Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 108 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Toy Fun
5/22/2016

Customer review by ToyReview

4.0 stars 5/22/2016 by ToyReview
by ToyReview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fun times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToyReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids Favorite Christmas Gift
12/27/2015

Customer review by Ianp

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Ianp
by Ianp

We have a 6 year and a 14 month old. They both love it. I think the 6 year old more though just because she is able to do it by herself. The ramp and car is made mostly of plastic, but it's sturdy. Both kids jumping on platform before ramp and it withheld no problem. Put it together in about 10 minutes. It was very simple and only had to use two tools. A screwdriver and a hammer for one part. I read some reviews about kids feet getting stuck in wheels because there is no place to put feet. I guess I can see it happening but it hasn't happened for us. The kids learned to put their feet up or out. Fingers and toes could get ran over but it's like anything with wheels. Kids played with it over and over again. Steering wheel doesn't turn which t first I was disappointed but now think it's better otherwise they might really flip it taking a sharp turn off the ramp. I would recommend this toy. Definitely used more then anything else they received for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ianp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love it!
1/9/2016

Customer review by MaggieFromAieaHawaii

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by MaggieFromAieaHawaii
by MaggieFromAieaHawaii

Shipping to Hawaii was FAST! Set up was easy (all you need is a Phillips screwdriver and a hammer). The kids (2 yrs & 5 yrs) were riding away in no time! The best part? ITS COMPACT...Everything fits in the red part for easy storage. We live in a small apartment and have limited space. I just take it out when the kids wanna play with it, and put it away when they're done. It breaks down super fast and stores away nicely in the corner of my living room.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaggieFromAieaHawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what a blast!
6/2/2016

Customer review by Shelterdog3

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Shelterdog3
by Shelterdog3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only problem is adults cant ride. Lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelterdog3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am happy with what I purchased!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Egipto

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Egipto
by Egipto

I got this for my 2 years old daughter, she loves it and spend hours playing with it! She rides the trike by herself and do the sliding herself! And when she gets tired, she just drives the trike alone! And still she uses her small tiny cars she has to slides them on the slide! So she uses it in 3 different ways! It says from 1.5 to 5 years, however I would say 2-4 years old but that of course depends on the weight of the child and how tall he is ! Like her cousin who is 5 is tiny and still likes it! I was worried about where the kids would put their legs when they sit and slide, but for kids, they always find the way!, but still 2-4 years old so they can manage to hang their legs in the air or to hang it on the trike ! . It was super easy to assemble, and safe for the kids to play with it alone! It fits in the basement perfectly, so it can be indoor and outdoor, and you can easy store it!

Was this review helpful? (38) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Egipto
De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy for older children
7/10/2016

Customer review by 1sttimegigi

3.0 stars 7/10/2016 by 1sttimegigi
by 1sttimegigi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The rating says 2-5, but 2 is to young for this toy. They need to know how to hold on during the entire ride. When they hit the drop, they instinctively let go. 3-5 may be a better rating. The car should have a back on it so they don't roll off the back and a place for their feet. However, it is a really fun toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1sttimegigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it
7/12/2016

Customer review by Daleg

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Daleg
by Daleg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was great, my Godson loved it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daleg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy it!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Nana99zz

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Nana99zz
by Nana99zz

Your kids will love this. It says ages 2-5 but older kids will love it too and will be fine on it. I bought it for my grandson who is 2 but his 7 years old brother loves it as much!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana99zz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy, Great Price
11/8/2013

Customer review by noworries13

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by noworries13
by noworries13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It is one of the best toys I've ever bought. It can be used in so many ways and is great for indoors and outdoors. It also packs up quickly and easily. He loves using his little cars on the track. The ride-on car can be used independently. It's sturdy enough for him to climb up the ramp. And of course he has a ball going down the ramp in the car. It's safe and his parents don't have to be right there helping him. IT"S MADE IN THE USA!! Walmart had a much better price than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noworries13
Staatsburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tons of Fun for the little ones
1/1/2015

Customer review by hedgielover26

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by hedgielover26
by hedgielover26

I shopped around for a preschool "roller coaster". Honestly, the major selling point of this one was the fact that it comes apart to be stored out of the way when it's not in use. The kids opened this on Christmas morning and haven't stopped playing on it. My 4-year-old son also loves the tracks built in for the small cars. My 15-month-old daughter tries to use the ramp as a slide and enjoys climbing all over it. My 8-year-old son wishes he wasn't too big for it! The car does require full assembly but is very sturdy once put together. I read some reviews that the car was very sturdy. I believe that if people have had that issue it is because they didn't assemble the ride-on tightly or properly. My one and only real criticism is that the ramp and platform slide all over our hard floors. It would be good if they added rubber/non-skid feet. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase and will be recommending them to friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hedgielover26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toy ever!
5/6/2011

Customer review by marciamia

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by marciamia
by marciamia

I got this for my 1 year old for Christmas and I can't believe how much fun he has on it! It was so easy to put together. Love how you can store the parts in the red tub for when you're done. We've used this on hardwood floors and carpet and works great on both. It's his own little roller coaster.

Was this review helpful? (58) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marciamia
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun for my toddlers!
7/25/2013

Customer review by Sleveric

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Sleveric
by Sleveric
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my daughters fourth bday. She loves it! So does her 2 1/2 yr old sister. It works good on our grass. They also love that they can play with their matchbox cars on it to race. I love that it packs up into the red part to store and is not heavy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sleveric
Marysville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandson loves it!
5/18/2016

Customer review by veroshops

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by veroshops
by veroshops

My grandson turned 2 snd I was looking for a toy that would have him interested for more than 15 minutes. Also something that would make him tired, and car related because he loves them. Well, I found it! He wakes up to run to it and plays all day long. We put it under a carpet just in case he falls because he's very mischievous. It's easy to install and easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veroshops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
5/18/2016

Customer review by Momof4

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Momof4
by Momof4

I am very happy with this purchase! I have children ages 2,3 and 5 and they all enjoy rolling down the ramp! We are using it indoors, fun on rainy days! Wish I was small enough to ride too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3 year old son loves this
7/31/2011

Customer review by coastermom

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by coastermom
by coastermom

wow this thing was easy to put together easy to travel and my son loves this! best thing i have ever bought!

Was this review helpful? (32) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coastermom
marion,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kids love this..
5/15/2016

Customer review by kayee

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by kayee
by kayee

Fun, safe and exciting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kayee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for all children! Love it!
10/7/2012

Customer review by mspoppins

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by mspoppins
by mspoppins

My grandsons 2 & 3 years old absolutely love this coaster. You can ride down the hill and through the house. The grooves on the gray track allow the little ones to race matchbox/hot wheels cars down the hill, roll balls, mult-use item. I absolutley recommend this for all young children, they cannot get enough of it. The adults will get many laughs as they smile and yell "whee" on the way down the hill. 10 out of 10!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mspoppins
Citrus Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandchild
5/10/2016

Customer review by Grandmother

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Grandmother
by Grandmother

Bought this as a gift for my Grandsons ages 2 and 4 and they love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2yo loves it
5/5/2016

Customer review by TeamDri

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by TeamDri
by TeamDri

Got this as a gift for my 2yo son - he was leery at first but after some coaxing he tried it and loved it. We've had it a week now and he absolutely enjoys it. He's learned to push the car up the slope by himself now too. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeamDri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I expected....
5/4/2016

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Kate
by Kate

While my grandson is a little young to use this by himself right now, we as anxious grandparents wanted to get it now. We have no doubt it will be a great addition to his backyard toys and can be all packed up within itself to be put in the shed for the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews