Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stainless percolater
1/5/2016

Customer review by Harry

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Harry
by Harry

My percolator is exactly what I expected,there are no plastic or bacteria hidden parts.I can clean all parts and know it is safe. Will definitely recomed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the real thing
2/6/2016

Customer review by stephanie

1.0 stars 2/6/2016 by stephanie
by stephanie

I returned this coffee pot because it was flimsy and the coffee did not taste good. I have had several authentic Farberware percolators so I am pretty sure that this one is not the real thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great little machine
12/14/2010

Customer review by Lissa0780

4.0 stars 12/14/2010 by Lissa0780
by Lissa0780

Not having the ability to see a product in person before making a purchase is usually an automatic "no," for me. But this coffeemaker is a great little machine; I'm rather impressed since I didn't have the option of examining the unit before purchasing it. My only complaints would be that the unit could use a light on the exterior to indicate when the brewing is done and a cap of some sort so the outlet piece doesn't get wet when washing the unit. A timer to make it start brewing on its own would be nice little touch but it is not a deal-breaker for me. Regardless of those few downfalls, this percolator brews one wonderful cup of coffee after another. The parts look well-made and durable, but I have only had the item for a couple of weeks. I permanently retired my sorry excuse for a drip coffeemaker as soon as I tasted the first cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lissa0780
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Pamela
by Pamela

Love it, Love it, love it! Makes the best coffee and it's really hot right out of the pot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
farberwear electric coffee pot, 8 to 10 size
1/16/2016

Customer review by luvcoffee

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by luvcoffee
by luvcoffee

so happy with this electric coffee pot searched many stores couldn't find it. so far the coffee is delicious. walmart made it so easy and the cost was very fair. i'll be back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvcoffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee!
12/13/2010

Customer review by LoveToEmbroider414

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by LoveToEmbroider414
by LoveToEmbroider414

My Mom always had a percolator just like this and I had a Bunn Coffee Maker (which I loved but it finally gave out on me). When the Bunn gave out we purchased the Faberware Percolator, now we have fresh, steaming hot coffee within minutes. One of the best puchases I have made in a long time and my husband and I both love it and enjoy the steaming hot coffee every single day! I would recommend this coffe pot to any and everyone!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToEmbroider414
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal!
9/8/2010

Customer review by SnorkelswithTurtles

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by SnorkelswithTurtles
by SnorkelswithTurtles

We have always had a Farberware coffeemaker. The main reason is that it has a stainless steel inside, plus the parts inside, not plastic. It is a nice looking coffeemaker. We will purchase another when the time comes.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnorkelswithTurtles
Kingston, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coffee pot - Faberware
12/17/2015

Customer review by xxxx

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by xxxx
by xxxx

Excellent quality. Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My mother-in-law loves this coffeepot
12/11/2015

Customer review by dejah314

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by dejah314
by dejah314

She has used this for ever. Used to be able to get it from BB&B. Cant get it there anymore, so I ordered this online for her for Christmas. I know she'll be happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dejah314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Pot
11/19/2010

Customer review by 41tractor

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by 41tractor
by 41tractor

Needed a coffee pot for the travel trailer and have loved perculator coffee in the past. This is perfect for two and easy to store in the trailer. Coffee brews quickly, I haven't gotten my ratio down to get the strength I like, but that's not the pots fault. Luv it and is a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
41tractor
alto, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
no more glass coffee pots for me!!
3/13/2011

Customer review by gundam

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by gundam
by gundam

The best cup of coffee I had in a long time! I will never go back to the other type. my mom made it this way and its great. this coffee maker brews a HOT cup of coffee. the taste is much much better than those glass coffee. I always read the reviews and they helped me make this choice. try one YOU WILL LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gundam
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
2/1/2011

Customer review by Vanillaspice

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Vanillaspice
by Vanillaspice

The reason why I love this product is because unlike other coffee makers, my coffee stays HOT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanillaspice
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coffee Grounds
4/3/2011

Customer review by JShirah

1.0 stars 4/3/2011 by JShirah
by JShirah

I think the product needs a brew light on it. I also did not expect grounds in my coffee. I bought another coffee pot because of this.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JShirah
Pine Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The husband loves it
2/23/2011

Customer review by Greenguitarchick

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Greenguitarchick
by Greenguitarchick

Got this for a valentines day gift for my coffee loving husband.. since then he's been using it everyday...he even makes himself some tea in it as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greenguitarchick
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
4/27/2011

Customer review by angellover52

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by angellover52
by angellover52

It makes thee best coffee ever. And it makes it sooooo hot and keeps it that way. My mother use to use this product...now I know why.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angellover52
Warren, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing hot coffee!!
3/15/2011

Customer review by sky57ny

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by sky57ny
by sky57ny

love the size, just right. the coffee stays nice and hot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sky57ny
saugerties ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day