Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best price with superb quality
1/26/2011

Customer review by shopkeen

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by shopkeen
by shopkeen

Go to any auto store, even go to walmart auto section, price is higher than you can get the price online, site to store walmart. Excellent product, but as always Walmart site to store orders are always very very delayed. So keep in mind after ordering your product will reach in 20 days

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopkeen
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect
3/28/2011

Customer review by NicolleMaree

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by NicolleMaree
by NicolleMaree

Great quality - much less expensive than what I found in the local auto store. This is exactly what I was looking for altho I just went into a Walmart store and made the purchase. I did pay the full $10 a piece for them though as I wanted them *now* and did not want to wait. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicolleMaree
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really makes a difference!
8/1/2012

Customer review by beck0408

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by beck0408
by beck0408

I wanted to get rid of the black plastic license plate frames the dealer provided. These plate frames are relatively inexpensive and really look sharp. I have chrome detail on my car so these compliment it very nicely. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beck0408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good for the price
7/1/2012

Customer review by Mathwhizz

4.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Mathwhizz
by Mathwhizz

Overall, a great plate frame. The only drawback is it does not hold the plate due to the edges of my vanity plate being curve somewhat. I ended up using 4 screws instead of 2. Also, this does not come with the screws.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mathwhizz
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
classic chrome frames
12/26/2010

Customer review by SoCalRose

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by SoCalRose
by SoCalRose

best deals always at walmart stores. my first experience with walmart.com was fantastic. couldn't find a better deal online for the high quality chrome license plate frames, and can't get any better than FREE shipping. I'll be back ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalRose
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Quality
3/10/2011

Customer review by IncomeResourceGroup

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by IncomeResourceGroup
by IncomeResourceGroup

I'm very happy with this license plate frame. Buying it from Walmart, I was able to to get 2 for the price of 1. It is very high quality. The shipping was fast and effiecient. Overall I'm very happy with Walmart Online. D. Myer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IncomeResourceGroup
Pomona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Car exterior accessory.
4/8/2011

Customer review by pappybud

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by pappybud
by pappybud

A very nice inexpensive license plate frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pappybud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good simple chrome frame
8/11/2013

Customer review by Jikester

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Jikester
by Jikester

Was looking for a simple, classy, chrome frame that didn't look like some of the tasteless over-the-top frames you often see. This one fit the bill and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jikester
Mountain View, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.