Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 77 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Best toy ever!
5/6/2011

Customer review by marciamia

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by marciamia
by marciamia

I got this for my 1 year old for Christmas and I can't believe how much fun he has on it! It was so easy to put together. Love how you can store the parts in the red tub for when you're done. We've used this on hardwood floors and carpet and works great on both. It's his own little roller coaster.

Was this review helpful? (43) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marciamia
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Toy, Great Price
11/8/2013

Customer review by noworries13

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by noworries13
by noworries13

I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It is one of the best toys I've ever bought. It can be used in so many ways and is great for indoors and outdoors. It also packs up quickly and easily. He loves using his little cars on the track. The ride-on car can be used independently. It's sturdy enough for him to climb up the ramp. And of course he has a ball going down the ramp in the car. It's safe and his parents don't have to be right there helping him. IT"S MADE IN THE USA!! Walmart had a much better price than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noworries13
Staatsburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 year old son loves this
7/31/2011

Customer review by coastermom

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by coastermom
by coastermom

wow this thing was easy to put together easy to travel and my son loves this! best thing i have ever bought!

Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coastermom
marion,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I am happy with what I purchased!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Egipto

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Egipto
by Egipto

I got this for my 2 years old daughter, she loves it and spend hours playing with it! She rides the trike by herself and do the sliding herself! And when she gets tired, she just drives the trike alone! And still she uses her small tiny cars she has to slides them on the slide! So she uses it in 3 different ways! It says from 1.5 to 5 years, however I would say 2-4 years old but that of course depends on the weight of the child and how tall he is ! Like her cousin who is 5 is tiny and still likes it! I was worried about where the kids would put their legs when they sit and slide, but for kids, they always find the way!, but still 2-4 years old so they can manage to hang their legs in the air or to hang it on the trike ! . It was super easy to assemble, and safe for the kids to play with it alone! It fits in the basement perfectly, so it can be indoor and outdoor, and you can easy store it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Egipto
De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/23/2013

Customer review by Kng90

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Kng90
by Kng90

Got this for my sons 2nd birthday and he loves it and so does my 7 year old daughter and all of her friends

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kng90
Fort stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all children! Love it!
10/7/2012

Customer review by mspoppins

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by mspoppins
by mspoppins

My grandsons 2 & 3 years old absolutely love this coaster. You can ride down the hill and through the house. The grooves on the gray track allow the little ones to race matchbox/hot wheels cars down the hill, roll balls, mult-use item. I absolutley recommend this for all young children, they cannot get enough of it. The adults will get many laughs as they smile and yell "whee" on the way down the hill. 10 out of 10!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mspoppins
Citrus Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun for my toddlers!
7/25/2013

Customer review by Sleveric

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Sleveric
by Sleveric

Purchased for my daughters fourth bday. She loves it! So does her 2 1/2 yr old sister. It works good on our grass. They also love that they can play with their matchbox cars on it to race. I love that it packs up into the red part to store and is not heavy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sleveric
Marysville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2011

Customer review by c5clan

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by c5clan
by c5clan

My 1 year old son got this for Christmas and loves it. Another great buy from Radio Flyer!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c5clan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2012

Customer review by americana021

4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by americana021
by americana021

I bought this for my 3 years old grandson, he loves it, lots of fun and specially for him that he loves cars. I am glad I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
americana021
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super pick for a Christmas (Santa) Gift
10/24/2013

Customer review by Nanaoftwinboys

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Nanaoftwinboys
by Nanaoftwinboys

My Grandson's are Fraternal Twins. Even thou this is for Christmas 2013, I am sure I want be disappointed when I see their little faces come Christmas Morning! I remember ALL the Radio Flyer toys I played with when I was young, and to know they are still around for My Kids and Grandkids to enjoy is just Great!! Grandparent from, Peoria, AZ

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanaoftwinboys
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids enjoy it
11/10/2013

Customer review by LSMomrock

4.0 stars 11/10/2013 by LSMomrock
by LSMomrock

We use it both indoor and outdoors. The kids love it, but I think they will outgrow it when they are 6 because the car is designed to hole up to 50 pounds. One of The wheel covers in the front keeps popping off for some reasons, but it does not affect anything, just a bit annoying when I have to pop it back in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSMomrock
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it!
4/28/2014

Customer review by My2Sons2919

4.0 stars 4/28/2014 by My2Sons2919
by My2Sons2919

Bought this for my son's 2nd birthday. He loves it and can't get enough of it. His 4 year old brother loves it too. Had it out for his 2nd birthday and kids of all ages played on it the entire day. Fun for all!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My2Sons2919
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not for age 2 as recommended
12/31/2014

Customer review by BTRS

2.0 stars 12/31/2014 by BTRS
by BTRS

The kids have to hold on and understand the concept of not letting go. Its not appropriate toy until at least 3.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTRS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ideal for active children
10/30/2013

Customer review by Nana2C

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Nana2C
by Nana2C

Purchased as a Christmas gift for a 2 year old girl. Although we haven't tested this product, we anticipate it to be a hit for this busy little toddler who loves the outdoors. My review is based on past history with Radio Flyer products. The price was right too! The Radio Flyer 500 was on sale at WalMart ($70) - it wasn't in stock at our local store, however; I ordered it online through their website and it was at the store within 5 days - all I had to do is stop by and pick it up. A win win situation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana2C
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun ride for kids
11/23/2013

Customer review by lucytd

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by lucytd
by lucytd

My grandchildren love the Radio Flyer. Grandson Jacob is 20 months old and he won't let me give him a push anymore. He scoots the car to the edge and pushes himself down the ramp. He goes down over and over again. When he gets tired, I bring out his little cars and he pushes them down the track. Even the 5 year old granddaughters have taken a few rides on the Radio Flyer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucytd
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for a little one.
11/13/2012

Customer review by knorm

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by knorm
by knorm

Bought this for my 3 yr old granson and he loved it. It is well built and should last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knorm
Bowie, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
luvs this!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by alynn03

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by alynn03
by alynn03

just got this for my 4 year old son for xmas he just luvs it!! i love it to! he can do it all by him self. its not to high n doesn't go to fast..goes just the right speed for a lil one. but i had him wear a helmet for a while till he got the hang of it which only took a few tries. i love that he can put 2 lil cars on the track also. and moms will luv how it folds up into its own box n rolls away for storage! great buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alynn03
albrightsville pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Radio Flyer 500
4/29/2014

Customer review by wbufc

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by wbufc
by wbufc

Satisfied with everything except wish I could have got it at the same price as it was offered in the store...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wbufc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by mnort

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by mnort
by mnort

My two year old son loves it. It wasn't built quite as well as I expected out of Radio Flyer, but it seems to be holding up to his rough housing very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnort
Marshfield, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tons of Fun for the little ones
1/1/2015

Customer review by hedgielover26

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by hedgielover26
by hedgielover26

I shopped around for a preschool "roller coaster". Honestly, the major selling point of this one was the fact that it comes apart to be stored out of the way when it's not in use. The kids opened this on Christmas morning and haven't stopped playing on it. My 4-year-old son also loves the tracks built in for the small cars. My 15-month-old daughter tries to use the ramp as a slide and enjoys climbing all over it. My 8-year-old son wishes he wasn't too big for it! The car does require full assembly but is very sturdy once put together. I read some reviews that the car was very sturdy. I believe that if people have had that issue it is because they didn't assemble the ride-on tightly or properly. My one and only real criticism is that the ramp and platform slide all over our hard floors. It would be good if they added rubber/non-skid feet. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase and will be recommending them to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hedgielover26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews