Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well Made - Requires some installation effort
1/28/2011

Customer review by PatInSac

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by PatInSac
by PatInSac

This cabinet sliding drawer is well made. It is pre-assembled, and heavy - do the in-store pick-up instead of shipment if you can. A metal bracket under the drawer slides provide 6 attachment points. You'll be on your elbows, hopefully with an cordless drill, to pre-drill the mounting holes. Mark and drive in the screws _through_ the wire backet as reaching over the pulled out draw is near impossible. Also, before marking your screw holes make sure the the slides are positioned all the way forward (tape them in place maybe?) The draw itself takes over an inch of the usable height - I lost the ability to stack two soup cans on top of each other - but the easier access should help make up for the loss of space. There is some sag with the front loaded with several cans and the basket all the way extended. This is unavoidable given the design compromises required (slide height and mass). Not a problem - but it would probably not be a good idea to leave extended for a long time with a lot of weight on the slides. The action of the slides themselves is very smooth due to the ball bearing construction. Note: only 12 screws are provided with 24 possible screw points available. Save some screws for the far back were the counter leverage is needed most!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatInSac
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
9/7/2010

Customer review by fignewton1

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by fignewton1
by fignewton1

We got the heavy duty model, found it to be well built, strong and relative easy to install. We will buy more as time goes on. You should remember to place a screw on the back wall of your cabinet to prevent tilting when the tray is fully extended if you have moveable shelves.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fignewton1
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Middle1

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Middle1
by Middle1

This is such a great product! I installed it in a lower cabinet that was always like The Black Hole where things avalanched and/or just plain disappeared. Now I hook it with one finger and it glides out and there, where I can see them, are my neatly stacked, fully contained pots and pans. Great time saver. Great back saver!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Middle1
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage option. Extends fully.
12/30/2011

Customer review by practical19

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by practical19
by practical19

The is well made of heavy duty chrome and slides well. I was so impressed with these, I have ordered 2 more in a different configuration for another cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
practical19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Excellent quality
12/16/2011

Customer review by melanro

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by melanro
by melanro

I am totally thrilled with this sliding organizer! It was fairly easy to install and is very sturdy and durable. I bought a pair for my baking shelf and they are holding lots of weight. They helped me to neaten up my pantry and make my ingredients shelf more functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melanro
Harrisonburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality
10/25/2013

Customer review by AptOwner

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by AptOwner
by AptOwner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a heavy weight drawer and appears that it will hold up to years of use. The only reason I didn't rate the extra star is that I wanted two extra inches on the width.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AptOwner
Sheldon ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality
2/28/2014

Customer review by mmpgj1

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by mmpgj1
by mmpgj1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product. It is very sturdy and glides beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmpgj1
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.