Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 727 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

727 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

727 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
372
4 stars
191
3 stars
64
2 stars
44
1 stars
56
1-20 of 659 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 659 total reviews
1-20 of 659 reviews
Remington shaver parts
1/31/2011

Customer review by ltcmike

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by ltcmike
by ltcmike

Excellent price for replacement cutter head. Quick delivery to the store with no shipping charge of manufacturers replacement part. Note: color appeal does not apply!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ltcmike
Hartford, WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good replacement
5/12/2011

Customer review by Ngineer

4.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Ngineer
by Ngineer

had to go online to find this foil replacement head. It looks and works just like the original. Just not sure why no one carries them in store even though they carry the razor that uses this head. I would have preferred to drive to the store and get one when I needed it, but I survived using a safety razor for a few days while I waited for delivery.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ngineer
Broken Arrow, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price
5/6/2011

Customer review by EdFG

4.0 stars 5/6/2011 by EdFG
by EdFG

I got two ffrom Walmart for the price of one anywhere else. Product came on time and as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdFG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2011

Customer review by Burp

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Burp
by Burp

great product at a great price -- plus free freight!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burp
Corpus Christi, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/31/2011

Customer review by baba1313

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by baba1313
by baba1313

Good price, easy to order, delivery ok, works fine

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baba1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My husbands favorite electric shaver saved
4/24/2011

Customer review by JesusEsVida

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by JesusEsVida
by JesusEsVida

My husband has gone through about five electric shavers and he has never been satisfied before he bought this Remington Shaver. He has very thick and curly facial hair. The replacement heads were easy to install and my husband, once again, looks as handsome as ever. I would definitely recommend replacing heads as recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusEsVida
Purcell, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great product at a good price
5/17/2011

Customer review by JoeTN

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by JoeTN
by JoeTN

Cannot beat the price Walmart offers and it included free shipping. Replacement Screen and heads are quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeTN
Gallatin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I needed.
8/19/2011

Customer review by MusicMakers

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by MusicMakers
by MusicMakers

I went to the Remmington Web site, and the same item was more than twice the price. This is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicMakers
De Queen, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by Sazman

1.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Sazman
by Sazman

This foil broke after two uses in exactly same place as the one it replaced. Must be a something wrong with the electric razor. Replaced with a Braun 3. Hopefully I'll have better luck with that one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sazman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great replacement blades/foil for men's razor
3/23/2011

Customer review by Kookiemomster

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by Kookiemomster
by Kookiemomster

Fast shipping, this was the only place we could find that was reasonable for replacement blades and foil for the men's razor. I would order again if needed, this is the place to shop. My hubby is a happy camper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kookiemomster
Orange, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Remington razor replacement foil screen and cutter
10/1/2011

Customer review by avalpuck

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by avalpuck
by avalpuck

best price at Walmart and I didn't have to purchase a dual pack to get the pricing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avalpuck
Fishers, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/14/2011

Customer review by safety100

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by safety100
by safety100

a little spendy but the only place i could find replacements.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safety100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
12/6/2011

Customer review by Matticus47

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Matticus47
by Matticus47

Very easy to install & works great. It was a very reasonable price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matticus47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by RepairPartsNeeded

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by RepairPartsNeeded
by RepairPartsNeeded

I was happy to find these parts online, as I had checked several stores which did not have these on their shelves. This was exactly what was needed. Free postage to our house would have been nice; but it was free to have it shipped to a local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RepairPartsNeeded
South central Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/18/2012

Customer review by hlawyer

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by hlawyer
by hlawyer

REPLACEMENT WORKED GREAT!!! WILL RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlawyer
FULLERTON, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
2/1/2012

Customer review by UKSnowbird

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by UKSnowbird
by UKSnowbird

I bought these to ship back to the UK, where the same item is more than twice the cost. The Walmart transaction went very smoothly, with detailed tracking of the item from ordering to pickup at the store. I was impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UKSnowbird
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fine Electric razor
3/2/2012

Customer review by berthafuzz

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by berthafuzz
by berthafuzz

After one year of use, it was time to replace the blades.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
berthafuzz
32114
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/25/2012

Customer review by khakibear

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by khakibear
by khakibear

after looking everywhere finally found through Wal-Mart, received quickly and exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khakibear
cheyenne, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent replacement Foils and Blades
4/30/2012

Customer review by JohnHLaytonsvilleMD

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by JohnHLaytonsvilleMD
by JohnHLaytonsvilleMD

I have been through several electric shavers and have not been entirely happy until I bought this Remington shaver. The replacement SP390 foil and blades were just like the OEM Remington, and fit perfectly. I have been using the new ones for several weeks now, and have had really close shaves. The replacement heads and foils were easy to install. I would definitely recommend these replacement heads; a good price and reasonably quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnHLaytonsvilleMD
Remington replacement foil
5/1/2012

Customer review by AManiche

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by AManiche
by AManiche

Exactly as advertised and working great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AManiche
1-20 of 659 total reviews
1-20 of 659 reviews