Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great classic looking crib...
2/3/2012

Customer review by Willberly12

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Willberly12
by Willberly12

We love this crib and it was so easy to assemble. Hubby put it together in under 30 minutes. It looks great and very simple and classic. I didn't want a huge crib. I only converts to a toddler bed which is also something we wanted. I want to use this crib for all of our kids so she will just get a big girl bed when its time!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willberly12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it.
1/17/2016

Customer review by APHT

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by APHT
by APHT

I love this crib and I am so happy we purchased it. It is beautiful and looks just like the pictures. The crib is sturdy and easy to assemble. The wheels can be put on or stay off, they are black and silver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APHT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
10/10/2013

Customer review by peacelovenkarma

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by peacelovenkarma
by peacelovenkarma

My daughter is due in December and I didn't want to spend a fortune on a crib. I originally ordered the White Graco "Lauren" crib but after I ordered I was on Pinterest looking up Nursery ideas and noticed the "Jenny Lind" style cribs everywhere! What I didn't realize were that they were so affordable! So a few days later we got our Graco crib and when we opened the box one large piece of the crib was a creamy beige color while the rest was white. "YESS!!!" I can get the crib I want now! haha We returned the crib to Walmart and purchased the Davinci Jenny Lind crib. It arrived in a perfect box, unlike the banged up box we got for the first crib. My hubby set the crib up in maybe 20 minutes or so? It is so beautiful! We did not put on the wheels because they are painted gold and it doesn't really go with the rest of the nursery. If you are on the fence about this crib, Google Jenny Lind Crib and look at images, or go on Pinterest and search Jenny Lind crib, or even just nursery. So Many pictures come up and you can really get an idea on how this crib will look.Walmart had the best price for this crib, so we purchased from them, plus if there was an issue I could just bring back to local Walmart rather than shipping back. Good luck and I hope you love it as much as we do!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peacelovenkarma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good crib, good price
8/22/2011

Customer review by bebebientot

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by bebebientot
by bebebientot

I haven't actually used this crib yet, but it was delivered promptly to the Walmart store, and pick-up was fairly easy. In addition, assembly was very straightforward - I put it together by myself in under an hour - and all the pieces were in perfect condition, no damage or missing parts. It's a very cute crib and feels sturdy but not bulky. For the price, I think it's a great value. If I have other thoughts after I've started using it, I'll update my review!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bebebientot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great crib with great price
12/5/2011

Customer review by TNVolGirl

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by TNVolGirl
by TNVolGirl

So far I am very pleased with my purchase. The crib arrived before the expected delivery date. It is very sturdy and more than easy to assemble (maybe 20 minutes total). I love the simple, classic look of the Jenny Lind crib.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TNVolGirl
Bartlett, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A sturdy, adorable crib!
8/3/2010

Customer review by DecoratingMomma

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by DecoratingMomma
by DecoratingMomma

This crib was soooooo easy to put together. It's incredibly sturdy and I feel at easy that the side rails are stationary. My only complaint is that the screws, that are included for the crib's assembly, and the wheels, on the bottom of the crib, are gold. I plan to use white acrylic paint to paint over these finishes, though. Easy enough and the crib is so cute! My little one isn't here, yet, to enjoy this precious crib, but I'm SURE he will love it as much as we do!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DecoratingMomma
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love this bed!
12/4/2012

Customer review by AggieGranny

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by AggieGranny
by AggieGranny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THis is a sturdy bed for the money. It has a touch of nostalgia. Was easy to assemble and I LOVE the wheels! Great for hardwood floors. I did a great deal of internet shopping and this was a great deal. Glad shipping was FEDEX as I was able to receive on a Saturday.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AggieGranny
Bryan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Crib
4/22/2013

Customer review by JC098

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by JC098
by JC098

Traditional Jenny Lind style crib is exactly what we were looking for and the price was reasonable. The crib was very easy to assemble and seems sturdy. The white color is just that, white, not off white. The crib is on casters. The design of the crib, the open ends and matching rail heights make for a classic, symmetrical look that does not take up a lot of space in the room, as with some of the newer designs in cribs. This crib can be conveniently placed in a variety of spots in the room and is not limited by available wall space. The crib has a maximum 50lb. weight recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JC098
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price and looks good
2/28/2012

Customer review by Alsoutherngal

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Alsoutherngal
by Alsoutherngal

My husband put the crib together and said it was easy and fast. So, that is GOOD news. Overall it looks to be good quality, not great quality but what do you expect for the price?? The white color is true white not creamy color at all. Also we went with a Kolcraft matress....it was inexpensive but had great reviews. It fits perfectly in the bed. Baby is not here yet, but so far we are pleased!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alsoutherngal
Moody, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent crib, Affordable price!
1/16/2012

Customer review by SeaShellG14

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by SeaShellG14
by SeaShellG14

I received this crib by site to store order. Very quick shipping! Husband and I put it together in under 30 minutes. Seems very sturdy and absolutely adorable. Just what I was looking for. I haven't used the crib, since our baby is not due for a few months yet. Can't wait to use this crib!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeaShellG14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So easy...
10/25/2013

Customer review by LaurenPH

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by LaurenPH
by LaurenPH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We received this crib QUICKLY with ship to store. My husband and I put this together last night, and I probably could've done it by myself. REALLY easy to assemble. Looks great, too...love the throwback crib in white.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaurenPH
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Andi Z
6/14/2015

Customer review by 1104

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by 1104
by 1104

Beautiful crib I bought for my first grandchild. It is just like the one I had when my children were babies. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
6/13/2015

Customer review by Galya

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Galya
by Galya

Love this crib. Easy to assemble. Very light crib. Thank you Walmart for having this crib

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Galya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
vintage look
4/20/2014

Customer review by Syd25

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Syd25
by Syd25

I love the vintage look of this crib. I believe the same crib was used in the movie The Help. The finish is not pure/bright white - it's more of a soft white. After two years the crib still looks great with just some minor chipping of the paint along the top of the rail where my daughter tends to grab. No issues with installing bumper pads if you choose to do so. The crib is vey light weight and is easy to assemble and move around. It is shipped in a single box which I was able to lift on my own and transport in the cargo space of my Rav4. I also have the change table. The pad ripped after about 18 months, but other than that its also a nice, stable piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syd25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Beautiful crib.
8/13/2014

Customer review by Soontobemum11

4.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Soontobemum11
by Soontobemum11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib is sturdy and beautiful. With a vintage feel, it adds a unique element and focal point to our nursery. The crib came with a small chip at the bottom of one of the legs but because we live in Canada and had it shipped to the states to pick up, exchanging it is nearly impossible. It's not noticeable however and can be covered up with a wood crayon. Overall, I am in love with the crib and wish I bought the changing table to go with it. Walmart shipped it exactly on time and kept me notified of its progress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soontobemum11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to set up! Takes MINUTES.
7/7/2014

Customer review by reviewsbyrachel

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by reviewsbyrachel
by reviewsbyrachel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So my husband and I spent 3 hours setting up the crib that my 14 mo old is currently using. You can imagine my relief when we took this crib out of the box, read the instructions, and built the crib in about 30 minutes. No kidding. And it looks great! Good quality shabby chic crib for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewsbyrachel
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for
7/24/2013

Customer review by ASUkt

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by ASUkt
by ASUkt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a bed that showcased my daughters beautiful bedding and this was it. Most beds are very bulky & this wasn't. We wanted an iron bed but they were to expensive! This is a great option for that. They wheels are hideous! I didn't even put them on, no need. The paint since its white does get dirty. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASUkt
Watertown , NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful & affordable!
3/12/2014

Customer review by QuinnsMommy84

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by QuinnsMommy84
by QuinnsMommy84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are very happy with what we paid for this crib. It's very beautiful and seems quite sturdy too! Our baby isn't here yet to use it, but we can't wait to put him in it! Putting this together was a snap too - I did it myself at 5 months pregnant myself. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QuinnsMommy84
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Precious Crib
7/21/2014

Customer review by MalloryP

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by MalloryP
by MalloryP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We recently purchased the Jenny Lind crib and are in love. It was super easy to put together and really pulls our shabby chic themed nursery together. I highly recommend this crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MalloryP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not an accurate review of the product!!!!
4/10/2014

Customer review by KikL

3.0 stars 4/10/2014 by KikL
by KikL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the crib for my daughter. The expected "due date" of the baby is still six weeks away and therefore, the crib has not been opened yet nor set up. I will review the product once the baby arrives!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KikL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews