Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice for the Price
11/10/2010

Customer review by TwoTA

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by TwoTA
by TwoTA

First of all, I did find this in my local store, although the web site said it wasn't available. I wanted to buy a Conair, because they seem to have the better reputation, and chose this one because it has a 4 year warranty. It isn't the cheapest model available, but is a better price than the Salon versions, and appears to be comparable. It quickly dries and styles my hair, the handle feels very ergonomic, and I like the multiple power and heat settings. It is a bit loud, but I think it is due to the power of the motor, which I expect will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoTA
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love it!!!
6/2/2012

Customer review by InternationalMama

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by InternationalMama
by InternationalMama

Received about two weeks ago and I have no complaints. I works very well and I love it. Also, it was a cheaper price here than in the store. Even my 8 year old uses it without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InternationalMama
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Dryer at a Great Price
7/28/2012

Customer review by Kathyb4

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Kathyb4
by Kathyb4

I always had luck with Conair dryers but for my last dryer I went with a pricier model (Jilbere). It did not last more than a year so I've decided to go back to Conair and I am going to stay with Conair products. This dryer is fantastic. It works great. I use the low setting with the high heat and it dries my hair fast with no frizz. The only complaint I have is the cord could be longer. Other than that, I have no complaints. The cool shot is great, the handle is great, the dryer is lightweight. I am thinking about buying another one just for a spare.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathyb4
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great blow dryer!
9/8/2012

Customer review by ganocoffee

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by ganocoffee
by ganocoffee

I was concerned because the buttons on the handle were right where you hold the unit, but it was not a problem. The dryer has been great with the nozzle to direct the heat (for using a round brush) and the nozzle gives short hair a great lift! I am really pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ganocoffee
Ephrata, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yay for new hairdryers!
2/6/2013

Customer review by MySoldiersWife

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by MySoldiersWife
by MySoldiersWife

i got this dryer because my hubby stole my 13 year old one and took it to work with him... i have to say--i wish i had bought a new one sooner! my old one never really dried my hair all the way and it took FOREVER! this dryer can dry my hair all the way on the high speed/low heat setting so it's not burning my hair as it dries! it was shiny and happy when i was done! i haven't tried the defuser yet, but i'm in love with the concentrator thingy--this dryer really dried my hair! i'm so pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MySoldiersWife
Leavenworth KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great hair dryer
10/28/2012

Customer review by NeedMoreSleep

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by NeedMoreSleep
by NeedMoreSleep
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not heavy. Great power. Not too hot on Hi setting. And the cool shot really does a great job. Excellent product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeedMoreSleep
Macclenny, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
12/2/2012

Customer review by JustSomeGuy2

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by JustSomeGuy2
by JustSomeGuy2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was for my wife. She said is works great, very powerful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustSomeGuy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
9/21/2012

Customer review by OlaLis

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by OlaLis
by OlaLis

I have an Inifiniti by Conair 228 Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Styler, but I needed another dryer for my guests. I could not find the same product I have at the store. I found this one. I read a few reviews and I was convinced. I have been using it for a few months, my daughter uses the old one. They are both excellent. Your hair looks and feel very healthy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OlaLis
Mount Olive, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this dryer!
12/13/2012

Customer review by VolsMom

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by VolsMom
by VolsMom

I have had this dryer for a week and I couldn't be more impressed! I have long, thick hair and this dryer has cut my drying time in half! The motor is very powerful and has great air flow. The heat settings are a perfect temperature.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VolsMom
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Dryer !!!
3/24/2013

Customer review by Fancy001

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Fancy001
by Fancy001

I love this dryer , has a very powerful motor !! not to big to handle, comes with attachments and hair clips ! I was very surprised when I first turned it on, at all the power this thing had !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fancy001
jacksonville fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing! LOVE IT!!
8/21/2013

Customer review by smitma18

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by smitma18
by smitma18

I got this dryer as a gift for Christmas and absolutely love it. For those rushed mornings it's great for drying your hair in a jiffy. Being it is a part of the Infiniti Collection, the motor is more powerful therefore cutting off unneeded drying time. The color is bright and cheery and I love that it comes with detachable parts. I thought the buttons on the handle would be a problem, but there not. Great gift, love it, so excited to keep on using it. Worth the price. <3 <3

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smitma18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't buy this
9/4/2012

Customer review by KBratt

1.0 stars 9/4/2012 by KBratt
by KBratt

I would not recommend you to purchase this product! The "hot" heat setting does not get very hot. The fan only has the speeds of "low" which is too low & "high" which is so high it literally tangles my hair! I have the Conair Infinity flat iron & it works great so when I was in need of a new blow dryer I automatically looked for a Conair Infinity one, on my old blow dryer I used "high" & "hot" so it wasn't a huge deal that this one doesn't offer a "medium" fan setting, but as stated above the high is so high it blows my hair all over & tangles it, it's like a whirlwind! I returned the product after trying it out 3 different nights.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KBratt
Schertz, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Yet!
1/11/2013

Customer review by DOFZRU52

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by DOFZRU52
by DOFZRU52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this hair dryer. It does an excellent job of styling my hair like the professionals do! I have never owned a hairdryer that works like this one does!!!!! I most definitely think this is a dryer that everyone will love!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DOFZRU52
Belle Chasse, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth Buying
12/30/2012

Customer review by Viste

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Viste
by Viste
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for Mom and asked her opinion of it. This dryer is not cheap feeling but not heavy to hold because of that quality factor, it's a nice color in person, the cord length is just fine to move around with, it's nice to have 3 speeds and it dries short hair very quickly! It's great because of the 4 year warranty. Her only suggestion would be a stand for storing while you're done using it. Well worth the $25.00

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Viste
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Well so far
8/13/2013

Customer review by BigRed12345

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by BigRed12345
by BigRed12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had the hair dryer for maybe a month, but its doing well so far. It's heavier than my old one, hopefully that means it will last longer. It's also louder and can get hotter than my old one on the hottest setting. I use it every night, and i have long thick hair. It dries my hair fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigRed12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Hair Dryer
3/15/2013

Customer review by ClareEdgewater

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by ClareEdgewater
by ClareEdgewater

This is the first hair dryer I've ever had that seems to truly make a difference! First, it dries your hair so much faster than most dryers do and your hair looks and feels healthy, shiny and easier to style. Try it - I like you'll love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClareEdgewater
Edgewater, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great X-Mas gift.
1/4/2013

Customer review by deerslayin78

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by deerslayin78
by deerslayin78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She uses it everyday before work and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deerslayin78
Morris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price and quality , all it's perfect
5/25/2013

Customer review by Carioca2013

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Carioca2013
by Carioca2013

Love it :) I recommend :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carioca2013
So. Plainfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days