Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 180 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

180 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

180 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
46
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
14
1-20 of 168 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews
Excellent for quick tile cleanup!!
10/1/2010

Customer review by AzSunshine68

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by AzSunshine68
by AzSunshine68

I have a 80 lb. yellow lab and 500+ square feet of tile floor. I was always using a broom and dust pan. Not anymore! This stick vac is perfect for a quick cleanup of doggie hair and misc dust and particles on the tile floor. I specifically wanted a stick vac with a cord so I didn't have to worry about the charge running down too quickly and it has more than enough power to pick up everything. You can see it pull the hair into it from about 6" away. It probably would not do much on carpet because it does not have a brush attachment on the bottom. I have a full size vac for the carpet. Needed something for tile only and this is perfect. And since you can detach the stick and the bottom part, you can use as a hand-held in the car, etc. Best $20 I have spent in a long time!

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AzSunshine68
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not good on carpet
10/28/2010

Customer review by skrammy

3.0 stars 10/28/2010 by skrammy
by skrammy

This product does not work on carpet at all, I use it on a small bedroom low pile carpet it sucks up loose dirt okay, but anything tracked it at all forget it. I kept it because the rest of my apartment is hardwood and I use it for that.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skrammy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good For Apartments
9/23/2010

Customer review by Siege

4.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Siege
by Siege

Picked up up for my small apartment, and it does good for that. Didn't want the best, not some bulky, heavy duty thing I'd want when I settle down, this is great for a minimalistic style apartment for one to two people. Works well. Only problem I have with it is that the handle doesn't go up straight to cause a 90' angle when you store the vacuum, so it's always at an angle unless you lift it up, causing it to be hard to balance against things when you're storing it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siege
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun, wish I would have bought 3
11/27/2010

Customer review by mamakohn

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by mamakohn
by mamakohn

Just bought mine yesterday on Black Friday and it works great on my hard surfaces. I wish I would have bought one for my kids that have kids. My granddaughters would have a great time using this and help mommy too! Plus I only paid $9.00 with tax included. I used it on my carpeted stairs and it worked great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value!
9/30/2010

Customer review by AutumnLeigh

4.0 stars 9/30/2010 by AutumnLeigh
by AutumnLeigh

I got this little vacuum to use in between pulling out the heavy vacuum. It really is a dust buster with a handle and power head but it does the job! Hardwood floors are the easiest, it’s a little rough over the rug and doesn’t pick up as well but it’s a lot nicer than having to pull out that old heavy vacuum every few days! Good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutumnLeigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/3/2011

Customer review by Beechwoods

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Beechwoods
by Beechwoods

I bought this vacuum for daily vacuuming of tracked in grass, accummulated dog hair and the like. It is lightweight but very powerful--more powerful than my regular vacuum cleaner. It picks up quickly and moves easily from one surface to another without any need to adjust any settings. It is reasonably easy to clean the filter. I have already reccommended it to my friends. It is an unparalled value for the money

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beechwoods
Falls Creek, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Loved this product
9/21/2010

Customer review by MamaMika

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by MamaMika
by MamaMika

Very little and easy to use. My toddler enjoys vacuuming with this. I love this product and can't imagine how I went over a year without a vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMika
Peru, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Helpful
11/19/2010

Customer review by charliezima

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by charliezima
by charliezima

I can't believe the suction of this little vac. I just love it. the two attachments are very good also

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charliezima
Bunnell, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what expected- at all
2/15/2011

Customer review by tiper

1.0 stars 2/15/2011 by tiper
by tiper

I expected so much more, but unfortunately this little vacuum was not very good. The suction is OK- but the real problems lies in the fact that what you are sucking up (particles,etc.) get stuck all over the outside of the vacuum. You have to clean off the vacuum all the time- which is very annoying. Plus, after only a short time of work, the little container is full, so you must dump it after only doing, say, a small kitchen floor. I ordered two because of all the good remarks, but have wasted my money. I still may consider taking back. this is a dud, sorry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Worth It
5/3/2011

Customer review by Tribble69

1.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Tribble69
by Tribble69

Bought this vacuum for our camper, so it doesn't get used daily. We wanted something lightweight and portable for storage, which it serves on both counts. But when we have used it, it barely picks up anything, over a low pile carpet or bare floor. The wide head attachment is especially ineffective. It does a better job without it because the "brush" inside just pushes the carpet pile back and forth. It doesn't create enough suction to pick up anything. It is a pain to clean, and after cleaning, a huge puff of dust comes back out the vents. Haven't found a replacement yet, but this one is going in the trash. There has to be something better than this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tribble69
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tiny Suction Hole!
12/10/2012

Customer review by Frani5258

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Frani5258
by Frani5258

It was used when I got it (covered and filled with dust). I didn't let the fact that it was used stop me from trying it. The handheld top part was very nice but on the bottom where normal vaccuums have rolling brushes or large suction place, this one has a really small opening and the rest is just a plastic covering. I had to put the hold directly on top of the dust/trash that i needed to be sucked up otherwise, it would just push the trash around.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frani5258
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Buying my second one!!!!
2/4/2011

Customer review by GreenMommaM

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by GreenMommaM
by GreenMommaM

I received one for christmas about 4 years ago from my mom who had one and loved it! I am finally buying a new one cause I cracked the canister on the one i have. Other than my error, the vac still to this day runs like a champ. I use it almost daily as i have hard wood floors, 2 dogs, a cat and a toddler ... yep you can imagine this lil guy gets a workout! I love that its not too loud, has no parts to constantly replace and is stupidly easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenMommaM
Toledo,k OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy
5/19/2011

Customer review by DigsShopping

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by DigsShopping
by DigsShopping

Good pick up and maneuverability. Does a great job! The *only* thing I would change is a longer cord. Slap on an extension cord and you're good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DigsShopping
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good lightweight vacuum
12/20/2012

Customer review by DuvalCrawler

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by DuvalCrawler
by DuvalCrawler

It's lightweight and easy to handle and its suction power is pretty good. Just be aware -- make sure that the two halves are firmly connected because if not, and pressure is put on the head (example: pulling it backward and it catches on a chair leg), the two will separate and whatever dirt is in the filter area will spill all over the floor, which is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Other than that, I think it's a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuvalCrawler
Key Lime Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Short Comings
5/2/2013

Customer review by Suctionless

2.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Suctionless
by Suctionless

Suction is minimal. The electric cord is way to short. Cannot even complete 1 room without changing outlets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suctionless
Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing product
11/21/2012

Customer review by Conniejf

1.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Conniejf
by Conniejf

First of all, I was disappointed when I realized that this vacuum does not stand fully upright, which eliminated my plan to store it standing upright. I also have to keep watching so that the floor nozzle remains flat on the floor or I lose suction. Secondly, the filter just barely filters the dirt, so much of the dust goes through the motor and settles all over the outside of the cleaner. It also seeps out between the two parts of the cleaner and settles around that seam. And third, there is no on-board storage for the crevice tool. I solved that problem with a wide-band rubber band on the handle section. Unwieldy, but it works. Needless to say, I am very disappointed in this product. What was intended to be a time and energy saver has not panned out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conniejf
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not very efficient for floor and wornout carpets
11/22/2010

Customer review by sridharsan

2.0 stars 11/22/2010 by sridharsan
by sridharsan

Going to return it. Is not powerful enough for carpet or floor usage. I've a worn out carpet, and it doesn't seem to pull anything in until you press the vacuum hardly against it. May be because of it's weight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sridharsan
Dallas tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
12/27/2010

Customer review by txwmshp

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by txwmshp
by txwmshp

This little gem makes it easy to do a quick clean-up of floors when used as a stick vac or to quickly clean up spills (glitter on the coffee table!) when used as a hand vac. It is easy to switch from the stick vac to the hand vac mode. The Bissell Feather Weight helps get some chores done quicker and easier. That makes is a winner for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txwmshp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
reliable
1/6/2011

Customer review by jeffandmaria

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by jeffandmaria
by jeffandmaria

I have 2 boys and 1 dog, that are always runing in and out, so my carpet gets pretty dirty, I found this little vacum so wounderful and helpful my 11 years old uses it all the time to clean up after himself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffandmaria
Los Angeles, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
compact and lightweight
1/10/2011

Customer review by kstheValueShopper

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by kstheValueShopper
by kstheValueShopper

I purchased this for my kids(12,9 & 8) to use and they love it. They use it all the time and the fact that it has several attachments makes it a great value for the price. It not heavy and stores easily

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kstheValueShopper
Cahokia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews