Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1187 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

1187 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

1187 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
665
4 stars
263
3 stars
55
2 stars
50
1 stars
154
1-20 of 1070 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1070 total reviews
1-20 of 1070 reviews
Out Cleaned My Bissell...Love it!
4/9/2014

Customer review by CoconutsMom86

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by CoconutsMom86
by CoconutsMom86

I just got this carpet washer in today and started using it immediately, my Bissell died about 3 weeks ago and that was the last time I had cleaned my carpet but our dogs went to work. The Hoover is not the easiest machine in the World to figure out if your used to using a Bissell but if you take your time you will get it. My ONLY complaint is the leaking, it leaks more then my Bissell but it also is not a $900-$1,000 machine...I have some pictures posted to show before and after. I would recommend this carpet washer to anyone with little ones, pets or really any kind of stains. I know we are hooked. Thanks Hoover

Was this review helpful? (73) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoconutsMom86
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great cleaner before and after pictures!!
4/27/2013

Customer review by Starr25

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Starr25
by Starr25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything works amazing except the attachment hose. It was lack luster but the rest was amazing I got out ground in dirt and old stains from Months ago. The stains were caused by spilled soda food hot sauce you name it. It all came up. I attempted to use the attachment hose it worked well but not as well as the main cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (129) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starr25
Austin,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Concept, Cheap Plastics, Hoover Come on now!
12/29/2013

Customer review by nate75

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by nate75
by nate75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

Very Disappointed in Hoover! I had previously owned a Hoover steam vac for 12 years and it lasted that long with only having to replace the hose. I could tell the motor was giving out so I decided to buy the Max Extract Dual-V, model# F7412900 for $159. Out of the Box I could see it had a hairline crack in the upper water tank and also a large multi-crack in the lower suction channel. It could have been from either the shipping or manufacture but decided to give it a go to see if everything would work anyways. The performance of the carpet cleaning was excellent and it was taking LOADS of dirt out of the carpet but I kept seeing puddles of water under the unit after I was done cleaning. After inspecting the lower tank to see why there was water leaking I saw the rubber seal was split and allowing water and hair to escape. Once I found the third major problem decided to return to Walmart for a no-hassle refund. I thought maybe I would try the previous Dual-V model #F7411900 for $139 and out of the box checked for any cracks and found one of the retainer brackets for the lower tank was cracked and wouldn't hold the tank down properly to ensure an air tight seat over the suction part, which is a major factor in proper function. Instead of wasting my time taking it back to store I decided to glue the retainer piece and install it back in place. I also notice this unit had a broken gasket in which I just put some rubber glue in the gap and let it dry. The third negative part is when I tried the first time it wasn't putting out hardly any water and I had to seat the upper tank just right in order for it to initiate the water check valve. After that it did an excellent job at cleaning the carpets. If not for my ability to fix thing I would definitely not recommend for anyone to purchase this product and if you do make sure and purchase the 2 year no hassle warranty! Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (152) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nate75
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Having a hard time finding something wrong
2/15/2014

Customer review by tpycnu

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by tpycnu
by tpycnu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a long time user of a Hoover rug cleaner. The first served me very well. It traveled to many places (including kids' dorm rooms) and lasted a very long time - probably longer than 15 years. The down side of it - heavy and awkward to carry, its parts were very difficult to clean and, in its last years, it would sporadically loose suction (stopping and removing and reattaching the dirty container would remedy that - at least for a while). I finally gave up on it two weeks ago when the brushes no longer rotated. The Hoover Max Extract Dual V Widepath Carpet Washer as a stand alone gets high marks from me. Relative to its predecessor, it gets extremely high marks because it is, in my opinion, a much improved version of what I once had and liked a lot. First of all it is a bit lighter. Hoover made a truly brilliant move by providing a single hand grasp position on the appliance which enables you to carry it easily with one hand. Missing on my old model, the only way to carry it, that I could manage, with one hand was to grab the handle and carry it on my back. It was too awkward (it hung crooked) and too heavy, to simply pick it up by the handle. The hand grasp on the new model is so positioned that when you use it, the machine hangs straight down. Secondly, the new model versus its predecessor is extremely easy to clean - all parts providing ample openings to get the carpet detritus out. In the dirty tank you can even remove the inside partitioning (again brilliant of Hoover) to completely clean that tank. I have a chocolate lab, and use to have two. It would take me as long, if not longer, to clean the old machine after using it than to use it - NO exaggeration. And if you think, then don't completely clean it out! You have to for if you leave the dog hairs in, they become a dry blockage nearly impossible to remove. As for the new machine's cleaning power - I was very impressed. I'll just post some pictures. I took these to send to my daughters as I knew that they would appreciate what the new machine could do after the many, many years we used and appreciated the old one. The first photo shows the rug after just being cleaned, except for the top left corner to show the difference. The second photo shows it the next day, completely cleaned and dry. Vibrant! I'm simply in love and one of my daughters has already borrowed it.

Was this review helpful? (177) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tpycnu
Portsmouth, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing results
10/18/2014

Customer review by Pompom23

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Pompom23
by Pompom23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I originally purchased this steam cleaner because of my child and pets and wanted to know my carpets were clean! But we had a hair dye bottle explode and land on the carpet and this steam cleaner worked wonders !! So thankful I purchased it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pompom23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It falls apart in the first month
6/12/2014

Customer review by TerresaP32

2.0 stars 6/12/2014 by TerresaP32
by TerresaP32

I like this machine because of the large capacity tanks and the great job it does. I like the fact that I can take it apart with ease to clean it. But like all Hover carpet cleaning machines, they don't last. I bought mine last November 2013 . Jan 2014 the springs popped out of the handle on the recovery tank. The utility rack will not stay on. March 2014 the release lever for the recovery tank broke off for no reason. Next thing I know I can't get the handle for the recovery tank to stay on right because both springs are now gone. They do not reattach either. The top lever that is used to wrap the power cord around for storage, broke off when I used this machine last month. That did not impress me at all. Now another piece is broken off and I don't even know what it is for. The plastic on these machines is very brittle. The machine Yesterday I discovered that both the water tank and the solution tank leak out of the bottom. I had a mess of solution all over my table before noticing it. I had to put the solution in the water tank. Why is it that every hover carpet cleaner that I have ever had does this?

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/16/2014

Hi Terresa, we want to help make this right. Please email ian.mccormick@ttifloorcare.com so we can provide you more assistance. Thanks!

TerresaP32
Beekmantown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
7/26/2014

Customer review by Oregonmomma89

4.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Oregonmomma89
by Oregonmomma89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A few lil minor things. Leaks a lil ONLY when you put in new clean water tank but nothing major just a few drops. Second the water tank could be bigger but for the size of the cleaner it works out. (Easy tank removal anyways) plus I like how it comes with the lil bottle of cleaner solution. Works perfectly, cleaned my carpets and removed all the stains. Now my carpets have a fighting chance with all the lil kids.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oregonmomma89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too bad.
2/19/2013

Customer review by Spuhgeddy

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Spuhgeddy
by Spuhgeddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I opened the box, the product had some damage, possibly while it was being shipped. Fortunately, it wasn't a piece vital to the operation of the machine. It was one of the latches that secures the dirty water tank to the machine. I called Hoover and they sent the replacement piece to me. I've only used it three times thus far. It seems to clean the carpets fairly well, but not so much the deep stubborn stains that it claims it will clean. Assembly was not too complicated. It's easy to operate. However, the tool caddy for the hose is quite a distraction. Somewhat cheaply designed. It's not very well secured to the machine, so I just leave it off while I'm cleaning. Nice long power cord especially for a smaller home like mine. Would I recommend it? That's the tough part. I don't fault Hoover exclusively, I guess that's the way it is these days with almost all products. They don't make 'em like they used to. For the value it appears to be a worthy purchase. More on this as time goes on.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spuhgeddy
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this thing!
7/14/2011

Customer review by karretop

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by karretop
by karretop

I run a dog rescue and I clean the rugs like other people vacuum. This is just a great machine. Its cleans wonderfully, brings up the nap and leaves very little water behind - its dry within hours. Its a bit weighty but I dont mind that - to me it contributes to the solid feel I like. Because of the dogs, I use vinegar instead of soap in the soap dispenser - cheaper, smells clean and leaves no residue behind to attract dirt. Its easy to fill the water container and it lasts thru an entire good sized room, unlike some of these cleaners. Dumping the dirty water return is easy too. I rinse and clean the machine at the end and then its very simple when I need to clean carpets again. This is not much more difficult than vacuuming. I use this machine several times a month so I wear it out and in the course of 10 years I am on my 3rd machine but most people dont use it that much and it will last much longer. I have recommended this machine to all my friends who also love it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karretop
chico,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good machine for the price
11/9/2013

Customer review by jorgigirl

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by jorgigirl
by jorgigirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a mother of three boys, a dog and cat. We have close to white carpeting in the house. Our kids had a big party and the carpeting was really bad! I did my own spot cleaning with all sorts of concoctions from the internet. I wish I never did because I have bleach spots now. I purchased this machine two weeks ago. I know it would not create a miracle but I am very happy with it. I needed to do two cleanings and spot cleaning in between and then a rinse. The carpet looks really good. I know there is nothing I can do about the discoloring. I dont care about bells and whistles but being able to switch from wash to rinse or just suction is great! I have not noticed any leaking either. Over time I can see the carpet will get cleaner. Very easy to use. Would definitely recommend, great price too. I used the hoover detergent, no smell, works great. Resolve spot cleaner. For really bad spot's there is spray foam that you just blot and then vacuum when dry, they work good too.

Was this review helpful? (83) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jorgigirl
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This machine outcleaned my Bissell steamer.
8/19/2013

Customer review by sunny2u

3.0 stars 8/19/2013 by sunny2u
by sunny2u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was shocked at the amount of dirt my new Hoover got out of the carpet, especially since my Bissell had been recently used last week, before it quit working after only one year. This machine cleans great, and extracts the water as it advertises, however, the cleaning solution dispenser quit working after only one use, and a lot of water leaks all over the machine and gets on the floor. I had to put the caddy and attachments in the closet since they became a hindrance to getting the machine around tight areas, and now I am having to mix the cleaning solution directly into the water tank since the troubleshooting instructions seemed to be a hassle. It shouldnt have clogged up after only one use! I am a little dissapointed in the functionality of the soap dispenser and how water leaks all over, but the cleaning power and the extraction works very well. My Bissell never cleaned well or extracted half of the water my new Hoover does, so I will keep the machine anyway.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunny2u
Morrilton Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am at odds..
9/24/2013

Customer review by TheCreativeHomeOfMine

1.0 stars 9/24/2013 by TheCreativeHomeOfMine
by TheCreativeHomeOfMine

I bought this carpet washer and was very happy with it for a while. It cleans great, easy to operate, and cleaning capabilities are pretty good for such a price....B-U-T!... and that's a big one! Unless one thinks that buying $160 carpet washer every 2 years is a good investment, I would think twice before bying it. It started to fall apart after couple washes. All the small plastic parts (handles, buttons, attachments, etc.# started to crack--extremely poor craftsmenship! First, both handles broke of the buckets #and they have double use: moving and locking). Then, the spraying button on the furniture attchement broke after 3rd wash. Then, the bottom snap that holds bottom backet broke. All these happened after just 7 washes and 3 upholstery cleaning. Unfortunately, I had used it rarely and this washer has 1 year warranty; boy, am I glad I bought additional warranty. But what am I suppose to do after that? Mind that my $50 spot cleaner that I used and abused has lasted me 3 years and still perfect.

Was this review helpful? (154) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheCreativeHomeOfMine
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
AWESOME!
3/5/2014

Customer review by abwilmom3

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by abwilmom3
by abwilmom3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read all the reviews on this cleaner before I purchased it, there were a few that were questionable and that made me slightly nervous. I am so glad I bought this because it did an awesome job. I have to admit my carpets haven't been cleaned in close to 10 years (I know ewwww!) I have two toddlers now, so spills and other such "accidents" are common place around here. Originally I was going to call in the professionals but when I was given the estimate it made me a little queasy ($1200.00), so I opted for this machine. I wasn't expecting miracles, I mean will grape juice really come out after two years, certainly not; but it did and more. My carpets look like they were just put in, I am so impressed, thumbs up to Hoover! Some reviews were complaining that everything was made of plastic and cheap looking (isn't everything), but realistically if this was made of anything other than plastic I doubt you could move it. It is cumbersome like all cleaners and it has tons of suction so I believe it's just right!

Was this review helpful? (114) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abwilmom3
walton,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Machine
11/21/2013

Customer review by Justmeb2

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Justmeb2
by Justmeb2

After reading at least 100 reviews good and bad, I decided to purchase this cleaner. Ordered on a Monday nite and received it that Thursday, almost a week before I was told I would get it. (nice) Waited a week and just two days ago I took it out of the box and did a sample cleaning. I have 5 rooms of beige carpet and at least 4 had ground in dirt. Doing a project in the attic and they had to bring all material thought the house, I had black spots that could be seen even in the dark. Use the cleaner and after a good wash and rinse my carpet is beige again. The machine was easy to put together and use, Love the big tanks for clean and dirty water. The tank for the cleaner leaks a little but not a lot to be a problem. Some reviews stated the machine broke after so many uses. I hope that not the case here. I plan on cleaning my carpet every two months. Will come back after second use and post again. But for now! this is one great machine.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justmeb2
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent and easy to use!
6/12/2014

Customer review by Angie822

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Angie822
by Angie822
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered it online and thought I'd get it in about 4 days. I got it the NEXT day! Probably helps I live within 10-20 minutes of 2 Wal-Marts. I immediately used it and a small bottle of the rug cleaner came with it. It worked very well and had a nice light scent. The included hose hooks in easily to the top of the suction part and has a little push button to spray the cleaner and then suction it up. It does go through the water fast so you have to keep an eye on it so it doesn't run out. I was able to find a larger bottle at the store for $19.99. It holds a lot of dirty water at the bottom and when it's full you can just dump it out (easy removal) and snap back in easily. I ran out of the small bottle quickly so did use some laundry detergent, but did NOT use it full strength. I diluted it with warm water and only put like 1/4 cup of detergent in it. I've seen reviews that say it foams too much when you use detergent so that's why I mixed it since I didn't want to mess it up right after I got it, ha.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product for the money
6/12/2014

Customer review by Crickett38

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Crickett38
by Crickett38

I have bought and used several of these Hoover carpet cleaners in the past 20 years and find them all to be excellent for home cleaning and a great buy for the money. I am currently using this model and it has held up great for the past 2 years. I am getting ready to give it to my daughter because she borrows it so often. I will order myself a new one since the price has dropped so much. I am not sure why others complain so much about this cleaner because it is probably only the cost of one professional cleaning. I always take care of my things and clean them before I put them away. I have been SO PLEASED with this machine. It really sucks up the dirt and leaves your carpet/rugs almost dry when you are finished. I use the gallon jug of Members Mark carpet cleaning solution from Sam's in this machine. One bit of advice, do not use boiling hot water in this machine. The plastic will crack. You can use very hot water from the tap. I use this machine once a month on my rugs and it keeps them looking new. Money well spent!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crickett38
Hopkinsville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Don't be fooled by the name brand
11/25/2013

Customer review by MommyRN8123

1.0 stars 11/25/2013 by MommyRN8123
by MommyRN8123

At first, I was in love with this product and it worked great. The longer I used it, the worse my experience became. I am currently on my second carpet cleaner and both cleaners have had the same, identical issues. The soap dispenser just decides to dispense soap into the clean water and it leaks right onto the floor. So, when spending $20 per bottle for the hoover detergent and having it go all over the floor, it gets old really fast. I have read the product manual from front to back several times thinking I missed something, or I was doing something wrong and have yet to find anything leading me to believe so. Even the troubleshooting in the manual does not mention anything if the soap dispenser is leaking. I bought the extended warranty on this product and I am glad that I did, but I have yet to own one for a full 90 days without a problem. I am looking to take my replacement back to my local store and invest my money elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyRN8123
Bristol, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Extremely Satisfied with Purchase
5/5/2011

Customer review by aTarHeelGirl

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by aTarHeelGirl
by aTarHeelGirl

As always, Walmart delivered on time. All parts were included, free of defects, and assembly was a breeze. Operating the machine was also easy, and it did an excellent job cleaning my carpets, much better than the last professionals that did it. Like some other owners have stated, it is a little heavy to operate when the tanks are full, and drying time is minimal, only a couple of hours if you take the time to do a few extra dry passes. Cleaning the machine is also easy. I did get a Dyson DC33 at the same time and after I cleaned the carpets, I decided to vacuum with my brand new Dyson before replacing all the furniture. There was nothing in the canister, so I sprinkled powder on the carpet to make sure the vacuum worked--it did, perfectly, but that will be a separate review. I just had to add that to show how well this carpet cleaner worked. I definitely recommend this product without any reservations.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aTarHeelGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Cleanest, dryest carpets I've ever had!
10/17/2011

Customer review by cleaninglady108

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by cleaninglady108
by cleaninglady108

I LOVE this machine! I have cleaned many carpets with many machines. However, this one SUCKS so much better than any other machine! It makes sense. If you put water into a stinky, dirty carpet, you need to get as much of the dirty, stinky water out as possible! I was AMAZED at how much dirt and sand came out of the carpet! The machine is easy to operate, easy to clean. I recently rented a rug doctor. What a waste of time! Half the time is wasted with rug doctor because it only cleans one direction. Then, the cleaning bar only goes one direction. And it really doesn't suck the water out that well. With this Hoover Max Extractor, every movement is cleaning and really sucking the water out.....and with it all the deep rooted dirt, sand, stains, and odor! The 6 cleaning heads clean in all direction loosen it. When I finished, the carpet was clean and fresh, the fibers looked refreshed, and the carpet was nearly dry.

Was this review helpful? (129) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cleaninglady108
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great for my "zoo"
1/27/2016

Customer review by Harleygirl1987

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Harleygirl1987
by Harleygirl1987

I have two pet pigs, two dogs, three cats, and a husband who all make a mess. Thankfully this carpet cleaner is awesome! We have that nasty cream colored carpet in three rooms in our house, which instantly gets dirty. I love this thing. It works amazing, gets stains out super easy. Easy to use, easy to clean, it is a little on the heavy side, but this thing is just great. It works as good as a professional carpet cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harleygirl1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1070 total reviews
1-20 of 1070 reviews