you get what you pay for. You're not going to be able to blast them, but at the right setting they do sound good. I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widowmaker360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
better than expected
6/14/2012

Customer review by rich4251

4.0 stars 6/14/2012 by rich4251
by rich4251

I bought 2 sets of these to replace the factory 6.5" speakers on my pontoon boat. For $25 a pair I wasn't expecting a huge improvement but I must say I was pleasantly surprised how they sound. I have a 200 watt Jenson head unit, and it will go to well above 3/4 volume without distorting. These are no where near 700 watt, but for what I am using them for they are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rich4251
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2012

Customer review by MrBaloney

3.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MrBaloney
by MrBaloney

The product were good after some modifications, One speaker were received with loose twitter and the other with loose magnet but after I applied glue; all the speakers works great! What you expect for 25 bucks?. I installed to my Camry 98 cutting off the older speaker hears and use them as brackets. ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrBaloney
Orlando, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days