Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pleasantly Surprised
7/12/2011

Customer review by jessinkansas

5.0 stars by jessinkansas

I bought these for a 2008 Mustang that had cloth seats that stained pretty bad. I used these to cover up what did not get removed during cleaning. They fit over the top of the seat and have a headrest cover also. Pretty easy to install. You have to take your headrest completely off to install that cover though. They look really good! Like leather covers, and the Ford logo looks high quality. I have had quite a few compliments on them. I recommend these- Note: They are sold individually.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessinkansas
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Installed it in a 2010 F150
6/29/2011

Customer review by JustAnotherReviewerDude

5.0 stars by JustAnotherReviewerDude

Was able to install it in a 2010 F150. We were able to even get the headrest installed. Looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustAnotherReviewerDude
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Not great fit
1/16/2011

Customer review by Mrun

3.0 stars by Mrun

The headrest cover doesn't fit at all. Its too short. The seat cover moves around, too. I wouldn't recommend it for the Escape 2010.

Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mrun
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best thing I can find,
4/5/2011

Customer review by Hawkhoust

4.0 stars by Hawkhoust

I had a stain on driver seat of my 2003 F-150. So I start to find seat cover which is affordable. There were under $20 cheap looking ones and over $80 expensive ones. I was lucky to find this one, good quality and good looking. Very affordable price! If you raise the price to $40, I will still buy this one. Cons: Head Rest cover does not fit in my truck, So I put in my wife's car because she has dirty long hair.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hawkhoust
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great seat covers
6/13/2012

Customer review by woodbourne

5.0 stars by woodbourne

This was my first on line purchase from Walmart. I bought the ford sideless seat cover for my husbands truck. He LOVED the quality. Made well and price was very good and shipping was Fast, hard to believe. So , I ordered another set for my son who also has a ford truck. I would highly recommend it. Also the ford logo was embroidered , not stamped..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
woodbourne
Scranton , Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by Truckmomma3111

5.0 stars by Truckmomma3111

Perfect for my new 2011 F150, fits great and protect my seats from kids!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Truckmomma3111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice seat cover for 2011 mustang.
12/8/2011

Customer review by mustang2010to11

4.0 stars by mustang2010to11

Saw these on another mustang at the parking lot at work. Thought they were factory leather seats. My suprise Walmart was selling them for only $20. Bought 2. Would fit any mustang in the last 10 years. Fits the 2010-2012 snug. Easy to install. Will protect the seats well. Not top of the line but A++ for the price. Nice ford embrodery. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mustang2010to11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome! Surprised it fits!!!
8/1/2012

Customer review by DSappy

5.0 stars by DSappy

I bought this for my father's truck and he loves it!!! It fits the seat perfectly!! He says that it is really comfortable. It's good to cover up stains if your seat looks filthy from spilling. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DSappy
Salem, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
5/3/2012

Customer review by LOVETHATCOFFEE

4.0 stars by LOVETHATCOFFEE

Fits well Looks good, the top that you sit on is nicely made, but the material that wraps around the bottom of the seat is cheaply made & the tie strings are like rubber bands I dont care for that either, other than that, Good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LOVETHATCOFFEE
Lyons , IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/11/2013

Customer review by Mchel27

3.0 stars by Mchel27

Fits seats ok, but didn't fit head rest at all. They do also slide round on the seats quite a bit, not really a tight fit like in the photo.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mchel27
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
taking it back
1/28/2012

Customer review by Joelect

1.0 stars by Joelect

When I picked up the package I could tell it had been taken back and repackage, so I was a little concerned that maybe it was missing parts. On opening it, I was pleased that it wasn't. The installation was simple, but the fit was loose and got worse if you adjusted the seat back. 'doubled and triple check the install and all was as to instructions. Maybe if you don't adjust the tilt on the seat it might be fine but being a contractor I have to do it every day to access my tools. Regardless if I didn't it still fits like badly. Don't believe the pictures, if you do you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joelect
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/13/2012

Customer review by CCruzer

1.0 stars by CCruzer

Very cheap product I returned it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CCruzer
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OH BOY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/18/2013

Customer review by farmerinnc

2.0 stars by farmerinnc

I ordered these for my f150 i read all about the covers and nothing i seen said you had to have removeable head rest well guess what you have to have removeable headrest in order for the covers to work on your seat. So before you order them make sure your hreadrest are removeable

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
farmerinnc
Stella Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good for the price.
8/12/2013

Customer review by Imabowhunter

4.0 stars by Imabowhunter

These need better tie downs for the seat potion. Other than that look great and serve the purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Imabowhunter
Gerald Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Problem with the side of cover
10/1/2013

Customer review by exitz

1.0 stars by exitz

The side of the cover kept pushing out of the way everytime I got in. Nice material, nothing to keep the top in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
exitz
Kissimmee Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.