Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 stars
3
1-20 of 69 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
sharp looking
3/7/2011

Customer review by cehgan1

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by cehgan1
by cehgan1

sharp looking little table right size for loveseat. All wood great price

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cehgan1
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a small room or loveseat
10/17/2011

Customer review by Lmwnv

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Lmwnv
by Lmwnv

This table was the perfect size for our little living room. The color is more cherry than walnut as others have said, but it's a nice color. No scratches, easy to put together. It was a good first experience with Site to Store.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lmwnv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this table
3/23/2014

Customer review by NorcrossResident

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by NorcrossResident
by NorcrossResident

Easy to put together, just 8 bolts. Took me about 15-20 minutes. Very sturdy. Good quality. I am very pleased. I wanted something with a smaller footprint, with no glass tops, and a storage shelf. This is perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorcrossResident
Norcross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Right size for apartment or for use with a love se
8/22/2011

Customer review by Querencia

3.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Querencia
by Querencia

Antique Walnut is too red. Maybe the table color should be called cherry. Walnut is misleading. Its size is just right for use with a love seat or in an apartment.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Querencia
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good coffee table
5/1/2014

Customer review by trace29

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by trace29
by trace29

It is easy to assemble. It is a nice color and nice size coffee table. If you have a loveseat or a sofa that's not that big, then this is a good sized coffee table. There are a couple of reviews on here that say this coffee table is small and tiny but I just think some people can be too picky. If you want a bigger sized coffee table then you will not be satisfied with this coffee table. Read the item description people! People overexaggerate when one person on the reviews has said this coffee table is good to just put a couple of remote controls on and a meal or something. It is bigger than that with more space. If you are in a search for a bigger coffee table, look at another coffee table because this one ain't it. I think it is 33" long or about 3 feet, which I'm totally satisfied with the size of the coffee table. Also one person said that it was made out of cheap wood, maybe they had a bad experience with their coffee table chipping or something but I like the look of this coffee table and I'm satisfied with the wood. If you want something that is real real nice, it's going to cost alot more than $77. I'm just a little amazed by how some people are so picky because it is a good coffee table and I like it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trace29
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
just the right size
11/25/2012

Customer review by newwc

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by newwc
by newwc

this table is a good buy. just the right size for smaller living rooms. the staining job was not too great on one leg but I will overlook that as I have been looking for this size table for a long time. Walnut it is not , more cherry but that is what I wanted.None of the walmarts have it their stores and I must have bought the last one as you cannot purchase this now at Walmart online. I found this same table online for $20.00 more at another company.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newwc
Taunton,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and inexpensive
3/30/2014

Customer review by Corbray2

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Corbray2
by Corbray2

The reviews for this product was great. When it arrived, it was easy to assemble and it looks great! This is a great option for someone looking to purchase a nice inexpensive table-just buy it..

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corbray2
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table
6/27/2011

Customer review by MissMcG

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by MissMcG
by MissMcG

This is a great table. It's beautiful and easy to put together. Assembly took maybe 15 minutes. There were some small scrapes and bad finish marks, but they aren't noticeable when it's put together. Also, the smaller size works great in my apartment. It's graceful and not over bearing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMcG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
low quality wood, its costly too
1/16/2014

Customer review by garrywp

2.0 stars 1/16/2014 by garrywp
by garrywp

Go to any furniture store, check physically and then buy it. This is low qulity wood item. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garrywp
clifton, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/30/2011

Customer review by Vance3094

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by Vance3094
by Vance3094

Beautiful piece. Great for a smaller room or love seat. Well built.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vance3094
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small Cherry Table
8/16/2011

Customer review by IndyPhotog

3.0 stars 8/16/2011 by IndyPhotog
by IndyPhotog

The table was assembled very easily and looks nice. I am disappointed, though, by how a) small and b) red it is. Note the dimensions before you order! (Learn from my mistake. It is much smaller than the table it replaced, and it looks odd against an oversized sofa.) Also, the finish is more of a cherry than a walnut. If you are expecting dark brown, the reddish tinge may come as an unwelcome surprise.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndyPhotog
Would recommend to a friend? No
Buyer beware...
3/27/2011

Customer review by Marcus141

2.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Marcus141
by Marcus141

I purchased several furniture products that needed to be assembled. The finish on this table was sloppy and extremely easily marred. More than 1 joint didn't fit properly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marcus141
Streator Il.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/3/2013

Customer review by Ragsby

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Ragsby
by Ragsby

Just what I was looking for. Great size since I have a small living room area. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ragsby
Owings, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
4/30/2014

Customer review by snoopdog007

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by snoopdog007
by snoopdog007

Easdy to assemble and looks great. Received via FED=Ex sooner than expected-was free delivery

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoopdog007
WNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Table for Price
9/13/2014

Customer review by MommaAlone

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by MommaAlone
by MommaAlone

Just got this yesterday. Picked up at store. My 13 year old daughter could lift and carry the box by herself. It took me longer to unpack the parts and clean up afterwards than it took me to assemble. Very simple. Pieces were in separate zip bags and labeled. I wish all RTA furniture was packaged this way. Color is a medium walnut brown with a little red in bright light. Works well with my other wood furniture. It looks a little smaller in the seating area than I expected. But I'm not great at judging that. Being solid wood, it should last for a while. Glad I got this table. Will be getting the end tables next.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaAlone
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Craftsman Coffee Table
8/12/2011

Customer review by victorybelle61

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by victorybelle61
by victorybelle61

We ordered this table because we have a small living room..We are very pleased with it..There was a delay in shipping so we received it a week later than expected but other than that we are please..Was easy to assemble..Took less than 30 minutes..If a small table is what you need, we would recommend this one..We think it's more cherry looking than walnut but still fits our decor & looks very nice..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
victorybelle61
Living Room
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for smaller room
10/27/2013

Customer review by CMAC1950

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by CMAC1950
by CMAC1950

I love this table...I have a three cushion sofa...not oversized....and it fits perfect....it a smaller room...if I had a huge sofa with big end tables then this would be too small but it is perfect for me....pretty color...put together easy....and attractive.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMAC1950
raymond nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table for the price. Good looking too......
3/18/2014

Customer review by Prettygirl53

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Prettygirl53
by Prettygirl53

Easy to assemble. Good value

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettygirl53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal for the price.
3/15/2014

Customer review by MissPicky27

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by MissPicky27
by MissPicky27

I was impressed with the quality. It was easy to assemble also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissPicky27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small and perfect for a love seat in a small room
6/5/2014

Customer review by Janaber

4.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Janaber
by Janaber

Color was more reddish than brown. Sturdy and works well for what I needed. Wish the top had a better finish, but okay. Was made in the USA, so wanted to support our own. Matches end table that I also purchased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janaber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews