Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product at great price
11/5/2010

Customer review by LoneStarAggie

4.0 stars 11/5/2010 by LoneStarAggie
by LoneStarAggie

Most of my home is decorated from Pottery Barn, but when I decided I wanted a traditional Jenny Lind style crib for my baby, my Google search brought me to Wal-Mart. This crib is exactly what I had in mind. It was easy to assemble and looks and feels high quality, minus the casters, which I wasn't planning on installing anyway. I have high hopes this will become an heirloom for our family, even at this very low price point for a baby crib. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoneStarAggie
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great value and design
1/2/2011

Customer review by ManOfStyle

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by ManOfStyle
by ManOfStyle

This crib is great, it was very easy to put together and has a great classic look.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManOfStyle
Catskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Price Point
2/22/2011

Customer review by TrendyDesigner

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by TrendyDesigner
by TrendyDesigner

We wanted the traditional Jenny Lind style crib for our nursery but not in the boring oak or typical white...the black was a perfect choice for us! The crib is extremely affordable and very pretty! The crib came to us in perfect condition and was easy to put together. We love that it is on casters and has built in teething guards.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrendyDesigner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's a beauty!
1/2/2013

Customer review by gighazel

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by gighazel
by gighazel

I'm very old fashioned and my son who's eleven years old now had a Jenny Lind crib in white. There's something about the vintage, classic look of a Jenny Lind that I adore. Anyway, the assembly was a piece of cake! The ebony is a true black color and matches well with Baby Mod. The crib is very sturdy and I like the option of being able to convert to a toddler/day bed and that it has casters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gighazel
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/2/2012

Customer review by Lu2mop

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Lu2mop
by Lu2mop

Great crib to order. I became a Grandmother of two little girls and had only purchased one crib and realized you certainly cant put two babies in one crib therefore I odered a second crib. This works out great and they both have a special room at my house called "The Grandma Room".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lu2mop
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great styling, great price
1/6/2013

Customer review by harveysmom13

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by harveysmom13
by harveysmom13

We didn't feel like we needed to buy a "nursery set" and wanted our baby's room to feel more like the other rooms in our house, this crib is just the right size, styling, and price and when baby moves into a big boy room we will purchase a bed for him to grow with. ' I had originally ordered this crib from another store and it arrived damaged and customer service was awful trying to get it returned. However when I re-ordered through Walmart I was very pleased. better service etc...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harveysmom13
charleston, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cribs and has a vintage feel!
10/27/2013

Customer review by Kikkibx

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Kikkibx
by Kikkibx

I absolutely love these cribs. Purchased two for my twins on the way. They are moveable, stylish and I love that they will convert to toddler beds in the future!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kikkibx
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased
3/5/2014

Customer review by soontobemom9

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by soontobemom9
by soontobemom9

Great crib for a great price. Color (black) was exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend. Extremely easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soontobemom9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.