Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/13/2010

Customer review by adju

3.0 stars by adju

I have not used this equipment that much by now. But initial impression is ok. Suction is good and very helpful for wet cleaning. Dry cleaning supposed to have some technical problem. As the filter mesh is not so efficient, fine dust comes along with out-coming air and that make equipment surface, hand and air dirty. This is big issue for me. But I think this problem may be avoided by pouring little water on the container before dry vacuum. Not helpful for pumping air because of leakage of air from around the on-off switch.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
adju
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Cute... too cute!
10/13/2010

Customer review by Evanstonia

1.0 stars by Evanstonia

Probably this product functions well, but I returned it immediately in view of the thin grade of plastic for the body and component parts. In fact, even the 7-color chipboard box seemed as fragile as the product itself. I went to straight to the local truck stops all in a row across the stateline an hour away and was real happy with the more durable auto Vacs sold there. It's not enough to have a competitive motor spec in a product like this. It needs to weather some pretty tough handling, especially for the northern winter months... it seems to me.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Evanstonia
Evanston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
SHOP VAC
10/31/2013

Customer review by vacs

1.0 stars by vacs

this little machine just did not have the suction power we thought it should have had. we could not rate the durability on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vacs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little helper
9/4/2010

Customer review by shoppingwomenperson

5.0 stars by shoppingwomenperson

so far I love this little vacum I hope it keeps up the good work its so easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppingwomenperson
croswell mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/24/2013

Customer review by Modestus

3.0 stars by Modestus

The black tube is short and too hard to bend. Fine dust goes out with air. In my package the yellow wide nozzle is missing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Modestus
Bellevue, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
can't plug into wall
5/22/2013

Customer review by Gouldilox

1.0 stars by Gouldilox

I bought this vacuum for my apartment...I know how vacuums work so I didn't read the description. Apparently it's only for the car, stupid cuz it doesn't tell you in the name of the item and you would think they would know to make that clear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gouldilox
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum,750
7/2/2012

Customer review by littlemzmuffet

4.0 stars by littlemzmuffet

This tiny wet/dry vac does a fine job. Plan on using this for camping for inflating airmattresses. Excellent value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
littlemzmuffet
Stickney, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
not what I expected
3/22/2011

Customer review by lalamedia

1.0 stars by lalamedia

Ill start off by saying that its probably my fault that this isnt what I expected. My reason for buying this was because I am potty training my 2 yr old with a no diaper method and so I was looking for something very small and easily portable to use around my living room for when those "accidents" occur. I miss read that it was for cars and camping and not really for home use, since you cant plug it into a wall so I will be returning it. Aside from that, I still wanted to write a review because while it was very light and portable, it felt like it was going to fall apart when I touched it. Its incredible cheap and I dont just mean the price, which if I were using this for what it was actually intended for, the price still would have been too high for how flimsy it is.

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lalamedia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Picks up normal dirt.
5/10/2013

Customer review by fluorite

4.0 stars by fluorite

Suction is OK with car ignitor. Stiky particles on plastic surface will need wet cloth. For carpet cleaning the vacuum performed well, shortening our cleaning time. Downside is that the black tube is too hard to bend, so you need to keep holding the vacuum. but still I think it's better than holding a heavy hand vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fluorite
greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vacuum
1/12/2015

Customer review by Mari102

5.0 stars by Mari102

Very good item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mari102
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well Worth It to Me!
10/4/2014

Customer review by HotSpotRefugee

5.0 stars by HotSpotRefugee

My convertible car top has issues and a LOT of water has been getting in. I mean to fix that, but in the mean time, I am SO GLAD to have this wet/dry vac! It saves me much effort and looking goofy from wringing out cloths. Very effective! Yeah, the hose is kinda inflexible and I'm not overly keen using the clips to hold the pan on, but WHATTA PRICE! Thank you Walmart & Manufacturer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HotSpotRefugee
Holiday, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great for the value!
5/20/2014

Customer review by JenyJenJen

4.0 stars by JenyJenJen

I purchased this little vacuum for my car. It picks up dirt very good. The only thing I do not like is the hose is stiff and makes it hard to maneuver but I'm still glad I purchased it. Good little vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JenyJenJen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.