Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tweety Bird Yes
4/27/2011

Customer review by DeLoves2Shop2

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by DeLoves2Shop2
by DeLoves2Shop2

I love these seat covers! I already had the Tweety floor mats, and stearing wheel cover. Having my seats covered mean alot to me, not wanting worn spots on my new car seats. These work great. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeLoves2Shop2
Griffin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
I LOVE TWEETY BIRD BUT
7/27/2011

Customer review by LILLIANKID1

2.0 stars 7/27/2011 by LILLIANKID1
by LILLIANKID1

I LIKE MY TWEETY CAR SEAT COVER BUT IT HAS STARTED TO COME APART IN THE MIDDLE AT THE SEAM AND I AM GOING TO HAVE TO SEW IT BACK TOGETHER. I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY PASSENGER SEAT BUT I AM WORRIED THAT IT MAY HAPPEN TO THE NEXT ONE. THANKS

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LILLIANKID1
ANNISTON, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice..just what I wanted
3/7/2014

Customer review by pennygirl02

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by pennygirl02
by pennygirl02

easy to install

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennygirl02
local
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tweety is vivid, headrest bulky
12/13/2012

Customer review by ellybr

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by ellybr
by ellybr

For the long term I don't know how long it will last, it has been on my car 1 week. The seat covers are bulky around the headrest, headrest area should have been cut narrower

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellybr
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
carseat cover
2/23/2011

Customer review by JesusdoesCare4U

4.0 stars 2/23/2011 by JesusdoesCare4U
by JesusdoesCare4U

i bought this for my electric wheelchair and it works just as i knew it would, protects the seat from getting to warm or from getting to cold

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusdoesCare4U
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
low quality, does not fit head rest.
5/26/2014

Customer review by hellobigbang

1.0 stars 5/26/2014 by hellobigbang
by hellobigbang

the material is quite low quality fiber. The color is not as pictured, tweety looks orange.. worst of all it does not fit with the head rest. I had no choice but to return it. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellobigbang
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tweety Seat Cover
11/25/2012

Customer review by Basje

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Basje
by Basje

I bought this seat cover for my power wheelchair with a high bucket seat with headrest hoping that I could use it to cover-up all the rips and duct tape and it did the job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Basje
West Valley City,Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2011

Customer review by aqari

4.0 stars 11/27/2011 by aqari
by aqari

so far the tweety bird products are great, my grand kids like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aqari
chicago,ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by Tweety1985

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Tweety1985
by Tweety1985

I love my tweety car seat covers. Fit nicely in my van. I love TWEETY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweety1985
Bradford, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Does the Job
7/30/2015

Customer review by DrivinginMD

3.0 stars 7/30/2015 by DrivinginMD
by DrivinginMD

The material is not the greatest and the color scheme behind Tweety does not work for me. Although the material is comfortable to sit on, it feels cheap. The manufacturing company should have made the background color an actual color, like green.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrivinginMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as expected
3/22/2014

Customer review by MidnightAngel57

1.0 stars 3/22/2014 by MidnightAngel57
by MidnightAngel57

Very dissatisfied with these covers. Make very cheaply and there were supposed to be grommets and not grommets to hook the hooks through not even a hole where the grommets were supposed to be, let alone they were supposed to be universal and they did not fit my seats. Needless to say I had to send them back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidnightAngel57
Closter, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money.
11/6/2013

Customer review by tngrandma3

1.0 stars 11/6/2013 by tngrandma3
by tngrandma3

Said they would fit van seats. Too short but got on and have had on for 3 days and the one on the drivers seat is already coming apart at the seams. They are neat looking but just don't fit vans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tngrandma3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.