Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/4/2012

Customer review by Italianmama14

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Italianmama14
by Italianmama14

The description of this product claims that it is also for toddlers and I was disappointed when I received it and it seemed to be a toy only for babies. However, it turns out my 20 month old loves it and sings the song and likes the mirror so it ended up working out well!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Italianmama14
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love
8/5/2012

Customer review by Lindsay88

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Lindsay88
by Lindsay88

I thought this was going to be bigger but I still love it! There are so many tunes and songs. It plays at a nice volume and my 5 month old likes the sounds and lights. I think I like it more than she does right now, haha. It appears to be pretty durable as long as I don't let her slober too much on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindsay88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2011

Customer review by CDAuld

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by CDAuld
by CDAuld

My daughter loves this toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDAuld
Rochester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Junk
8/11/2012

Customer review by LisaL123456

1.0 stars 8/11/2012 by LisaL123456
by LisaL123456

I got this for my daughter when she turned months old. She hated this toy. After about a month of owning it she played with it. It worked for 2 days and stopped working all together. I dont have the packaging anymore so now I Am stuck with a broken toy. I wouldnt NOT recommend this for a 6 month old as it states because it wont hold up with being tossed. It also has nothing to hold a childs attention. All it does is sing one song and make a few noises. Better toys out there for this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaL123456
Dothan, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/30/2013

Customer review by LoriinKY

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by LoriinKY
by LoriinKY

My daughter is 4 months old and loves holding this! She chews on the separate little purple thing. She watches the lights and listens to the music. It's one of the few things that holds her attention for more than 2 minutes. So glad I got this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoriinKY
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good learning toy but to much money the size
6/11/2013

Customer review by sandim

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by sandim
by sandim

it is a great learning but way to expensive for its size should be cheaper,i was surprised why i got it in the mail and looking inside to a small learning toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandim
burbank,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent toy
12/14/2012

Customer review by nascarbrat

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by nascarbrat
by nascarbrat

Gave to my 5 month old grand daughter and she loves it. It lights up, plays music and is just the right size for her little hands. Having the mirror is a very nice thing as she loves to look at herself. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascarbrat
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2013

Customer review by 1Jah

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by 1Jah
by 1Jah

i purchased this and the vtech laptop they for my 11 month old. She was turning 1 and they both arrived in time and together. she loves looking at herself in the mirror, pressing the buttons and watching the lights and the best part batteries are included! I love Vtech products!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Jah
Ft. Lauderdale,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable!
6/18/2011

Customer review by Ella's mommy

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Ella's mommy
by Ella's mommy

My little girl got this as a present from her great grandmother when she was 6 months old. She loved it then and still plays with it all of the time. It has the sweetest and cutest songs. It also makes the different animal sounds when the animal is pressed.

Ella's mommy
Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great learning toy
12/17/2012

Customer review by mercedesshop

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by mercedesshop
by mercedesshop

I brought this for a family friend little daughter and this product is a great learning toy I would tell my family and friends to purchase this item for their children..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mercedesshop
Las Vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by Greatauntie43

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Greatauntie43
by Greatauntie43

I got this for my 6 month old great niece and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greatauntie43
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.