Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Alright!
9/10/2010

Customer review by micheleky

4.0 stars 9/10/2010 by micheleky
by micheleky

The phone itself is okay, no problems so far. I've had it about 1-2 months and wanted the next model up(Kyocera) but it was almost twice the price & wasn't sure about Common cents mobile as it was new & had been with another provider(with ten in the name) for 3-4 years. Well I've certainly changed my mind, although it is not the best service in the world, it is cheap 7 cents round down, like how it shows you how many minutes you've saved on the website, I've saved over $4 in a month. Don't be afraid to try something new hear you'll likely be pleased! All in all not a deal if you're a moderate phone user like myself. 150-200 minutes a month is about the right amount of minutes.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micheleky
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Pay as you go deal
11/3/2010

Customer review by Yuriflying

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by Yuriflying
by Yuriflying

Outstanding value....purchased one for my parents and then my mother-in-law...saved by site to store option and the phone is designed for a basic user, thus very easy to navigate through options and offers value for the money spent.....

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yuriflying
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/10/2011

Customer review by tomakynina

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by tomakynina
by tomakynina

sturdy, good phome for the money(which was veryyyyyy cheap compared to toher brands).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomakynina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2010

Customer review by mskris

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by mskris
by mskris

I was impressed with the value of this phone. It's very easy to set up and get started, it has lots of good features, and it's only $7! We got it for my daughter to use and we're very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mskris
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
samsung340
12/24/2010

Customer review by margie24

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by margie24
by margie24

I like this phone, my only problem is I can't buy minutes anywhere except online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
margie24
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bought as a first phone for twin 9 year olds
12/27/2010

Customer review by fixitjim

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by fixitjim
by fixitjim

very easy to use only problem has been getting my account set up for online accces Some type of glitch in the server customerservice is very help ful I would buy this phone again. Happy Holidays.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fixitjim
rochesterMN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I can hear you now
12/30/2010

Customer review by Indiana99

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Indiana99
by Indiana99

Phone works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indiana99
15701
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A better product with outstanding performance
12/31/2010

Customer review by walmartcustomer66

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by walmartcustomer66
by walmartcustomer66

I bought this phone just for $8.00 and using for one week. So far a very good phone, good customer service-help is a click away-activation online is so easy with 200 bonus minutes while activating the phone with $20 or $30. However I do not recommend this phone for heavy phone users who use more than 400 minutes a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartcustomer66
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great price and great service
12/27/2010

Customer review by Kemist420

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Kemist420
by Kemist420

the 7cents round down minutes are great, the coverage provided by the sprint network is a huge plus, the mobile web speeds on this device are fantastic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kemist420
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Common Cents Cell Phone
12/28/2010

Customer review by mary57

3.0 stars 12/28/2010 by mary57
by mary57

This product is a definite bargain for the money. The only problem is the phone reception, which can be sketchie, at best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mary57
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days