Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

accurate!
1/13/2012

Customer review by sunshine226

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by sunshine226
by sunshine226

I took it to the Dr.'s office to verify it's accuracy. It was very accurate. It has all the features we want. We needed both average and larger cuffs. I've had it less than two weeks, so have no idea about it's durability. The ER doctor told me to buy an automatic monitor after a trip to the ER because I couldn't read my blood pressure on a manual unit.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine226
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It works
7/12/2012

Customer review by Ranscott2011

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Ranscott2011
by Ranscott2011

Does what it's supposed to do. Comes with two different cuffs, different sizes. A cuff alone is about $19, so this is a good value. Easy to use. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ranscott2011
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Works well.
10/3/2012

Customer review by sale1

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by sale1
by sale1

The BP machine works well, but uses batteries very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sale1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
needed item
1/1/2011

Customer review by poorhealth

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by poorhealth
by poorhealth

excellent i would like the display a little bigger the eyes are old and need help to see

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poorhealth
somerset, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/6/2011

Customer review by Tsmartshopper

4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by Tsmartshopper
by Tsmartshopper

Good product, easy to use and easy to read. I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tsmartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
blood pressure monitor
4/11/2013

Customer review by dochoge

3.0 stars 4/11/2013 by dochoge
by dochoge

It is a very nice unit with both regular and large adult cuff. Auto inflate and monitor, but Im not sure it is accurate. Every time I go to the Doctor they get a reading about 10 points higher than I get all the time on my home unit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dochoge
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Citizen Blood Pressure cuff
8/21/2012

Customer review by CJ011556

3.0 stars 8/21/2012 by CJ011556
by CJ011556

Works great...downside is there is no pouch or box to put the unit into when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJ011556
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great!!!
1/2/2013

Customer review by Cakes13

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Cakes13
by Cakes13

Works great. I like how it comes with 2 different size cuffs. I use it when I feel like my blood pressure is up. I wish it would had came with a tote bag. I read someone comment saying they took there's to the doctors office to see if it is accurate and it was. Well I'm going to take mine and see for myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cakes13
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Accurate and Dependable
10/27/2012

Customer review by Londenco

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Londenco
by Londenco

Very satisfied with the performance and the useability. I thought it was supposed to come with a storage pouch but guess I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Londenco
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it.
8/31/2012

Customer review by leesoldgarage

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by leesoldgarage
by leesoldgarage

It is a great tester and very accurate

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leesoldgarage
Lancaster,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day