Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for preschoolers!
3/8/2011

Customer review by LuckyMommyof3angels

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by LuckyMommyof3angels
by LuckyMommyof3angels

I bought this for my 4 yr old son after much research on a rated "G" Batman video. This DVD exceeded my expectations by far:) My son absolutely loves this video and constantly asks if we can watch his Batman movie. This is a great DVD for toddlers!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyMommyof3angels
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Scooby-Doo Meets Batman
11/9/2011

Customer review by mandersmay

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by mandersmay
by mandersmay

My sons are gonna love this DVD. My sons are 7 and 3 and they love Scooby-Doo. This Christmas my 7 year old has been into Batman so I know he is going to love this DVD (its a Christmas present)! I havent bought a SD movie that they havent loved.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandersmay
McRae,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/1/2011

Customer review by photographingMOM

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by photographingMOM
by photographingMOM

Although I find some of the jokes a little corny and am bothered by Robin's costume (or lack thereof), my three year old son loves this dvd. He makes me watch it everyday :) It was a great purchase for a boy who is obsessed with Scooby Doo and who also likes action heroes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photographingMOM
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by Pridemore06

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Pridemore06
by Pridemore06

My son loves this...it combines both of his favorite things Scooby Doo and Batman. It has multiple episodes and it actually quite long so its so worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pridemore06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/25/2011

Customer review by bug23

4.0 stars 7/25/2011 by bug23
by bug23

This movie is definitely an older one--Robin looks like he's wearing a speedo for pants. My boys absolutely love batman and scooby so this couldn't get any better for them but it's not a movie I can sit and watch with them. I like the newer dvds of Scooby better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bug23
Brigham, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/15/2012

Customer review by CerberustheCat

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by CerberustheCat
by CerberustheCat

I bought this for my four year old son for christmas, and he's wanted to watch it almost every day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CerberustheCat
Waterbury, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not work
10/27/2013

Customer review by Weezies

2.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Weezies
by Weezies

Bought this for my three year old because Scooby and Batman are his fav cartoons. Unfortunately the DVD frequently loses sound and pauses by itself frequently. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weezies
New york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scooby is always a good choice
1/6/2015

Customer review by Nicole369

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Nicole369
by Nicole369

My son loves anything and everything Scooby, and this one is no different than any other. He loved it even more because Batman was in it. It was a win win for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole369
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for any Batman or Scooby Doo Lover!!
3/4/2014

Customer review by gkevie

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by gkevie
by gkevie

My Grandson loves Scooby Doo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gkevie
Cental Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.