Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
great changer
9/16/2010

Customer review by Noor

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Noor
by Noor

great cherry color, solid build, very stylish, good quality, easy to put together, roomy shelves. the only issue is that contoured pads are too small for it so you have to stick to the flat one for a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noor
Rockland County, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Changing made easy!
10/22/2010

Customer review by CanadianJenna

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by CanadianJenna
by CanadianJenna

I love this table it made changing much easier and more comfortable without back pain! I used additional pad to make it more comfortable for the baby( regular pad). Very roomy shelves and nice finish.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanadianJenna
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One Happy Mother
10/26/2010

Customer review by MsOberlin

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by MsOberlin
by MsOberlin

This product came in faster than we expected and was very easy to put together. Store pickup was a breeze in and out no waiting in line. Changing table is sturdy and will be put to good use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsOberlin
Lorain, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality, stable, very pretty
12/11/2011

Customer review by Syd25

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Syd25
by Syd25

Arrived site-to-store well-packed with no damage. It took me about one hour to assemble. All pieces and hardware were present. It's a very pretty, stable piece and I like the fact that it has the rails to prevent baby from rolling off of it. The change pad, although cheap, is a nice bonus. It's a one inch thick piece of polyurethane foam with a rather cheap vinyl cover, but it should do the trick and could always be replaced if necessary. The shelves are poor quality; they are made of 1/8" thick high-density-fiber-board. Fortunately each shelf has a metal bracket which is situated on the middle, underside of the shelf to help provide additional support. I would, however, expect the shelves to warp rather quickly if you plan on storing more than 15 pounds of items on them. Given the nature of the shelves, I would only rate the quality as good...However, for the money, this product is exactly as expected and I'm VERY HAPPY with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Syd25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Perfect, durable changing table!
5/4/2013

Customer review by Mom4Research

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Mom4Research
by Mom4Research

This exact changing table was lent to me when I brought home my daughter. I really liked it as it was uncomplicated and it was "large" enough for her to grow into. (i.e. when she grew taller and longer before potty training I could still put her on it comfortably.) When I needed another table for my son I was excited to see that the EXACT changing table was still being sold and was online for a VERY reasonable price. I haven't even put it together yet and I know it is wonderful b/c I've already used one just like it. Don't waste your money/time, this product is great, looks great, and is functional. What else could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom4Research
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job
8/8/2011

Customer review by sammwfh

3.0 stars 8/8/2011 by sammwfh
by sammwfh

I had this changing table for my first three children. As far as a changing table goes it does the job and was a good height to make changing easier. My only complaint is with the shelving. The company only provides a metal support bracket for the top shelf which makes storing anything of any weight on the bottom two shelves irritating at best. The front and back bars end up twisting outward and the shelves fall down creating a mess when everything slides off of them. I wish the company had provided metal support bars for all three shelves. Why bother providing shelves if they can't hold any weight?!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammwfh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Nice piece- rich color not chalky
6/19/2013

Customer review by MatriarchBeaton

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by MatriarchBeaton
by MatriarchBeaton

My daughter-in-law picked this nursery suite out and we bought it for them. It is a sturdy piece. The color is rich not chalky. Our experience with the purchase, picking it up, and assembly was all good. Very nice presentation when all put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MatriarchBeaton
Oakdale, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
3/26/2011

Customer review by retrodarlin55

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by retrodarlin55
by retrodarlin55

i have always loved jenny lind style baby furniture,and when i saw this in black...i fell even more in love. you get the old fashiold classic look of jenny lind with a modern touch in the black finish. i recived it very quickly...within 5 days and it was very easy to put up.very sturdy and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retrodarlin55
Little Elm,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our daughter says it's a great product
4/7/2013

Customer review by DogGrandma

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by DogGrandma
by DogGrandma

This is a good-looking changing table that is sturdy enough for babies. The weight limit is 30 pounds, I believe, so it's not for bigger toddlers. Newborns love the dark contrasting spindles. It gives them something to look at during changes. Also, the front rail is a good safety feature. Plenty of room on the shelves for diapers, etc., and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DogGrandma
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Fabulous Item
4/3/2011

Customer review by scottishlasse

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by scottishlasse
by scottishlasse

I could not believe how easy this item is to put together. When done it is a great item to have I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottishlasse
Minrerva, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
3/7/2011

Customer review by ShopMan1980

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by ShopMan1980
by ShopMan1980

This changing table was very easy to put together. It looks pretty sharp for the price. Not too heavy duty by any means, but heavy enough for what it's intended use is. Overall, a nice product at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopMan1980
Bellevue, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/3/2012

Customer review by lovesrings

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by lovesrings
by lovesrings

I bought this for my new great-grand son. His mother is very pleased with it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesrings
Garden Grove, Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Very Easy Assembly
11/11/2010

Customer review by LovinMy3Gifts

4.0 stars 11/11/2010 by LovinMy3Gifts
by LovinMy3Gifts

This product was very easy to put together. Assempbly only took about five minutes. The only drawbacks are the changing pad is extremely thin and the color appeared different online than what arrived. Looking forward to using it once my baby girl arrives!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinMy3Gifts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/28/2012

Customer review by Bekahbum

4.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Bekahbum
by Bekahbum

Great but shelves are not super sturdy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bekahbum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy at a great price
11/9/2010

Customer review by lovabargin

4.0 stars 11/9/2010 by lovabargin
by lovabargin

I bought this item to match the crib I bought at the local store. This table is a great size and very easy to assemble. The price was great. Lots of storage space. While putting together I thought it might not seem very sturdy, but it is solid and I have no fears using it for my little one for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovabargin
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great changing table!
12/28/2011

Customer review by SumBabe123

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by SumBabe123
by SumBabe123

Very easy to assemble and looks nice! Shelves are able to fit lots of items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SumBabe123
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great changing table
2/19/2015

Customer review by Grandfather

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Grandfather
by Grandfather

This is a great changing table. It arrived at the house the day before the baby. The shipping container was in good condition and the contents were very well packaged. There was no damage and the parts were very well engineered. Everything fit together precisely and in just a few minutes. Assembly was especially easy. The finished table was very sturdy and just right for the job. We are very pleased and would recommend this economical changing table to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandfather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great piece for a nursery
5/31/2015

Customer review by grannie

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by grannie
by grannie

good quality, nice features, matches the crib

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great changing table for the money!
12/4/2012

Customer review by AggieGranny

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by AggieGranny
by AggieGranny

I thought the product was just as described. It is a sturdy changer and the pad fits perfectly on top. Plenty of room for baskets on the shelves. There was even enough room to store a plastic bath tub. Paint was well done and looks very shiney and bright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AggieGranny
Bryan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than i thought
7/4/2012

Customer review by mbektr

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by mbektr
by mbektr

I ordered this changing table for my daughter who is having our first grandchild. She was given a white Jenny Lind baby bed and this was the matching table so I was thrilled to find it. The price was reasonable and it was shipped faster than I was originally told. I was worried that the quality might be poor because of the reasonable price, but was pleasantly surprised that it was more sturdy than the picture gives it credit. It was very simple to put together with easy instructions. It came with one allen wrench for construction, but you still need a screwdriver. I had it put together (by myself) within a half of an hour and that included sorting all the parts. The parts are clearly marked and easy to identify and that helped make the construction a snap. The table itself is a bright, prestine white, not at all dull and dingy or an off- white. The pad itself is a bit on the flat side and not cushy enough in my opinion so I will purchase a more comfortable one, but in all, I am happy with this purchase and would recommend it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbektr
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews