Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Plasticolor Dodge Factory Utility Mat
8/31/2011

Customer review by BigShow

4.0 stars 8/31/2011 by BigShow
by BigShow

Purchased this item in the thought that the item came in a set of 2, as most floor mats common do, however when it arrived I was disappointed that the package contained only one utility mat. Which is why I marked that it didn't meet my expectations. I did place an order for a second mat because he Utility mat itself is extremely rugged and durable and is not like some of of the other thin mats seen in stores that need replaced within a year.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShow
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Ok mat...too small.
3/11/2011

Customer review by sjk5150

3.0 stars 3/11/2011 by sjk5150
by sjk5150

I knew what I was getting into buying this utility mat. The top is nice and 'grabs' anything I put on it. But the bottom of the mat is silky smooth. There are no rubber grips to stop it from moving around while I drive. I had a 40lb bag of kitty litter on it hoping it would not move around while I was driving...I was wrong. I don't think I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for stability. This mat is more for looks that use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjk5150
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/8/2013

Customer review by dodgeman96101

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by dodgeman96101
by dodgeman96101

Wish it was a set of two. But otherwise a good quality product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodgeman96101
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product was fine but not what I ordered
12/13/2012

Customer review by Bionics

3.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Bionics
by Bionics

The producted was fine but not what I ordered, what I ordered was mat with ram in middle of mat what I recieved was ram and logo. I did NOT want logo, just ram. you really need to update your web pages and information to reflect what you really have on stock and in the store as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bionics
chehalis, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just the dodge logo
9/8/2014

Customer review by dodgegirl94

2.0 stars 9/8/2014 by dodgegirl94
by dodgegirl94

I ordered these small floor mats for a dodge car. As the picture appears it just shows the dodge logo. But when i went to pick them up, they had the dodge logo and the word ram on them. I was not happy with them at all. Not what i ordered or what the picture shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodgegirl94
Would recommend to a friend? No
Misleading picture for what you are shipping
2/24/2015

Customer review by Stratusrt

1.0 stars 2/24/2015 by Stratusrt
by Stratusrt

The picture that is shown is not the item that was shipped to me. I wanted the mats with just the ram head as shown in the picture. I received mats with the head but also ram was on them, I don't have a dodge ram I have a stratus. I also see this has happened to other customers as well. I have returned them to you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stratusrt
Would recommend to a friend? No