Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great look and value
12/28/2010

Customer review by motherofseven55

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by motherofseven55
by motherofseven55

My son loves them. He also liked the belt that comes with the pants. They look really good on him. The quality was much better than I expected for the great price. The fit was good. My son is just a little thick, and they fit him super! But, if slightly too large, the belt that comes with the pants can help with that. Great for those kids who are in between sizes as my 10 yr old son is right now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherofseven55
Hillsboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Camo Jeans
2/21/2012

Customer review by cfroggy

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by cfroggy
by cfroggy

I have a tall lanky boy and these jeans are perfect. With the adjustable waistband I am able to get the added length I need and adjust the waistband for just the right fit. Comfortable light weight material is great for Arizona's weather. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cfroggy
Golden Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just right
1/31/2011

Customer review by rdumitru

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by rdumitru
by rdumitru

perfect for an active kid. very good price for a growing, playful kid. we bought in 2 different colors, and 2 different models, they both work great. the material is strong enough, I have to wash it every couple of days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdumitru
redmond, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pants
2/28/2011

Customer review by Oceangirl2466

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Oceangirl2466
by Oceangirl2466

They look adorable on my son! He is 5 and he looks older with these on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oceangirl2466
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
SON LOVES THE CAMO
12/27/2010

Customer review by CUPIDVAL

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by CUPIDVAL
by CUPIDVAL

I am very pleased with my purchase. The price was perfect. My son loves his camo pants. I plan on purchasing a few more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CUPIDVAL
PLANTATION, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
size is large
3/8/2011

Customer review by butterfly2763

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by butterfly2763
by butterfly2763

the pants fit much bigger than expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly2763
tunica.la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice looking pants!
3/11/2012

Customer review by redhottmama

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by redhottmama
by redhottmama

I got these for my 11yr old and he loves them!They are comfortable and wash up very well.He looks good in them and can play and kick and do all sorts of rough stuff boys do!Would recommend these to others!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhottmama
ashland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pants...
12/25/2011

Customer review by WalmartWalmartWalmartWalm

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by WalmartWalmartWalmartWalm
by WalmartWalmartWalmartWalm

They fit as expected and have an adjustable waisteband in addition to the included belt.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartWalmartWalmartWalm
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great quality for the low price
2/10/2011

Customer review by puena4906

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by puena4906
by puena4906

not quite what i had expected for $8. my 5 year old son and my 4 year old granddaughter love these pants. quality and durability is absolutely awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puena4906
honolulu, hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pants!
2/10/2011

Customer review by Angelynwaiting

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Angelynwaiting
by Angelynwaiting

These are exceptional quality pants. My son loves the way they feel and loves the belt. We haven't had them long, so don't know about the durability, but I'm not too worried that they won't last long. My son is slim and wears a 7/8 and I bought size 8 and they are a big 8. Room to grow. Great product, love the price and will purchase more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelynwaiting
Andover, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/19/2011

Customer review by bonk1070

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by bonk1070
by bonk1070

my son loves the kaki camo. he loves these pants

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonk1070
madisonville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good quality
4/6/2011

Customer review by Carterzmom

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by Carterzmom
by Carterzmom

Very heavy duty pants with adjustable waste my son is in love with these pants he wears then at least once a week

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carterzmom
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/21/2011

Customer review by calicorose

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by calicorose
by calicorose

my son likes these very much and I love that they are both adjustable and come with a belt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calicorose
Rolla, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
4/7/2012

Customer review by hther32

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by hther32
by hther32

My son loved these camo pants. At the price it's a great value and it comes with a belt and the adjustable waist inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hther32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great !!!
8/8/2011

Customer review by Bluejade1

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Bluejade1
by Bluejade1

I got these for my 9year old son. And he loves them. They are good quality came fast in good condition and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluejade1
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Camo Pant Out There
3/23/2011

Customer review by ILYWalmart

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by ILYWalmart
by ILYWalmart

These pants are soft and comfortable. I like the adjustable waist for longer wear. The legs aren't too wide like some other brands out there. Great pant, Great Value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILYWalmart
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
camo cargos
3/3/2011

Customer review by kewd

3.0 stars 3/3/2011 by kewd
by kewd

nice pants but going from a 8 to a 10 they were hugh!!!!! I could fit two of my son in them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kewd
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week