Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Steve McQueen/Wanted Dead or Alive
11/4/2010

Customer review by TEXIAN1824

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by TEXIAN1824
by TEXIAN1824

The Dvd's were higher quality than I expected. The show is still good to me and I thought I watched it a lot but I have not seen an episode I remember having seen as yet. There are a lot of them. It was a good value, has strong moral lessons and will not embarrass you if your Grandkids come in while you are watching it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TEXIAN1824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALOT OF BANG FOR THE BUCK
1/5/2011

Customer review by DUKE555

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by DUKE555
by DUKE555
Top 250 contributor

For the price, these 1/2 hour shows (many of them) are great to watch. They are in black and white which adds to the authenticity of the time. I would recommend this for anyone who remembers the Saturday afternoon westerns when they were a kid. Fun to watch, and brings back better times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DUKE555
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Very Enjoyable product
12/28/2010

Customer review by RedSoxFanForever

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by RedSoxFanForever
by RedSoxFanForever

I love the old westerns I watched as a kid. Wanted Dead or Alive was one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedSoxFanForever
Garland Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
wanted dead or alive
1/28/2011

Customer review by sewforfun

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by sewforfun
by sewforfun

this is a great show and a great value. brings back memories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewforfun
Alton, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A delightful adventure!
4/4/2011

Customer review by Swirl2

4.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Swirl2
by Swirl2

This show was the launch of Steve McQueen to the public eye. Though produced before color, McQueen's acting and the varied story-lines make up for lack of variety in the show sets and scenery. My only complaint is some minor defects on a couple of the DVDs, which cause occasional skipping. As for the show, every episode is a delightful adventure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swirl2
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love westerns movies by Steve McQuinn
10/15/2010

Customer review by manvill

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by manvill
by manvill

I love old western movies. I search for this Steve McQuinn, WANTED DEAD OR ALIVE! for awhile. I used to watch them in 1964 back in my country. I recommend it. Clear picture and good sound. many DVDs to watch. Each DVD has 7 to 9 episodes. Enjoy, I am.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manvill
S. Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/30/2012

Customer review by ssbr

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by ssbr
by ssbr

I already have recommended it to several people. I have not seen them all yet. If your younger and don't Like black and white don't get it. This is Just the way I saw it as a kid with my father. Now get one on The Rifleman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssbr
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
excellent value
6/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My dad asked for the 3 disk set but I found this 11 disk set for only a few dollars more. He was thrilled with the gift and loves the show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/26/2012

Customer review by nickadams

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by nickadams
by nickadams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

wanted dead or alive is a great western tv series that shows us why steve mcqueen stood out as a actor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickadams
marietta,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Show
7/21/2010

Customer review by nicknameisdrivingmecrazy

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by nicknameisdrivingmecrazy
by nicknameisdrivingmecrazy

This is an excellent show with a lot of big name co-stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicknameisdrivingmecrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes