Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 90 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
Kids Favorite Christmas Gift
12/27/2015

Customer review by Ianp

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Ianp
by Ianp

We have a 6 year and a 14 month old. They both love it. I think the 6 year old more though just because she is able to do it by herself. The ramp and car is made mostly of plastic, but it's sturdy. Both kids jumping on platform before ramp and it withheld no problem. Put it together in about 10 minutes. It was very simple and only had to use two tools. A screwdriver and a hammer for one part. I read some reviews about kids feet getting stuck in wheels because there is no place to put feet. I guess I can see it happening but it hasn't happened for us. The kids learned to put their feet up or out. Fingers and toes could get ran over but it's like anything with wheels. Kids played with it over and over again. Steering wheel doesn't turn which t first I was disappointed but now think it's better otherwise they might really flip it taking a sharp turn off the ramp. I would recommend this toy. Definitely used more then anything else they received for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ianp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy it!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Nana99zz

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Nana99zz
by Nana99zz

Your kids will love this. It says ages 2-5 but older kids will love it too and will be fine on it. I bought it for my grandson who is 2 but his 7 years old brother loves it as much!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana99zz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love it!
1/9/2016

Customer review by MaggieFromAieaHawaii

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by MaggieFromAieaHawaii
by MaggieFromAieaHawaii

Shipping to Hawaii was FAST! Set up was easy (all you need is a Phillips screwdriver and a hammer). The kids (2 yrs & 5 yrs) were riding away in no time! The best part? ITS COMPACT...Everything fits in the red part for easy storage. We live in a small apartment and have limited space. I just take it out when the kids wanna play with it, and put it away when they're done. It breaks down super fast and stores away nicely in the corner of my living room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaggieFromAieaHawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am happy with what I purchased!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Egipto

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Egipto
by Egipto

I got this for my 2 years old daughter, she loves it and spend hours playing with it! She rides the trike by herself and do the sliding herself! And when she gets tired, she just drives the trike alone! And still she uses her small tiny cars she has to slides them on the slide! So she uses it in 3 different ways! It says from 1.5 to 5 years, however I would say 2-4 years old but that of course depends on the weight of the child and how tall he is ! Like her cousin who is 5 is tiny and still likes it! I was worried about where the kids would put their legs when they sit and slide, but for kids, they always find the way!, but still 2-4 years old so they can manage to hang their legs in the air or to hang it on the trike ! . It was super easy to assemble, and safe for the kids to play with it alone! It fits in the basement perfectly, so it can be indoor and outdoor, and you can easy store it!

Was this review helpful? (32) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Egipto
De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy, Great Price
11/8/2013

Customer review by noworries13

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by noworries13
by noworries13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It is one of the best toys I've ever bought. It can be used in so many ways and is great for indoors and outdoors. It also packs up quickly and easily. He loves using his little cars on the track. The ride-on car can be used independently. It's sturdy enough for him to climb up the ramp. And of course he has a ball going down the ramp in the car. It's safe and his parents don't have to be right there helping him. IT"S MADE IN THE USA!! Walmart had a much better price than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noworries13
Staatsburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love it
1/8/2016

Customer review by filiz

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by filiz
by filiz

My 3 yr old loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
filiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun for my toddler
11/22/2015

Customer review by RAFK

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by RAFK
by RAFK

Set up and break down is easy. Tons of fun for my 2 year old. He is able to set the car up all by himself because it is light. Works well in carpet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAFK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio flyer
1/2/2016

Customer review by DonC

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by DonC
by DonC

Fun product, granddaughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun toy
12/27/2015

Customer review by Ash53185

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Ash53185
by Ash53185

Fun toy for little ones! 2 year old absolutely loves riding down the hill and pushing the car back up into place. It stores nicely as well as everything goes right inside the tote. Radio Flyer toys are must haves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ash53185
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the 3-4 yr old
12/27/2015

Customer review by PinkGrandma

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by PinkGrandma
by PinkGrandma

The car is very small but lots of fun for our boys one is 2 1/2 and one is 3 1/2 .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
12/26/2015

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Gina
by Gina

Great gift from santa. :) my 2.5 year old as well as my 6 year old loves it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toy ever!
5/6/2011

Customer review by marciamia

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by marciamia
by marciamia

I got this for my 1 year old for Christmas and I can't believe how much fun he has on it! It was so easy to put together. Love how you can store the parts in the red tub for when you're done. We've used this on hardwood floors and carpet and works great on both. It's his own little roller coaster.

Was this review helpful? (56) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marciamia
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome buy!!!!
12/20/2015

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Alex
by Alex

My son loves it. He is 2 years oldand cant get him off of it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tons of Fun for the little ones
1/1/2015

Customer review by hedgielover26

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by hedgielover26
by hedgielover26

I shopped around for a preschool "roller coaster". Honestly, the major selling point of this one was the fact that it comes apart to be stored out of the way when it's not in use. The kids opened this on Christmas morning and haven't stopped playing on it. My 4-year-old son also loves the tracks built in for the small cars. My 15-month-old daughter tries to use the ramp as a slide and enjoys climbing all over it. My 8-year-old son wishes he wasn't too big for it! The car does require full assembly but is very sturdy once put together. I read some reviews that the car was very sturdy. I believe that if people have had that issue it is because they didn't assemble the ride-on tightly or properly. My one and only real criticism is that the ramp and platform slide all over our hard floors. It would be good if they added rubber/non-skid feet. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase and will be recommending them to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hedgielover26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great and so much fun
12/8/2015

Customer review by OurlilPartyof6

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by OurlilPartyof6
by OurlilPartyof6

I love the criss cross groves on the ramp - perfect for racing small toy cars, not too big and it is easily stored all inside the base. Assembly of the small car was a bit consuming but not too bad. IMO this is much better than the higher priced Step2 coasters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OurlilPartyof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ggxoxo
12/11/2015

Customer review by ggxoxo

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by ggxoxo
by ggxoxo

Hasn't opeed yet, but sure he will love it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ggxoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
12/10/2015

Customer review by Hungarianhobbit

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Hungarianhobbit
by Hungarianhobbit

Great toy, multiple uses, great price. Indoor or outdoor use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hungarianhobbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun for my toddlers!
7/25/2013

Customer review by Sleveric

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Sleveric
by Sleveric
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my daughters fourth bday. She loves it! So does her 2 1/2 yr old sister. It works good on our grass. They also love that they can play with their matchbox cars on it to race. I love that it packs up into the red part to store and is not heavy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sleveric
Marysville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 year old son loves this
7/31/2011

Customer review by coastermom

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by coastermom
by coastermom

wow this thing was easy to put together easy to travel and my son loves this! best thing i have ever bought!

Was this review helpful? (30) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coastermom
marion,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/23/2013

Customer review by Kng90

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Kng90
by Kng90
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my sons 2nd birthday and he loves it and so does my 7 year old daughter and all of her friends

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kng90
Fort stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews