Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 40 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Just awesome seat covers!
9/14/2010

Customer review by timothus112

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by timothus112
by timothus112

I bought these to cover the tan leather seats in my Miata. Not only did they fit great the material and texture are just terrific. I was expecting what cheap seat covers usually look like, not these. They matched my leather interior color almost perfectly. The quality I would expect to pay over a hundred bucks for. I can not say enough good things about these covers. YES, buy them you will love them as much as I do! Great value at any price!

Was this review helpful? (55) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timothus112
Nehawka, Nebraska, USA BABY!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great seat cover for the price
9/11/2011

Customer review by DaveOU812

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by DaveOU812
by DaveOU812

From my experience these last about 6 months before the foam underneath starts falling apart and showing up on the floor. But for a car that doesnt justify a reupholstery job these work great for keeping the inside of the car from being an eyesore. One reviewer thought they were too yellow but the ones I got were the same standard fake ostrich color that comes on steering wheel covers and other items. Buy a couple as its hard to find seat covers in the local store that dont have tweety birds or tasmanian devils on them.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaveOU812
Palmetto, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
beautiful seat cover
9/4/2010

Customer review by brasuca

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by brasuca
by brasuca

beautiful seat cover....cheap, fast shipping...good product

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brasuca
madison heights VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect seat covers
4/1/2012

Customer review by ROOEY20

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by ROOEY20
by ROOEY20

The color is dead-on! If you have a tan leather interior, these are perfect! Not light tan, more of an orangey tan. But exactly like the interior on our 96 Jeep Cherokee. The fabric is NOT cheesy like others have said, and you definately CANNOT see through it! Our seats were BAD, and these worked perfect. Resembles leather perfectly, no complaints. The only thing that bothers me is that they are slightly big, but I'm sure that's just because it's one size fits all. Very high quality considering the price! We looked at similar ones at Advanced Auto: they were cheap material, expensive, and color was off. Definately buy these walmart ones, you won't be sorry! :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROOEY20
North Port, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Durable & Great Value But Color Is A Bit Much
2/8/2011

Customer review by Kananz

4.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Kananz
by Kananz

I really like the seats. The value of them is absolutely great. The only gripe I would express is that the color of the seats is almost like a yellowish color and does not depict the actual color you see on this website. That needs improvement. All-in-all, I would recommend this product to others who want good quality at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kananz
Hauula, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2010

Customer review by artist70

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by artist70
by artist70

After pulling the feathers the items fit well. Though the shape was not ostrich like.

Was this review helpful? (28) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artist70
Port Angeles,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by GooseGander

3.0 stars 7/13/2012 by GooseGander
by GooseGander

My only problem with this seat cover was that when I pulled the part that goes toward the back seat, it tore.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GooseGander
Old Hickory, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item
7/14/2011

Customer review by mrbfb

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by mrbfb
by mrbfb

Have you seen the price of seat covers for Jeeps lately? I installed these covers in my 2000 Jeep Wrangler, in about 20 min. They fit great and were easy to install. They look as good as any add on seat cover unless you just have to have Camo!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrbfb
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Didn't fit my seat
12/9/2013

Customer review by Dana54521

2.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Dana54521
by Dana54521

Seat cover was okay, but didn't fit onto my seats. Had to really push and pull to try, then when I pushed down a little to try to get it down in the crease the whole seam ripped out. If you have smaller bucket seats, would be a decent cover, but not big enough for average size seats. I have a Buick Rendezvous. I will give WalMart credit that they were willing to allow me to return both covers, even though I ripped one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dana54521
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2013

Customer review by Moose783

1.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Moose783
by Moose783

The seam was coming apart, so I did not install the cover at all. It was also made from a vey cheap grade of plastic.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moose783
Melbourne Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by bross8245

3.0 stars 4/3/2012 by bross8245
by bross8245

It seems that the product cannot be installed in my new toyota corolla because there is no opening, between the seat back and the seat cushion, to pull the flap through.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bross8245
Westerly, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Nice seat covers for the price
5/19/2013

Customer review by EGB1

3.0 stars 5/19/2013 by EGB1
by EGB1

Ordered these seat covers for my tan bucket seats for a Mazda Miata and while the color was nearly identical to what was originally on the car, the back of the seat covers really didn't fit well. As I really needed these covers for primarily the seat, I only use the bottom seat cover for my car and left the back with the original seat cover. It worked and you're able to just put the unused material behind the seat. I was disappointed, however, in how they looked when used the way it was intended. There was too much loose and baggy material. Didn't give a neat appearance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EGB1
Lake Elsinore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not match and was difficult to install
4/21/2013

Customer review by MarketMary

1.0 stars 4/21/2013 by MarketMary
by MarketMary

We thought there was a possibility these wouldn't match, but they were poorly made and did not fit the seats at all. We returned.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarketMary
Gresham, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Better than I could imagine
9/22/2010

Customer review by careysniche

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by careysniche
by careysniche

Service, and the quality of the product was outstanding. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
careysniche
92104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2011

Customer review by chirodan

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by chirodan
by chirodan

Great product. Very comfortable. Super cheap. Durable. What more could you want.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chirodan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
10/8/2011

Customer review by cigani

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by cigani
by cigani

I got this item for my 1995 Miata. I was pleasantly surprised by the overall quality. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cigani
St. John, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for price
1/8/2011

Customer review by Everylittlebit

3.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Everylittlebit
by Everylittlebit

I like it because it looks like it will be very easy to clean. The attachment that you are suppose to pull through the seat ripped as soon as I tried to pull it through the seat so the cover does not fit as neatly as it should. For the price though it's a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everylittlebit
Palatka, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poorly made!
5/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I thought the seat covers were cheap and poorly made. The stitching was so loose you could see between the panels. I took them back to the store for a refund. Very Poor indeed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lexington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
4/25/2012

Customer review by McQuarrie

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by McQuarrie
by McQuarrie

These are excellent seat covers for a good price! Using them in our Jeep...great look for an incredible price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McQuarrie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth buying.
6/12/2013

Customer review by CertifiablyCarCrazy

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by CertifiablyCarCrazy
by CertifiablyCarCrazy

I bought these seat covers for my 2000 Miata. My Miata has saddle color leather seats which were starting to show some age. Slight cracking and drying out. These covers are quite similar to the ones my car has. Even the color is close. They are the closest to my car's I could find without spending $250 - $400 for custom covers. As expected, the covers are slightly larger than the Miata's small seats, so they aren't a perfect fit. However after having them on my car for a while, sitting on them, especially in the sun, They are starting to fit better and better. Really, I am very happy with them. For less than $30 for the pair how could I quibble? It sure is nice to keep the top down now knowing that my original seats will be protected. You know, maybe I should buy a second pair as I plan to have my Miata for a long time. These are like I said worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CertifiablyCarCrazy
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews