Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic product!
9/27/2010

Customer review by bouquetcourter

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by bouquetcourter
by bouquetcourter

This cabinet organizer is very well-made. It is heavy-duty and slides easily. We put some under our bathroom sinks and it's so convenient to just pull the front handle and everything in the unit comes sliding right out! This was a real deal for the money we spent. We found much more cheaply made items for a lot more money!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bouquetcourter
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
12/23/2012

Customer review by Bebobsam

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Bebobsam
by Bebobsam

These drawers are heavy duty and roll smoothly. I have installed them in my lower 1970's kitchen base cabinets and I love that I don't have to stand on my head to retrieve items from the lower shelves. Nor do I have to remove 20 items to get to one item shoved to the back. The drawer itself and the runners do take up a little room and that causes a little bit of "lost" storage space. However that is a small concession to pay for the increased functionality. I hope to get these for all of my base kitchen cabinets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bebobsam
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
On the fence with this one, too.
4/2/2012

Customer review by BestMasterOrganizer

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by BestMasterOrganizer
by BestMasterOrganizer

I'm using this item in my pots and pans cabinet for some heavy cast iron pans that I don't wish to have scuffing the shelves. It does take up space and I lose some valuable space. However, this may be a case that will make it a worthwhile item to own. It is heavy duty enough to carry the load of those heavy cast iron pans.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestMasterOrganizer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
sturdy, rolls out easily
2/5/2014

Customer review by mscphotoggar

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by mscphotoggar
by mscphotoggar

I've only had this installed for about a week, but so far I like it very much. It's very sturdy, wasn't too difficult to install and rolls out easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mscphotoggar
Northwest Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by dexterdoodle

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by dexterdoodle
by dexterdoodle

I purchased 4 of these items, one came in slightly damages at the base but I was able to fix the damage. Seems as though it took a slight beating in transit. Other than that I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dexterdoodle
st louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well made
7/22/2014

Customer review by bathroomhelper

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by bathroomhelper
by bathroomhelper

easy to install, well made, works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bathroomhelper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.