Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
FUN FUN FUN!
12/3/2010

Customer review by KaraAnne

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by KaraAnne
by KaraAnne

If you didn't play Assasin's Creed 2, you might have some problems catching on, because they don't spend much time on tutorials, although there is a wicked new feature where you can practice your skills and become, well, deadly. That said, the story line is just as intresting, the graphics are rich with detail, and there are even more things to find, more people to kill with more stealth necessary, much more complex areas to explore (some of them timed, so keep those eyeballs peeled!). It combines the difficult climbing and problem solving of the Tomb Raider series with the serious assasinations you've come to love from pervious titles in this series. In fact, they've up'd the stealth factor while still making your major battle scenes WAY fun. This game is perfect for you if you like to problem solve on the fly but still want to swing a sword and treasure hunt. It's my favorite game to date. Fun to play, and watch which is good since my husband is too strong to arm wrestle for the controller and he loves it too! (:

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaraAnne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood
12/1/2010

Customer review by JattaDePuttVeryEducated

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by JattaDePuttVeryEducated
by JattaDePuttVeryEducated

I waited long for this game. The game is awesome like the mission for the borgia towers. The online is not that good but other than that game is great.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JattaDePuttVeryEducated
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Game!
12/27/2010

Customer review by bball87

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by bball87
by bball87

Assassin's creed brotherhood is a great action adventure game, but it does take some time to get used to. But it's way worth it the combat is cool because the computer bad guys don't wait around to come after you they try to kill you, and each weapon works better for different combat occasions and there is a lot of great weapons to choose from and the combat is fast paced and fun the freerunning is cool because you can jump up on buildings climb a tower and jump from building to building. And the training is really cool some missions are easy and some are really hard, but the training ranges from stealth assassinations freerunning combat and locate each one is loads of fun and helps you get better at the game! Overall ASSASSIN'S creed brotherhood is great game!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bball87
carbondale co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
brotherhood
4/5/2011

Customer review by shoppingno7

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by shoppingno7
by shoppingno7
Walmart associate

the game is a trip. going in and out of a game to play another game! the graphics are awesome and you get lost in the whole thing! Losing what time it really is where you are!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingno7
Anchorage Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
AWESOME GAME!!!
12/15/2010

Customer review by Vanessa515

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by Vanessa515
by Vanessa515

My husband is a big time gamer, we have every system out there and he really wanted "Assassins Crees Brotherhood" for PS3! I had to order it because where we are stationed, they did not have it. Also, getting this game from Walmart was cheaper than ordering it from Gamestop or Ebgames and delivered it in no time!!! My husband loves this game and I enjoy watching him play (it has some very interesting graphics)!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanessa515
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAST
2/16/2011

Customer review by WalmartW00t

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by WalmartW00t
by WalmartW00t

This game is the most epic game and I was sooooo into it!! Sad wen i beat the main story but even then there are flags to collect and memories to finish! Still never fully beat assassinscreed 2 cuz of the same reasons. P.s. Im a girl and i like it too so :P

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartW00t
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Play station 3
12/30/2013

Customer review by Rambolizzy

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Rambolizzy
by Rambolizzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for Christmas present & was very pleased. Delivered before Christmas early & meets all expectations. Hours & hours of playing!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rambolizzy
Cary NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
1/4/2014

Customer review by RobbiB256

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by RobbiB256
by RobbiB256
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves the game, no issues. would recommend friends

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobbiB256
Paris,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/10/2010

Customer review by sparks5248

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by sparks5248
by sparks5248

Better than expected, love how they do a recap of the last 2 games

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sparks5248
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great installment to the Creed
12/1/2010

Customer review by Jrod04

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Jrod04
by Jrod04

if you have played the other 2 AC games then this one will be right up your alley and worth the money it may seem kinda short but ive been playing and playing for at least 20 hours and havent completed everything with updating all the shops and side ventures... the new feature of having other assassins aid in your cause and get you certain things is a great step forward in the franchise... the online is a neat concept as well and is interesting but a must for Assassins Creed lovers

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jrod04
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing game
2/19/2011

Customer review by moviewatcher353

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by moviewatcher353
by moviewatcher353

Assassins Creed Brotherhood is the third installment in the Assassins Creed video game series and is fantastic. You play an assassin in Rome in the 1500s and use sneakiness and weaponry to defeat your enemies. This game has a vast, large game world with a rich story line and many optional sub plots. The game is a great deal of fun and I find myself really getting into the game and enjoying myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moviewatcher353
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome game
12/15/2013

Customer review by aejfeb13

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by aejfeb13
by aejfeb13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great game cant beat it for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aejfeb13
Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
game playing
12/31/2010

Customer review by msdream

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by msdream
by msdream

Got this for my son,he played it and enjoys the graphics.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msdream
Milford,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
1/7/2011

Customer review by JohnnieA

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by JohnnieA
by JohnnieA

I purchased this game for my college-age son. He mastered the two previous Assassin's Creed games and was looking forward to this one. Let me say, he has not been disappointed. Great story line, action, etc.; great stuff we've come to expect from the Assassin's Creed series. I recommend this game for any one, whether or not a fan of the previous games. You'll get hooked on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnnieA
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Part of product defective
2/22/2014

Customer review by PJ1414

3.0 stars 2/22/2014 by PJ1414
by PJ1414
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The game "Assassin's Creed" is defective and didn't work. The rest of the package was fine, but now I have to figure out how to get a new game and it is a real pain. We were so excited to get the PS3 package and so disappointed we can't play anything. It's been 2 weeks and we are still not playing with our new PS3. Disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJ1414
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gamer
11/21/2014

Customer review by Chocoholic47

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Chocoholic47
by Chocoholic47

Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chocoholic47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My hubby loves it!
1/1/2011

Customer review by MMP1021

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by MMP1021
by MMP1021

The kids got this for their dad for Christmas..he has already played 60% of the game..it is definitely better than the first and enjoyable to both play and watch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMP1021
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
overall good game.
1/20/2011

Customer review by mgard240

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by mgard240
by mgard240

it s a really good game its worth the buy but dont get this before u get the first and second. i am a really big gamer so get it if u dont.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgard240
nashville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great ps3 game
12/10/2012

Customer review by restocker

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by restocker
by restocker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this for my son in law, i bought him all three of them. he likes these PS3 games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
restocker
Bentonville, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/25/2014

Customer review by Mary3912

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Mary3912
by Mary3912
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary3912
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews