Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT! Stays Cold, No leaks, Easy Clean, Quality
4/18/2012

Customer review by prettygirlsparent

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by prettygirlsparent
by prettygirlsparent

I purchased this cup to take on a trip to Disney World. I wanted something Disney themed and something to keep drinks really cold. The regular insuated sippy cups I found leaked and never kept things very cold for long. I would fill this up with ice and water at 8:00 in the morning and take it in 90-100 degree heat all day in Florida. I could still pour ice out of it at 8 pm at night! Kept everything SUPER cold! It NEVER leaked! Also, it is very easy to disassemble and clean. I belive that BRU sells replacement straw parts if you would damage or lose one. Thermos will also replace any parts for you as well. (I also read a lot of reviews online saying it did really well on airplanes too and did not leak even under pressure, but I have not flown with it myself so...) Anyway, I loved it so much I went out and bought 2 more and have been reccomening it to EVERYONE I know with kids! It's not cheap, but the quality is SO worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettygirlsparent
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/26/2011

Customer review by toothrough

4.0 stars 11/26/2011 by toothrough
by toothrough

The bottle is great for kids. It keeps liquids cold for hours and is easy to carry/use. The only downside is replacing parts. We had a bottle before for years and it started leaking. When you call Thermos they will send you a new bottle once you SEND them back the old bottle at your own cost.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toothrough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great kids' thermos
9/19/2012

Customer review by JudyA

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by JudyA
by JudyA

I was looking for something to send along with my 5 yr. old daughter's lunches so she could have water or lemonade. My main concern was leakage and condensation and I wanted something reasonably priced. I found this at Wal-Mart but someone had put it back in the wrong spot so I really wasn't sure of the price; it was a bit higher than what I had planned to spend. However, it has been worth the price. It's a great container and she loves it, even though she's not really into the Disney Princesess. It's very cute and after nightly washing (in the sink) it looks like new. She likes it so much that she takes it along on our evening walks and stashes it in her little sister's stroller. Lately she's decided she wants to put the ice in and fill it with her drink each day for school. It's much better than what I had hoped and more versatile too. Extremely pleased with a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JudyA
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2010

Customer review by shiper

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by shiper
by shiper

My daughter loves her princess thermos. It keeps her drinks cold.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shiper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
1/21/2012

Customer review by YvetteR

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by YvetteR
by YvetteR

I was so happy to find this for my daughter. She is constantly in need of a fresh, cold glass of water but with this product the water stays cold for hours, even up to a day!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YvetteR
Clawson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Don't forget to wash it immediately after school!
9/12/2012

Customer review by Celticalbatross

4.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Celticalbatross
by Celticalbatross

My daughter loves this thermos, but the first Friday of school we forgot about it by the door for the entire weekend. The plastic that the straw is made of became saturated with the nasty smell of turned milk. I'm ordering new straws tomorrow, and thanking God that the plastic top of the thermos didn't absorb the smell. It's a great thermos and I'm glad I bought it. I just wish we weren't so careless with it. Lesson learned... The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because they are a little pricey compared to the ones I've seen at the local box stores. And I'd really like to know if the straws are BPA free or not. I couldn't tell from the product details.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celticalbatross
Paradise, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
7/24/2011

Customer review by eveleen27

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by eveleen27
by eveleen27

i bought this cup to replace a plastic straw cup for my 3 year old. this keeps the contents cold and more importantly, has not leaked at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eveleen27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for younger kids
8/18/2010

Customer review by IHeartSales

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by IHeartSales
by IHeartSales

Idea product for 3-5 year olds. Very easy to open and close.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IHeartSales
Anacortes WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day