Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Gifts for grandkids
4/29/2011

Customer review by dragon1954

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by dragon1954
by dragon1954

I bought this for my 1yr old granddaughter. She just loves it to death. She drags it around with her, she loves turning in on and off

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dragon1954
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/12/2011

Customer review by Grandma313

4.0 stars 7/12/2011 by Grandma313
by Grandma313

My granddaughter loves it. She laughs, tries to grab it, and likes the music. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy for your youngster
8/2/2011

Customer review by DetroitPlatinium

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by DetroitPlatinium
by DetroitPlatinium

iI bought this toy for my six month old daughter,im so glad i did she loves it so much,the singing,,the lights is the best part for her she never apart from it...GREAT TOY

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DetroitPlatinium
Detroit Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my gran-daughter loves playing with this item
9/28/2011

Customer review by cheflm

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by cheflm
by cheflm

my gran-daughter loves playing with this item and enjoys the comments and music/songs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheflm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Granddaughter loves i!
1/2/2012

Customer review by merinrm

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by merinrm
by merinrm

I bought this for my 4 mo. old granddaughter for Christmas. By the time it got opened, she was tired and cranky. I held her and showed her how it works, and she forgot about being cranky. Seems to be her favorite toy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merinrm
Rnd Mtn Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As a gift from Grandpa
1/5/2012

Customer review by kengland

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by kengland
by kengland

My little girl got this as her first gift from grandpa when we went to visit our home town for the 1st time. When we got back home I opened it up and gave it to her, she plays with it everyday now and she has owned it for 4 months. It goes in the car with us, in her pack n play. I use it when I change her. Its Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kengland
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by jandteasy

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by jandteasy
by jandteasy

We bought this for a friends' baby because our own son has one in brown/blue and loves it (they are both 13 months of age). It's easy for him to carry, and it is easy for him to press the buttons. It's also very durable! He loves the way it sounds, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jandteasy
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My baby loves it!
4/6/2013

Customer review by oanatienko

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by oanatienko
by oanatienko

Awesome cute little toy! I don't know how anyone cannot like it for the price... The very first time I played the introduction song in a cute bear voice saying : "I am a bear - a hungry bear, a happy bear, a sleepy bear, I am a bear a friendly bear - won't you play with me!" - my 2-month-old little girl started smiling bright! It was a precious moment indeed :)She even tries to shake her hands and legs fast at the same time - boy, does this cheerfull song really gets her going! She is too young for the counting features, but loves when the bear says : "I love you" and I can already see a great use this toy once my babygirl is just a few month older!

oanatienko
Malden, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Teddy Bear
3/24/2012

Customer review by DEDEstt

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by DEDEstt
by DEDEstt

I got this bear for my 7 month baby girl and she loves it. She is always dancing to the music (which is a very fun song) and it is small enough for her to drag around with her. You can't go wrong for the price it's a great little toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEDEstt
St. Thomas, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
12/22/2011

Customer review by Kriggin

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Kriggin
by Kriggin

I know my little granddaughter will just love this as she likes lights and music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kriggin
Devils Lake, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
12/16/2011

Customer review by jayandlaura92109

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by jayandlaura92109
by jayandlaura92109

This bear is so awesome. My neice and nephew love them!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayandlaura92109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for infant
8/5/2010

Customer review by Joe;s Mommy

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by Joe;s Mommy
by Joe;s Mommy

Received this as a shower gift and my son loves it he plays with it constantly even though he is now a year old. This was one of the first toys he played with as an infant and it would always make him stop crying. Took it to Dr office and restraunts very easy and small to store in diaper bag and carry anywhere. He loved the lights and I loved that its durable and portable

Joe;s Mommy
Stonewall , LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quit working properly after 1 month.
1/14/2013

Customer review by Mom{of 2}

1.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Mom{of 2}
by Mom{of 2}

We received this toy as a Christmas present for my 6 month old. It worked great for a couple weeks and then one day one of the buttons got stuck and it won't work anymore at all. It's completely useless now. Not impressed with the quality of this toy or any other Vtech toys we've owned in the past.

Mom{of 2}
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Greatest toy for small babies EVER!
8/20/2010

Customer review by Courtneysmommy

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by Courtneysmommy
by Courtneysmommy

Such a wonderful toy! My baby started enjoying this toy at 2 months old. Now, at 4 months, it is her favorite! She can be in a bad mood, crying her eyes out...but when I show her the bear and push the buttons to make it talk/light up, she instantly smiles and laughs! Thank you, V Tech!

Courtneysmommy
Dallas,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for tummy time!
9/1/2009

Customer review by JR

4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by JR
by JR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great toy for my 6 month old to play with during tummy time. He's already figured out how to push the buttons to make the sounds. And it's small enough that I can attach it to the baby bag and take it wherever we go. Great toy!

JR
Trussville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its her favorite toy...
4/16/2014

Customer review by Zeela6

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Zeela6
by Zeela6

My daughter loves this bear! ( She is almost 3 months old) She smiles and makes happy noises while it lights up and plays music. Very cute!

Zeela6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for shots!
11/29/2009

Customer review by Cora

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by Cora
by Cora

My 3 month old niece loves this bear. It helps her get through her shots. The songs and sounds are really cute. The bear is durable. I would absolutely recommend!

Cora
Cary, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/28/2012

Customer review by Danni1112

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Danni1112
by Danni1112

Got this as a gif to for my daughter. she is now 4 months and has been using this since she was 3 months. This is a great product for the price. My only complaint is that since she is soo little and doesn't always hit the buttons just right..is i wish the music played just a little bit longer when she touched it just once. but she loves this bear!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danni1112
Shawnee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute!
4/18/2012

Customer review by JWilki

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by JWilki
by JWilki

I just got this as my baby shower. My baby is not here yet so I don't know how she feels about it and that is why I gave it a 3 for Durability because it hasn't been played with. But it is SUPER cute and I think she will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWilki
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Granddaughter loves it!!
12/12/2011

Customer review by valueconscious1

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by valueconscious1
by valueconscious1

Purchased this for 6 mo. old granddaughter...she just loves it...the sounds are very soft...not loud and harsh sounds and the lights are great on this little bear...it entertains her continuously!! Very happy w/this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valueconscious1
greater washington dc area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews