Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Shirts.
9/3/2010

Customer review by Smartshopper100

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Smartshopper100
by Smartshopper100

These shirts are great and sturdy, I bought these for my son.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smartshopper100
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Okay!
1/8/2012

Customer review by LoveBugPrincess

4.0 stars 1/8/2012 by LoveBugPrincess
by LoveBugPrincess

I bought this polo shirt for my child because of school dress codes. I couldn't find a plain white polo shirt in the store so I ordered it online problem is it's thin which makes it see through so I had to buy a plain white t shirt to go under the polo it will have to work for now until I can find something else!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveBugPrincess
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2013

Customer review by ColbyCal

2.0 stars 2/4/2013 by ColbyCal
by ColbyCal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The shirt was very nice and was an excellent value; however, I ordered a Medium-sized shirt and was given a very Large shirt. WM.com said Med was out of stock. I was a bit disappointed because I was expecting all of the items I ordered to be delivered to my home, but ended up having to make a trip to the store to return it. I would recommend posting available sizes only when you're certain the you have it in stock - it'll save everyone time and energy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColbyCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice quality shirt
6/24/2011

Customer review by mustbetoomodest

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by mustbetoomodest
by mustbetoomodest

I bought this for my husband in navy blue. It's a great quality shirt and has shown no signs of fading or shrinkage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustbetoomodest
macomb, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dickie Polo Work Shirt
10/21/2015

Customer review by SKay

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by SKay
by SKay

Good quality. Excellent value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is polyester
9/22/2015

Customer review by Annieontheroad

1.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Annieontheroad
by Annieontheroad

I returned it unopened when I saw it was polyester. yuk. I have always bought polos from other places and have never seen a polyester one, so it didn't occur to me to check. Walmart took it back at the store, after I bought it online, no questions asked. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annieontheroad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shirt
10/18/2010

Customer review by kellygm

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by kellygm
by kellygm

This shirt is just as expected. It is literally wash and wear. It holds up well. I bought it for my teenage son for work and there have been no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kellygm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Dickies Polo for $10?
10/15/2011

Customer review by GiantRotatingCarrot

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by GiantRotatingCarrot
by GiantRotatingCarrot
Walmart associate

A great no frills Dickies Polo at a great price. No chest pocket and plain buttons but it's $7 less than the polo on Dickie's website.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiantRotatingCarrot
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Value !
3/28/2011

Customer review by wingso28

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by wingso28
by wingso28

A gift for my grandson, he said it was great shirt very happy with it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wingso28
Farmingdale N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Shirt
8/26/2012

Customer review by justhere2009

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by justhere2009
by justhere2009

I bought this shirt for school. It looks good and nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justhere2009
Bastrop,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Returning to store.
9/13/2012

Customer review by CasualMe

3.0 stars 9/13/2012 by CasualMe
by CasualMe

These shirts may be alright for most people but was not what I wanted. I have an older Dickie's Polo shirt that I love and the fit was great so I wanted more. These shirts didn't even look like the one I had and they fit like a tent. If they were Men size, I guess the one I love is a Boy's size. Anyway, I plan on returning them to the store if I can ever get to town.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CasualMe
Lubbock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great everyday uniform shirt
1/27/2012

Customer review by Salsamimi55

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Salsamimi55
by Salsamimi55

I purchased these shirts for my grandson to wear as part of his school uniform. I love the way they fit him and he loves how comfortable they are. The ease of care is also a plus for me. I will continue to purchase these as well as recommend them to my friends next school year for there sons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salsamimi55
Kansas City, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by thriftymom2012

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by thriftymom2012
by thriftymom2012

We ordered five shirts and one XXL was mistakenly packaged in with the other four XL's. Walmart was great to accept the return in the store. The shirts have washed up great and do not shrink. My husband wears them to work every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftymom2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Work Shirt!!!
11/24/2013

Customer review by FlyingRagDollsOnFire

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by FlyingRagDollsOnFire
by FlyingRagDollsOnFire
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good heavy cloth, and it fits just right...:-) Good sizing , and good price! What more can you ask for...? Now go buy some right now!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlyingRagDollsOnFire
Jesusland,OR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice school uniform polos
9/8/2010

Customer review by momstraveler

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by momstraveler
by momstraveler

very nice material ,mesh like ,perfect shirt for school uniforms ,very little shrinkage,holds its shape nice quality with a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momstraveler
fort dodge,ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for kicking around the house
6/1/2014

Customer review by goffer217

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by goffer217
by goffer217
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not special but good for the price paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goffer217
Mission, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

tshirt was better fitting than expected. I usually dont order cloths online but this time it was value for money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Bang for the Buck
9/29/2011

Customer review by peppur

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by peppur
by peppur

This was an excellent value for the quality of the item. Shipping was very quick as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peppur
Hollis, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days