Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 55 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
great table for small space
3/30/2013

Customer review by msyv

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by msyv
by msyv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is a great table for a small space. Purchased to fit in a small space in my kitchen and it fits perfectly...great quality much more expensive looking than I thought, the color is a little darker than walnut more like an espresso very easy to assemble I only had to screw on the legs. .I had a pair of 28 inch height chairs that fit perfectly..overall very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msyv
hillside, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful! Get it
6/28/2016

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Melissa
by Melissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great in my breakfast nook. Beautiful color, heavy, solid wood. I was pleasantly surprised!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good for the price.
3/31/2012

Customer review by Sparksguy

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Sparksguy
by Sparksguy

This table is perfect for a couple of stools that I had ordered from Walmart for my kithcen counter. I didn't like the way the set-up turned out. So I decided to find a table. This is the one I chose. It has worked out perfectly. The table looks much more expensive than it was. It's all wood, with a very nice finish. It seems to be very sturdy. I expect to use it for a long time. It was VERY easy to put together. Maybe 5-10 minutes. Eight screws, two to each leg. I think anyone who orders it will like it. I do, and so do others who have seen it. (and sat at it)

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparksguy
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SO HAPPY WITH THIS
7/19/2012

Customer review by MaryCM

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by MaryCM
by MaryCM

I just received my table. I'm a grandmother in my 60's, and it took me about 20 minutes to set up. Couldn't have been easier. It is solid wood and sturdy. It came well packaged and in very good shape. I'm converting an extra bedroom into a game room for grandchildren so needed a smaller size table in there with the TV and sectional. This fits perfectly and I like the idea of stools vs. chairs because they can fit under the table and take up less room (and, hopefully, less scraping of walls.) The stools should arrive later today; so I can't comment on them yet. I would recommend this to anyone with a small space.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryCM
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Table
6/30/2016

Customer review by Princess

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Princess
by Princess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together. Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Princess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent table for small space
12/12/2011

Customer review by tonytonessss

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by tonytonessss
by tonytonessss

The table was very easy to put together. It looks exactly as displayed in the image. Small table that fits perfectly in my loft apartment.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonytonessss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pub Table
4/19/2016

Customer review by Marie

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Marie
by Marie

Beautiful table, made of real wood!! Sturdy, and goes great with our walnut cabinet's in our house! I cut the leg's down 3" so it would accommodate our grandchildrens swivel high back chairs! We love it.. Perfect for a small area in our kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
6/5/2016

Customer review by Nick

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Nick
by Nick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy to assemble, good quality, sturdy, nice looking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for apartments
7/9/2012

Customer review by kdc0812

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by kdc0812
by kdc0812

I bought this for my first apartment and it has worked out great. Since this is a taller table it seems to take up less space. It's also very easy to assemble (I put it together by myself) and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdc0812
East Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table for the money
5/19/2016

Customer review by DogsandDogs

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by DogsandDogs
by DogsandDogs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a solid wood table that is well built. My only negative, which is my fault, is that when they say "high", they mean it. I was looking for a bar or counter-height table, and this is a little higher. Being solid wood, however, I was able to chop a few inches off the bottom. Now, it's perfect. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DogsandDogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very surprised by the quality ,
3/18/2013

Customer review by Pitbull1779

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Pitbull1779
by Pitbull1779
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Honestly did not expect Walmart furniture to be much good.. but to my surprise this was great quality. I recieved this from my parents for a house warming gift.. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pitbull1779
stuart, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tall café style pub table.
4/27/2016

Customer review by Cjstyles

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Cjstyles
by Cjstyles

Very happy with this product, the quality and workmanship surpassed my expectations. Would highly recommend the purchase of this " tall café pub style table "!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cjstyles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy.
4/26/2016

Customer review by Kamster

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Kamster
by Kamster

Looks great. Easy to put together. Sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kamster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality and purpose for the money
4/11/2016

Customer review by SaraC

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by SaraC
by SaraC

We were looking for a small bar height table that matched other dark walnut wood for our small apartment, and this goes perfectly! We did ship to home because the shipping was free, it arrived in just a few days and my husband put it together in 10 minutes. It is sturdy and looks great! We are glad we did not spend too much money when we got this great table at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaraC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small spaces!
3/10/2013

Customer review by Heartnurse1

4.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Heartnurse1
by Heartnurse1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a very small kitchen so I needed something small but stylish. This pub table is perfect! We put it together in less than 15 minutes and it looks great! I am able to push my barstools up underneath the table when we aren't using them which helps add more space to my kitchen. It is a tiny bit wobbly but at less than $150, you can't expect perfection. I would definitely recommend this table!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heartnurse1
Bentonville, AR (walmart-town)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table!
5/17/2012

Customer review by leonarb

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by leonarb
by leonarb

I bought this table in the bundle with the saddle seats and am very happy with this product! Looks great, pretty easy to put together, sturdy, great color, size and dimension. I don't think anyone would know you got this from a discount retailer! The wood can scratch a little easily so take care with it otherwise I think you will enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leonarb
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/14/2013

Customer review by Kcatlo

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Kcatlo
by Kcatlo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. This table exceeds expectations! The wood is gorgeous!!! It is very solid. I'd reccomend this for anyone

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kcatlo
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful table...but...
6/3/2015

Customer review by GaDa

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by GaDa
by GaDa

I had this table delivered to my local store and picked it up there. Got it home, put it together and it was *beautiful*. Totally deserving of the five star rating. However... When I put it together and stood it up, the top of it had two obvious gouges where something had hit it or been stacked on top of it. I'd noticed damage to the box but paid it no mind believing that, if there was damage, it would be to the packing material...except that there was no packing material over the top of the table. I returned the table for a full refund but plan on ordering it again. This time, though, I'll make sure the box isn't damaged before I leave the store with it (and will check *before* I put it together, too!).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaDa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful and sturdy
12/6/2015

Customer review by MrsT

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by MrsT
by MrsT

This table is super nice for my basement gaming room. It's sturdy, easy to put together and I believe will last the wear and tear of the masculine gender and still look great. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful table
9/23/2012

Customer review by LikeShopping20

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by LikeShopping20
by LikeShopping20

This Table is a lot better as exspected. Easy to put together and very sturdy. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikeShopping20
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews