Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MY little one loves it
10/12/2010

Customer review by PukaBear

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by PukaBear
by PukaBear

I have a 9 month old son and he just loves this! I would definitely buy another one!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PukaBear
Tampa. FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Travel Cup!
9/30/2011

Customer review by 4Man4

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by 4Man4
by 4Man4

This Thermos is awesome - it doesn't leak and it keeps drink cold all day. If I put ice cubes in my son's drink for school, the ice cubes still haven't melted by the end of the school day. We now own 2 of the Thermos FUNtainers and use them every day. I highly recommend this product for toddlers on the go!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Man4
Charlottesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, right size
10/27/2011

Customer review by Violin73

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Violin73
by Violin73

My 3 yr old son used the Playtex cups with straws for the longest time. I tried using the straw and it was very difficult to suck water. This Thermos is GREAT! It could be a little heavy for younger toddlers. It appears to be really sturdy. It flips open really easily. The parts can be easily removed for cleaning. My son and I are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Violin73
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2011

Customer review by HappyFrugalMom

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by HappyFrugalMom
by HappyFrugalMom

This is a great thermo for kids if you live in Florida. I put a little ice and it keeps the water nice and cold for hours on end, even in the extreme hot temps during the summer month here. My clumsy hands have drop this a few times and it has stayed intact.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyFrugalMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish the printing was better
5/27/2011

Customer review by SFSAHM

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by SFSAHM
by SFSAHM

While this is for the original Cars movie, the printing of the design looks faded. The printing for Cars2 thermos is probably stronger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFSAHM
SF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Bottle
9/22/2011

Customer review by skinitrini

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by skinitrini
by skinitrini

I bought this (actually a Toy Story 3 one) for my 5 year old for school so he can keep cold water with him all day. The ice lasts up till he gets home from school and the water stays very cold without ice. The bad thing is my youngest son chewed on the straw and I had to cut the tip off a little. It still worked fine till he chewed on it again... when I cut it once more the water began leaking out the straw. The water's still cold as long as he keeps the bottle straight up. He still uses it today, the picture on the outside is faded pretty beadly but he loves it. So now I'm buying this one. He know's now not to let his brother get to it and bite the tip off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinitrini
Kure Beach, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So happy I found this!
11/5/2012

Customer review by Kristalle98

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Kristalle98
by Kristalle98

This is the only water bottle I will buy my kids. It keeps their water so cold all day at school. I send my kids at 6:45 and pick them up at 3:00 and the water is still ice cold! And it's very easy for my kindergartner to open and close by himself. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristalle98
Charleston, Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as expected
10/9/2012

Customer review by cytheria

3.0 stars 10/9/2012 by cytheria
by cytheria

i already had one just like this loved it enough to buy a second one (one for water one for juice) i ordered this one for the differnt design and i received the same one i already have i found nothing on the page saying image may be differnt then shown so i am quiet unhappy with the product i recieved and will be returning in hopes of finding this one elswhere

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cytheria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day