Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1101 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1101 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1101 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
620
4 stars
249
3 stars
47
2 stars
46
1 stars
139
1-20 of 984 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 984 total reviews
1-20 of 984 reviews
great cleaner
2/4/2011

Customer review by COhomemaker

4.0 stars 2/4/2011 by COhomemaker
by COhomemaker

I have had both the Bissel 2x heat clean and this Hoover model. Just want anyone who is on the fence to know that the Hoover works better on high traffic areas and is sooo much easier to empty/fill and clean (the machine) than the Bissell. I would reccomend this anyday.

Was this review helpful? (779) (74)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COhomemaker
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
Easy, User Friendly and does the job
11/22/2010

Customer review by LuvTheCleanHouse

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by LuvTheCleanHouse
by LuvTheCleanHouse

We already had a Bissell Spot Bot which you would think would be ideal for small cleanups. However, that isn’t always the case. We were so tired of seeing rings all over our carpet and having to run it over the same spot two to three times (6-8 minute cycles each) that we decided to give the Hoover a try. After the first time, my husband commented that the carpet looks like it was just professional cleaned! Why pay someone else to do it when you can pay for the Hoover after just one time. We are really satisfied. The only con: you sometimes have to run over a heavily soiled spot a few times on the wash cycle before the spot disappears. I sometimes just leave the brushes moving over the affected area to make sure it is getting where I need it. All-in-all this is a GREAT product and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (465) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvTheCleanHouse
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Best Home Carpet Cleaner Yet So Far...
9/25/2010

Customer review by WildThinker1000

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by WildThinker1000
by WildThinker1000

I have a dog and I have other pets that come in and out on a daily basis plus 2 roommates so after about a week my carpets get really dirty from the dirt thats tracked in and out that my vacume cant completely pick up. I've owned other carpet cleaners in the past but the Hoover SteamVac Dual V has exceaded all of them in getting the job done. A great feature I love about this model is that there are no belts to worry about haveing to replace at all as opposed to other models that you end up having to take apart and replace every so often. It's also extremely user friendly and exremely easy to maintain. Theres two solid containers, one with two compartments for the water and solution and the other for waste water to go into, and there's absolutely no bladder to worry about at all. Also when it comes time to empty out the waste water, simply dump it down the drain, give it a good quick rinse, and you're ready to right back to work. For People looking for a good Carpet Cleaner for their money, I would highly recomend the Hoover SteamVac Dual V as you will not be disappointed with its performance I assure you.

Was this review helpful? (576) (134)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildThinker1000
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
10/4/2010

Customer review by GeoPeachy

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by GeoPeachy
by GeoPeachy

I had a Bissell Shampooer for 4 years and it worked okay but kept having a part on the motor go out. After three times I decided to get the Hoover. So far, I love it and hope it is as good in the future with no parts to replace for awhile. It cleans very well on old stains and new ones. I would recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (390) (95)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeoPeachy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Concept, Cheap Plastics, Hoover Come on now!
12/29/2013

Customer review by nate75

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by nate75
by nate75

Very Disappointed in Hoover! I had previously owned a Hoover steam vac for 12 years and it lasted that long with only having to replace the hose. I could tell the motor was giving out so I decided to buy the Max Extract Dual-V, model# F7412900 for $159. Out of the Box I could see it had a hairline crack in the upper water tank and also a large multi-crack in the lower suction channel. It could have been from either the shipping or manufacture but decided to give it a go to see if everything would work anyways. The performance of the carpet cleaning was excellent and it was taking LOADS of dirt out of the carpet but I kept seeing puddles of water under the unit after I was done cleaning. After inspecting the lower tank to see why there was water leaking I saw the rubber seal was split and allowing water and hair to escape. Once I found the third major problem decided to return to Walmart for a no-hassle refund. I thought maybe I would try the previous Dual-V model #F7411900 for $139 and out of the box checked for any cracks and found one of the retainer brackets for the lower tank was cracked and wouldn't hold the tank down properly to ensure an air tight seat over the suction part, which is a major factor in proper function. Instead of wasting my time taking it back to store I decided to glue the retainer piece and install it back in place. I also notice this unit had a broken gasket in which I just put some rubber glue in the gap and let it dry. The third negative part is when I tried the first time it wasn't putting out hardly any water and I had to seat the upper tank just right in order for it to initiate the water check valve. After that it did an excellent job at cleaning the carpets. If not for my ability to fix thing I would definitely not recommend for anyone to purchase this product and if you do make sure and purchase the 2 year no hassle warranty! Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (103) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nate75
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Cleanest, dryest carpets I've ever had!
10/17/2011

Customer review by cleaninglady108

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by cleaninglady108
by cleaninglady108

I LOVE this machine! I have cleaned many carpets with many machines. However, this one SUCKS so much better than any other machine! It makes sense. If you put water into a stinky, dirty carpet, you need to get as much of the dirty, stinky water out as possible! I was AMAZED at how much dirt and sand came out of the carpet! The machine is easy to operate, easy to clean. I recently rented a rug doctor. What a waste of time! Half the time is wasted with rug doctor because it only cleans one direction. Then, the cleaning bar only goes one direction. And it really doesn't suck the water out that well. With this Hoover Max Extractor, every movement is cleaning and really sucking the water out.....and with it all the deep rooted dirt, sand, stains, and odor! The 6 cleaning heads clean in all direction loosen it. When I finished, the carpet was clean and fresh, the fibers looked refreshed, and the carpet was nearly dry.

Was this review helpful? (72) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleaninglady108
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This shampooer is awesome
6/5/2011

Customer review by GladiosGladios

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by GladiosGladios
by GladiosGladios

I couldn't believe it could clean my Egyptian rugs that nicely, but it did. The "rinse only" functions is really handy. I use it to loosen the dirt first, then use the regular "wash" setting. Gets me better results this way. The very first time was the hardest and the longest to take out all the stains. Now I use regularly and it takes out all dirt without much effort. Liked: - Rinse only option, - Ability to take apart suction cover and brushes for thorough cleaning in the sink - Powered spin scrub hand tool brush. It does clean the stairs when used correctly. Spray the stairs at a level 3" high from the step and you'll get it to work for you. - Gets the rugs/carpets really dry if you use 3-4 dry strokes AFTER you're done cleaning the whole area. So rugged/carpeted areas are ready to be walked on almost instantly - Control: You decide when you want to dispense the water/detergent solution or not. It's not fully automated based on stroke direction as is the case in other shampooers - Automatic water/detergent mixing - no need for measuring cups. - Value: It's very close to high-end shampooers in effectiveness without the price sting and the extra, usually not-needed, features. Didn't like: * Iffy clean water tank. If you're not VERY careful putting it in place, it will bounce off and fall on the floor. I almost broke it the very first time I was installing it. Sometime it will just jump out of place anyway if you're maneuvering the machine using the "carry pouch" err handle!! just above it * Small size water tanks (1 gal each). But this is maybe because I have large areas covered with rugs and carpet * No heating element. If you're not quick, the water will get cold before you're done * Leaks water and detergent (minor) at the base of the clean water/detergent tank, where the release valves for these 2 fluids compartments are in contact with the rest of the machine's tubings. * short electric cord Parting thought I've used many shampooers, and this is a very decent one. Thing is, cleaning-wise, your detergent is really what matters. Use good high quality ones appropriate for your carpet/rug needs. The shampooer really matters in regards to features (like spin scrub brushes and rinse only function in this model), durability/sturdiness, suction power (which is the most important), and suction path width (the wider the faster you're done). Hope this helps someone make up their mind

Was this review helpful? (210) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GladiosGladios
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
I am at odds..
9/24/2013

Customer review by TheCreativeHomeOfMine

1.0 stars 9/24/2013 by TheCreativeHomeOfMine
by TheCreativeHomeOfMine

I bought this carpet washer and was very happy with it for a while. It cleans great, easy to operate, and cleaning capabilities are pretty good for such a price....B-U-T!... and that's a big one! Unless one thinks that buying $160 carpet washer every 2 years is a good investment, I would think twice before bying it. It started to fall apart after couple washes. All the small plastic parts (handles, buttons, attachments, etc.# started to crack--extremely poor craftsmenship! First, both handles broke of the buckets #and they have double use: moving and locking). Then, the spraying button on the furniture attchement broke after 3rd wash. Then, the bottom snap that holds bottom backet broke. All these happened after just 7 washes and 3 upholstery cleaning. Unfortunately, I had used it rarely and this washer has 1 year warranty; boy, am I glad I bought additional warranty. But what am I suppose to do after that? Mind that my $50 spot cleaner that I used and abused has lasted me 3 years and still perfect.

Was this review helpful? (122) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheCreativeHomeOfMine
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Having a hard time finding something wrong
2/15/2014

Customer review by tpycnu

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by tpycnu
by tpycnu

I am a long time user of a Hoover rug cleaner. The first served me very well. It traveled to many places (including kids' dorm rooms) and lasted a very long time - probably longer than 15 years. The down side of it - heavy and awkward to carry, its parts were very difficult to clean and, in its last years, it would sporadically loose suction (stopping and removing and reattaching the dirty container would remedy that - at least for a while). I finally gave up on it two weeks ago when the brushes no longer rotated. The Hoover Max Extract Dual V Widepath Carpet Washer as a stand alone gets high marks from me. Relative to its predecessor, it gets extremely high marks because it is, in my opinion, a much improved version of what I once had and liked a lot. First of all it is a bit lighter. Hoover made a truly brilliant move by providing a single hand grasp position on the appliance which enables you to carry it easily with one hand. Missing on my old model, the only way to carry it, that I could manage, with one hand was to grab the handle and carry it on my back. It was too awkward (it hung crooked) and too heavy, to simply pick it up by the handle. The hand grasp on the new model is so positioned that when you use it, the machine hangs straight down. Secondly, the new model versus its predecessor is extremely easy to clean - all parts providing ample openings to get the carpet detritus out. In the dirty tank you can even remove the inside partitioning (again brilliant of Hoover) to completely clean that tank. I have a chocolate lab, and use to have two. It would take me as long, if not longer, to clean the old machine after using it than to use it - NO exaggeration. And if you think, then don't completely clean it out! You have to for if you leave the dog hairs in, they become a dry blockage nearly impossible to remove. As for the new machine's cleaning power - I was very impressed. I'll just post some pictures. I took these to send to my daughters as I knew that they would appreciate what the new machine could do after the many, many years we used and appreciated the old one. The first photo shows the rug after just being cleaned, except for the top left corner to show the difference. The second photo shows it the next day, completely cleaned and dry. Vibrant! I'm simply in love and one of my daughters has already borrowed it.

Was this review helpful? (109) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tpycnu
Portsmouth, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good machine for the price
11/9/2013

Customer review by jorgigirl

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by jorgigirl
by jorgigirl

I am a mother of three boys, a dog and cat. We have close to white carpeting in the house. Our kids had a big party and the carpeting was really bad! I did my own spot cleaning with all sorts of concoctions from the internet. I wish I never did because I have bleach spots now. I purchased this machine two weeks ago. I know it would not create a miracle but I am very happy with it. I needed to do two cleanings and spot cleaning in between and then a rinse. The carpet looks really good. I know there is nothing I can do about the discoloring. I dont care about bells and whistles but being able to switch from wash to rinse or just suction is great! I have not noticed any leaking either. Over time I can see the carpet will get cleaner. Very easy to use. Would definitely recommend, great price too. I used the hoover detergent, no smell, works great. Resolve spot cleaner. For really bad spot's there is spray foam that you just blot and then vacuum when dry, they work good too.

Was this review helpful? (60) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jorgigirl
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cleaner before and after pictures!!
4/27/2013

Customer review by Starr25

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Starr25
by Starr25

Everything works amazing except the attachment hose. It was lack luster but the rest was amazing I got out ground in dirt and old stains from Months ago. The stains were caused by spilled soda food hot sauce you name it. It all came up. I attempted to use the attachment hose it worked well but not as well as the main cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (81) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starr25
Austin,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very sorry machine
5/2/2011

Customer review by peskyfeller

1.0 stars 5/2/2011 by peskyfeller
by peskyfeller

I have been a big fan of Hoover Steamvac machines based on the F5914-900. The reason I bought this new F7412900 was because the old machine was worn out. I thought the newer model would be better and the store no longer stocks the old model. This new model is nowhere near the quality of the older machine. The tanks are very flimsy and this thing leaks like crazy. The water tank valve on the bottom sticks open when you fill the tank letting water pour out all over the floor. The tank is secured by pulling up on the carrying handle. It doesn't lock well and the tank will fall off the machine. The dirty water tank has a flimsy handle that also is suppose to hold the top on. It is spring loaded but the springs are anchored to brittle plastic. It broke the first time I tried to empty the tank. The hose with the furniture brush leaks badly spraying solution when you don't want it to. In addition they changed from the two rotating brushes used on the 5914 model to a single rotating brush that barely turns. The new machine is pretty but that's about it. It is made of thin brittle plastic. It has a "removable hose caddy". What they don't tell you is the thing has to be removed because it falls off! I returned the machine after one miserable day of trying to use it. If you want a good machine get the model F5914. It is much better.

Was this review helpful? (92) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peskyfeller
Rockingham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
AWESOME!
3/5/2014

Customer review by abwilmom3

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by abwilmom3
by abwilmom3

I read all the reviews on this cleaner before I purchased it, there were a few that were questionable and that made me slightly nervous. I am so glad I bought this because it did an awesome job. I have to admit my carpets haven't been cleaned in close to 10 years (I know ewwww!) I have two toddlers now, so spills and other such "accidents" are common place around here. Originally I was going to call in the professionals but when I was given the estimate it made me a little queasy ($1200.00), so I opted for this machine. I wasn't expecting miracles, I mean will grape juice really come out after two years, certainly not; but it did and more. My carpets look like they were just put in, I am so impressed, thumbs up to Hoover! Some reviews were complaining that everything was made of plastic and cheap looking (isn't everything), but realistically if this was made of anything other than plastic I doubt you could move it. It is cumbersome like all cleaners and it has tons of suction so I believe it's just right!

Was this review helpful? (59) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abwilmom3
walton,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hoover SteamVac Dual V Wide Path F7412900
1/30/2011

Customer review by kidsrmonekys

4.0 stars 1/30/2011 by kidsrmonekys
by kidsrmonekys

This was a good cleaner except that when you use the hand brush there is dirty water that comes out of the bottom of the floor brush. I put a piece of cardboard under it. Also, it leaks where you wind the cord up at the bottom. It did dry the carpets very fast. I just am upset because it leaks when you tilt handle back when shampooing carpets.

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsrmonekys
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Dissapointed Again
5/15/2011

Customer review by Djflashlinx

1.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Djflashlinx
by Djflashlinx

The first time I purchased this item the water reservoir handle broke and in rinse mode it continued to dispense soap. I returned it thinking I just got a lemon, wrong!!! I purchased another one, the trigger mechanism on the hose split half and detached within first 5 minutes of use. I had to finish the job I started so I continued on, once again in rinse mode, soap continued to dispense. So dissapointed, all the good reviews out there, this one is going back. I dont think people are noticing the soap continues to dispense in rinse mode, people your are paying for this soap you are waisting and leaving residue which can irritate you. This apparently is a desgin flaw that Hoover needs to correct.

Was this review helpful? (63) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Djflashlinx
Monroe Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Out Cleaned My Bissell...Love it!
4/9/2014

Customer review by CoconutsMom86

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by CoconutsMom86
by CoconutsMom86

I just got this carpet washer in today and started using it immediately, my Bissell died about 3 weeks ago and that was the last time I had cleaned my carpet but our dogs went to work. The Hoover is not the easiest machine in the World to figure out if your used to using a Bissell but if you take your time you will get it. My ONLY complaint is the leaking, it leaks more then my Bissell but it also is not a $900-$1,000 machine...I have some pictures posted to show before and after. I would recommend this carpet washer to anyone with little ones, pets or really any kind of stains. I know we are hooked. Thanks Hoover

Was this review helpful? (54) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoconutsMom86
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
This machine outcleaned my Bissell steamer.
8/19/2013

Customer review by sunny2u

3.0 stars 8/19/2013 by sunny2u
by sunny2u

I was shocked at the amount of dirt my new Hoover got out of the carpet, especially since my Bissell had been recently used last week, before it quit working after only one year. This machine cleans great, and extracts the water as it advertises, however, the cleaning solution dispenser quit working after only one use, and a lot of water leaks all over the machine and gets on the floor. I had to put the caddy and attachments in the closet since they became a hindrance to getting the machine around tight areas, and now I am having to mix the cleaning solution directly into the water tank since the troubleshooting instructions seemed to be a hassle. It shouldnt have clogged up after only one use! I am a little dissapointed in the functionality of the soap dispenser and how water leaks all over, but the cleaning power and the extraction works very well. My Bissell never cleaned well or extracted half of the water my new Hoover does, so I will keep the machine anyway.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunny2u
Morrilton Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too bad.
2/19/2013

Customer review by Spuhgeddy

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Spuhgeddy
by Spuhgeddy

When I opened the box, the product had some damage, possibly while it was being shipped. Fortunately, it wasn't a piece vital to the operation of the machine. It was one of the latches that secures the dirty water tank to the machine. I called Hoover and they sent the replacement piece to me. I've only used it three times thus far. It seems to clean the carpets fairly well, but not so much the deep stubborn stains that it claims it will clean. Assembly was not too complicated. It's easy to operate. However, the tool caddy for the hose is quite a distraction. Somewhat cheaply designed. It's not very well secured to the machine, so I just leave it off while I'm cleaning. Nice long power cord especially for a smaller home like mine. Would I recommend it? That's the tough part. I don't fault Hoover exclusively, I guess that's the way it is these days with almost all products. They don't make 'em like they used to. For the value it appears to be a worthy purchase. More on this as time goes on.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spuhgeddy
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deep Cleans & Pulls the Water Out
10/19/2013

Customer review by HorshamGal

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by HorshamGal
by HorshamGal

We have two dogs and if we're gone too long, they're bound to have an accident. So we bought this with them in mind. Easy to assemble, easy to use, easy to see the water being drawn into dirty water tank, easy to empty & rinse (the grey insert in dirty water tank snaps off to make cleaning even easier), easy to fill. Power scrubs, deep cleans, pulls water up to the point of almost dry, works great and worth every dollar. SUPER PLEASED with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HorshamGal
Horsham, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LEAKS
9/22/2011

Customer review by Tasha13

1.0 stars 9/22/2011 by Tasha13
by Tasha13

The first carpet I cleaned, it worked like magic. Clean results and everything. Then I tried upholstery, half way thru, the water started leaking from under the unit. So I gave it another try on a different carpet. As soon as I finished cleaning it, I moved the cleaner from the carpet to hardwood floor and noticed water leaking again. Let me just say, when I say leaking I dont mean a few drops, I had to get an old tshirt to mop up and it was soaked...and still had some water left on the floor. Returning this week

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tasha13
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 984 total reviews
1-20 of 984 reviews