Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Excellent table for small space
12/12/2011

Customer review by tonytonessss

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by tonytonessss
by tonytonessss

The table was very easy to put together. It looks exactly as displayed in the image. Small table that fits perfectly in my loft apartment.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonytonessss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very good for the price.
3/31/2012

Customer review by Sparksguy

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Sparksguy
by Sparksguy

This table is perfect for a couple of stools that I had ordered from Walmart for my kithcen counter. I didn't like the way the set-up turned out. So I decided to find a table. This is the one I chose. It has worked out perfectly. The table looks much more expensive than it was. It's all wood, with a very nice finish. It seems to be very sturdy. I expect to use it for a long time. It was VERY easy to put together. Maybe 5-10 minutes. Eight screws, two to each leg. I think anyone who orders it will like it. I do, and so do others who have seen it. (and sat at it)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparksguy
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for apartments
7/9/2012

Customer review by kdc0812

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by kdc0812
by kdc0812

I bought this for my first apartment and it has worked out great. Since this is a taller table it seems to take up less space. It's also very easy to assemble (I put it together by myself) and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdc0812
East Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great table for small space
3/30/2013

Customer review by msyv

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by msyv
by msyv

this is a great table for a small space. Purchased to fit in a small space in my kitchen and it fits perfectly...great quality much more expensive looking than I thought, the color is a little darker than walnut more like an espresso very easy to assemble I only had to screw on the legs. .I had a pair of 28 inch height chairs that fit perfectly..overall very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msyv
hillside, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SO HAPPY WITH THIS
7/19/2012

Customer review by MaryCM

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by MaryCM
by MaryCM

I just received my table. I'm a grandmother in my 60's, and it took me about 20 minutes to set up. Couldn't have been easier. It is solid wood and sturdy. It came well packaged and in very good shape. I'm converting an extra bedroom into a game room for grandchildren so needed a smaller size table in there with the TV and sectional. This fits perfectly and I like the idea of stools vs. chairs because they can fit under the table and take up less room (and, hopefully, less scraping of walls.) The stools should arrive later today; so I can't comment on them yet. I would recommend this to anyone with a small space.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryCM
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
beautiful table
9/23/2012

Customer review by LikeShopping20

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by LikeShopping20
by LikeShopping20

This Table is a lot better as exspected. Easy to put together and very sturdy. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikeShopping20
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/14/2013

Customer review by Kcatlo

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Kcatlo
by Kcatlo

This item is even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. This table exceeds expectations! The wood is gorgeous!!! It is very solid. I'd reccomend this for anyone

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcatlo
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very surprised by the quality ,
3/18/2013

Customer review by Pitbull1779

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Pitbull1779
by Pitbull1779

Honestly did not expect Walmart furniture to be much good.. but to my surprise this was great quality. I recieved this from my parents for a house warming gift.. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pitbull1779
stuart, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table!
5/17/2012

Customer review by leonarb

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by leonarb
by leonarb

I bought this table in the bundle with the saddle seats and am very happy with this product! Looks great, pretty easy to put together, sturdy, great color, size and dimension. I don't think anyone would know you got this from a discount retailer! The wood can scratch a little easily so take care with it otherwise I think you will enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leonarb
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very sturdy table
10/26/2012

Customer review by DebeQ

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by DebeQ
by DebeQ

Great table. Made really well and a very nice dark finish. A little taller (2") than what was stated. I think it was a great buy at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebeQ
JC MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table!
6/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Perfect size for what I needed. Looks good and is very sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
hardyston NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great table for my size townhome dining room.
1/17/2013

Customer review by annieronie

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by annieronie
by annieronie

great table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annieronie
hermitage,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy and good looking
3/18/2013

Customer review by Lakelandinthevalley

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Lakelandinthevalley
by Lakelandinthevalley

Took a while to assemble, but very sturdy and looks moor expensive than it is

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakelandinthevalley
Temecula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for small space!
2/1/2013

Customer review by Lexluthor6

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Lexluthor6
by Lexluthor6

I recently moved into a small, one bedroom apartment and I looked high and low for a table just like this, I love it! Incredibly easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexluthor6
Omsha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small spaces!
3/10/2013

Customer review by Heartnurse1

4.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Heartnurse1
by Heartnurse1

I have a very small kitchen so I needed something small but stylish. This pub table is perfect! We put it together in less than 15 minutes and it looks great! I am able to push my barstools up underneath the table when we aren't using them which helps add more space to my kitchen. It is a tiny bit wobbly but at less than $150, you can't expect perfection. I would definitely recommend this table!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heartnurse1
Bentonville, AR (walmart-town)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dinning area is complete
10/7/2014

Customer review by 0000a0000

4.0 stars 10/7/2014 by 0000a0000
by 0000a0000

Nice high table. Perfect for my four high chairs. Easy to assemble. Delivered on time. Classy look. Be careful when you take it out of the box to avoid scratches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0000a0000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice table but cane with a corner chipped off.
2/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Kind of disappointing when you wait so long to receive something you've paid your hard earned money for and the corner of the table us chipped off and one if the screws/bolts in one of the stools stripped out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Alexander, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you need a table that's high
6/17/2014

Customer review by Dethshead

4.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Dethshead
by Dethshead

Putting this thing together was a wrenching experience but once done it's worth the time and effort. Try not to move the table by sliding you will here wood tears.... not the best table to leg interface I've seen with these type of tables. I'd gladly purchase again if I had to do it over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dethshead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged
5/14/2013

Customer review by Jwow6

1.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Jwow6
by Jwow6

I ordered four table sets and three out of the four tables had five inch cracks in them.wish I could return them but I burnt the boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jwow6
Livingston manor ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's a Table
11/18/2012

Customer review by Joy8629

3.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Joy8629
by Joy8629

It's a nice table for the price. It's taller than expected and what was stated in the ad. I will have to trim the legs of the table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joy8629
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews