Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/9/2011

Customer review by Kaliroy

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Kaliroy
by Kaliroy

This is a wonderful heavy duty product. It's easy to install following the excellent directions that come with it. Compared with other gliding shelves of this type it's an outstanding value. It glides very smoothly but I find it's best to keep heavier things at the back of the two shelves. I love it and it has made my life so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaliroy
Dover, New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good organizer
12/2/2011

Customer review by Hoabien100

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Hoabien100
by Hoabien100

I bought this item last month, It is really strong and convenient. I am going to buy some more for myself, but I wait until it on sale.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoabien100
Toronto, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2012

Customer review by 573Champ

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by 573Champ
by 573Champ

Easy to install - only a few screws. This organizer will last a lifetime. Holds a tremendous amount of items. Rolls out very easy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
573Champ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!!
12/22/2012

Customer review by iammefroggie

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by iammefroggie
by iammefroggie

I love this product, it is so convenient to store all my canned and other goods. I will be purchasing more as I want them in all my cupboards but will have to purchase one at a time. Hope they go on sale!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iammefroggie
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent service
5/13/2015

Customer review by stk54

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by stk54
by stk54

Delivered quickly. Package was mislabeled, so received the incorrect item. When I contacted them it was immediately corrected and well compensated for the error. All was completed in one week. Item is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stk54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes