Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/11/2011

Customer review by kidsitter

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by kidsitter
by kidsitter

Thought it was great, cant wait until a get the second season!!! I remember when it was on USA at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsitter
Johnstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great tv show
1/17/2011

Customer review by lovestowatchtv9999

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by lovestowatchtv9999
by lovestowatchtv9999

A great tv show from the nineties starring Rob Estes and Mitzi Kapture. Came in new conditiion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestowatchtv9999
london, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
VERY ENTERTAINING
3/10/2011

Customer review by DAVEE456

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by DAVEE456
by DAVEE456

MUCH BETTER THAN MOONLIGHTING, ROCKFORD FILES, HUNTER, MAGNUM P.I. BUT CASTLE IS BEST..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAVEE456
INDIANAPOLIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Silk Stalkings First Season
5/5/2011

Customer review by NoodleBug1998

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by NoodleBug1998
by NoodleBug1998

I remember watching these when they first came out however, I never saw the first season. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoodleBug1998
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great show when it aired
5/17/2012

Customer review by Guidotkp

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Guidotkp
by Guidotkp

This show was one of my favorites when it was on. I'm glad to see that it is being released on DVD again, especially since the previous release only covered the first 5 seasons, and never released seasons 6-8. The previous release was also spotty in quality, and so far the newer release seems to be much higher quality. I'm really looking forward to the release of seasons 2-8, or hopefully the distributor will release a box set of the complete series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guidotkp
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
silk stalkings
9/11/2012

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I loved this show when I was younger. I was so happy to find the first season on dvd. Such a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/6/2012

Customer review by OLDONE1661

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by OLDONE1661
by OLDONE1661

just as good as ncis and burn notice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OLDONE1661
laurel,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Hot Action & Beautiful People of the '90's
12/13/2013

Customer review by DuWah

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by DuWah
by DuWah

Watched Silk Stalkings form the first episode on cable. Allways liked the action,cars & beautiful people. It was a lot of fun going back to this series season one. Hope they will release the rest of this series, I will buy them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuWah
Prospect Heights,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.