Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Rain Boots!
9/15/2010

Customer review by ECUBeauty07

4.0 stars 9/15/2010 by ECUBeauty07
by ECUBeauty07

I'm a college student & often have to walk a lot around campus and I hate getting my feet wet in the rain. These bad boys definitely got the job done since they kept my feet warm & dry. They were high enough around my legs as well to protect my pant-legs from getting wet. The only setback I saw with these is that the sizing of the boots around the legs was a little slim...I couldn't wear regular jeans with these, I had to wear skinny jeans to be able to fit my pants in them. I'm guessing they are made for people with smaller calves :-D

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ECUBeauty07
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love it!
11/21/2010

Customer review by rainingsugar

4.0 stars 11/21/2010 by rainingsugar
by rainingsugar

Although at first Walmart messed up the shipping, after i called they quickly replaced my order with next day shipping. (very nice customer service) When i finally got it, they were just as i expected!. Although a bit large (i suggest a size smaller and it will still fit well with a thick pair of socks), they are comfy. They aren't very warm though, so really layer on those socks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainingsugar
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nice Boots@
9/26/2010

Customer review by dmbisu

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by dmbisu
by dmbisu

Nice boots! They do run a little large -- I usually wear an 8 1/2, but ordered and 8 and they fit perfectly. They are kind of heavy I think, but hopefully that means that they are sturdy and will last a while. Very cute look. I have smaller calves, and think that they fit fine in the calf area. I can still wear my boyfriend style jeans and get them inside the boots no problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmbisu
Marion, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
rain boots for woman
11/5/2010

Customer review by dd112585

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by dd112585
by dd112585

i was looking at the rain boots for woman and I really like the style alot. They are nicer then sears

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dd112585
oakland, cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love my boots
10/17/2010

Customer review by imhappy2

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by imhappy2
by imhappy2

they are so cute and fit very comfy...and yes I would recomend...why not buy 2 pairs there are so many colorful choices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imhappy2
Lacey,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month