Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

148 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

148 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
34
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
16
1-20 of 138 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
You get what you pay for
10/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/24/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is the cheapest one available that does the job, and when you get it, you'll know why. The seats are definitely weatherproof and will get the job done, but unfortunately they are also odd fitting to some seat styles (I have an old honda civic), and they don't breathe, meaning that you are going to sweat to death if you don't have a very good AC unit in your car. When installing over the passenger seat, I actually tore part of the flap that pulls between the seat and the backrest with a normal amount of force. Nothing could be more disappointing than having the product tear during installation. Still, tear or no tear, it will get the job done. I would recommend you spend a bit more money and get something a little more sturdy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (80) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mixed up product titles.
10/21/2010

Customer review by 4senuff

4.0 stars 10/21/2010 by 4senuff
by 4senuff

Be very careful ordering this product. The bucket seat cover is labeled bench seat and the bench seat cover is labeled bucket seat. Go with the pictures and not the description. I got it to protect seat from dog, does a good job. Smooth surface is easy to vacuum dog hair off. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4senuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Full weather seat cover
4/20/2011

Customer review by HellChell

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by HellChell
by HellChell

I used these on my Jeep with just a bikini top & they are perfect.........

Was this review helpful? (32) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HellChell
Antioch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent seat cover
8/15/2012

Customer review by kirbo7106

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by kirbo7106
by kirbo7106

I bought these seat covers for my Ranger pickup. I live in Florida and spend a lot of time outdoors, biking, boating, etc. I bought these to protect my seats from all the elements that I bring back from my activities. These seat covers suit that purpose. The material that you sit on is like a water repellant nylon canvas. It's very durable, but not as soft and comfortable as the actual seat. The back and sides are an elastic material that keeps the cover in place and snug. I don't keep the covers on all the time, just when I need them. When you fold them up, they don't take up much space, so I keep them behind my seats. According to the box, you can machine wash them. I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirbo7106
Holiday, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great quality
3/13/2014

Customer review by crlannk

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by crlannk
by crlannk

I love the quality of these, will wear like iron , and the price was great also.!!!! stiching is double and I have two dogs. this will protect the seats well

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crlannk
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not for bench
9/23/2010

Customer review by MONDAaY

1.0 stars 9/23/2010 by MONDAaY
by MONDAaY

fyi- this says bench seat cover but pictures a bucket seat cover. you will get what is pictured!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MONDAaY
gilbert, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great product. Does just what is suppose to do.
10/9/2011

Customer review by emc22

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by emc22
by emc22

Really liked the durable material. Very Strong. Need something strong for my work truck. Fit perfectly on my Ford F250. Great price as well

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emc22
Novato, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great covers the price outraugeously low
11/16/2011

Customer review by billski

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by billski
by billski

these fit my 2006 maxima like a glove. i tried others and my seats are too wide. like the feel no slip, no fuzz just a great DEAL. didn't expect such quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billski
sun city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice with a great price
3/12/2014

Customer review by mrs5son

4.0 stars 3/12/2014 by mrs5son
by mrs5son

Bought this for my 2002 Lincoln Navigator. Not a perfect custom snug fit but it fits the seat and serves its purpose. Even fits between the driver seat and the side controls. This product is not for show but for convenience. Its more rugged versus the soft plush seat covers. However, I prefer to look at the seat covers versus the wear and tear of cracked leather seats.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrs5son
clarksville, tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
3/12/2014

Customer review by hlockett

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by hlockett
by hlockett

Sturdy will up for at least 7 years. Seat covers will do what is expected, keep seats in good condition. Seat cover looks great in car

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlockett
hermalock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/11/2013

Customer review by donnamn

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by donnamn
by donnamn

These bucket seat covers are fabulous ! Exceptional value fit perfectly on my brand new car...however, the bench seat cover for the back was just the opposite and was returned

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donnamn
carver Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Value
4/9/2014

Customer review by TexasGMan

4.0 stars 4/9/2014 by TexasGMan
by TexasGMan

The seat does smell (vinyl). I'm hoping the smell fades with time. Take your time installing and you should be fine. It is not a snug fit, but fits well enough. Basically, you can not beat this seat cover for the price. My only concern is that it might bleed black if/when it gets wet/sweaty. Other than that, this is everything I expected.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGMan
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bell all terrain seat cover
3/28/2012

Customer review by sdog770

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by sdog770
by sdog770

For ten bucks you cant beat it these are perfect seat covers for my work van. I wouldn't use them in my car though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdog770
Spokane Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2nd one I bought
1/15/2011

Customer review by happygirl29

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by happygirl29
by happygirl29

I needed new ones, liked the old ones. Go swimming in the lake and it protects my seats when I get in wet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happygirl29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great seat covers for the money
3/11/2014

Customer review by serviceprofla

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by serviceprofla
by serviceprofla

seat covers work great on service vehicles. bought 10 for all service vans. fit well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
serviceprofla
Fort Myers FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gets the job done, can't beat the price.
6/17/2014

Customer review by CHMM

4.0 stars 6/17/2014 by CHMM
by CHMM

This seat fits fine in my F-250 work truck. The material is fairly heavy duty for the price, the longevity of the elastic bands is questionable but the cover should stay in place even if they snap. If you are looking for a cheap simple seat cover, look no further. If you are looking for a nice looking, tight fitting cosmetic seat cover, I would suggest spending a little more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHMM
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a Jeep!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Wrangler12Jeep

3.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Wrangler12Jeep
by Wrangler12Jeep

Bought two of these seat covers for driver and passenger side for my 2012 Jeep Wrangler. The covers fit. Not very tight but they don't move around either. They are spill proof as my 5 year old son tested that out already. They are cheaply made so be careful or they will rip if you pull too hard. But for less than $10 you really can't expect too much quality. Overall I'm happy with my purchase. I would recommend them to a friend just looking to keep his seats clean for a cheap price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wrangler12Jeep
Waco, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I ordered (2) seat covers and only received one...
10/2/2012

Customer review by MGUN84

1.0 stars 10/2/2012 by MGUN84
by MGUN84

I ordered online thinking it was quick and easy. Well it was easy but definitely not quick. One of my seat covers came in eventually but then the 2nd one was lost. Obviously, crediting my account is the common sense thing to do which is what was done, however, not getting my the merchandise has left a very sour taste in my mouth and a concern with Walmart overall. I really thought Walmart was a top of the line retail store but each and every time I shop there I get more and more disappointed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGUN84
Quantico, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great
8/22/2014

Customer review by awak3000

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by awak3000
by awak3000

I've had a couple of these. They don't last forever, I wore the last one out, but they just slip over my Jeep Cherokee xj seats and stay in place. I think they're a good value and very useful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awak3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buying 2 more!
6/29/2013

Customer review by GoddessGram

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by GoddessGram
by GoddessGram

I bought 2 for my Mazda Tribute (I hate the leather seats) 2 years ago and they're still great! Now I'm buying 2 more for my Altima. I shopped everywhere on-line and I can't believe this low price. Granted, they are not plush. They're thin and sort of silky, but they protect the seats and I LOVE them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoddessGram
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews