Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Love the Table...Hate the Color!
3/26/2012

Customer review by smartshopper62

3.0 stars 3/26/2012 by smartshopper62
by smartshopper62

This table is exactly what I wanted except for one thing; it is NOT Antique Walnut. It is a Cherry-like finish with ORANGE being closer to the correct color. I ordered 3 and took them all back. I love the height and width of the table. It is nice and tall which works well with my higher armed sofa and loveseat. I really wish they were a true brown instead of an orangish color...they would've been perfect.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartshopper62
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/22/2011

Customer review by PhillyPhoto

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by PhillyPhoto
by PhillyPhoto

This is the perfect height to have next to my couch. It's very sturdy and has a solid feel to it. I am thinking about buying a 2nd one to have on the other side of the couch.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhillyPhoto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/21/2012

Customer review by dogfacel

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by dogfacel
by dogfacel

We purchased this to sit a stereo on in our living room in hopes it would look nice with our other new furniture which was not cheap. It looks great, I was a little worried with this table costing less than $100.00, I had no reason to worry, everyone that has seen it loves it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogfacel
Jefferson City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/27/2011

Customer review by frugilegirl

4.0 stars 3/27/2011 by frugilegirl
by frugilegirl

Would have given 5 stars except for a few small issues: one of the bolts (I'm the wife, so don't know exact name) broke in half while screwing in. Was still able to put together no problem. Another problem was once assembled wasn't even. Had to take a few legs off to put rubber inserts inside to balance legs (item provided just didn't know what it was until needed...) Wood is very soft be careful when assembling. Color is beautiful. Cost very fair. Walmarts site to store service very user friendly. Will buy coffee table once I find a home for my current one!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugilegirl
Lorton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well built
5/24/2012

Customer review by flobo1127

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by flobo1127
by flobo1127

This is a very nice table - well built and sturdy. I am actually using it along side my desk to hold my printer. Looks great - easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flobo1127
Barneveld, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
End Table
2/27/2014

Customer review by Ero34

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Ero34
by Ero34

Great end table, very sturdy. Very easy to put together. Took me about 5-10mins. It is NOT antique walnut. Too much orange color in it, closer to a natural mahogany/cherry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ero34
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice table
5/16/2012

Customer review by CoffeeNana

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by CoffeeNana
by CoffeeNana

I purchased two tables for new end tables. They are a perfect height, a beautiful color and once put together (which took about 30 minutes for two) seem very sturdy. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeNana
Marysville, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beatiful finish
3/29/2011

Customer review by AndraB

4.0 stars 3/29/2011 by AndraB
by AndraB

I am very pleased with this table. Although one leg had a blemish on one leg I was able to place it so it was not noticeable. Other than this blemish, the table appears to be much more expensive looking than the price would indicate. I am considering purchasing a matching table. Also, it was quite easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndraB
Lincoln, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love this table
3/23/2014

Customer review by NorcrossResident

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by NorcrossResident
by NorcrossResident

I got two of these to go with the coffee table. Very easy to assemble, only 8 bolts. It took me maybe 15-20 minutes. Good value for the money. I wanted something with a smaller footprint than my old furniture, without glass tops, and a storage shelf. This fits my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorcrossResident
Norcross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
8/20/2014

Customer review by WestCoastGirl

4.0 stars 8/20/2014 by WestCoastGirl
by WestCoastGirl

Love the style. Easy to put together. The table I received is a very nice dark walnut color, not orange-ish like some other reviews have stated. Only complaint is that there is virtually no protective surface on the table top. No polyurethane coating - Nothing! It has walnut color stain and that is about it. It will scratch easily and water marks will be a definite problem unless coasters are used. I ended up ordering a custom made clear glass table top to protect the wood which cost more then the table itself. None the less I am happy with the table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestCoastGirl
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/30/2013

Customer review by sandy002

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by sandy002
by sandy002

Ordered two of these to use as bedside tables. Beautiful color, easy to put together and very sturdy. I think these were a very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandy002
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Blemished
12/24/2012

Customer review by hoosieranon21

2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by hoosieranon21
by hoosieranon21

The end table looked good, but it was very blemished on one corner with a minor blemish on the other. If it had not been so damaged I probably would have given it a five in every category, especially considering price as it looked very nice otherwise. However I returned it and purchased a damaged floor model from value city furniture for twice the cost, it has a small dent in one corner but I can live with that. The company should have caught this and performed some kind of quality control. As it is I wasted the time I waited for it as well as re-wrapping it and returning it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoosieranon21
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by Delany

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Delany
by Delany

I loved the color of the table and it looks so good in my family room. Very easy to assemble. I most definitely would recommend buying this table if you are looking for something elegant, yet simple.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delany
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful end table with clean, simple lines.
2/11/2013

Customer review by gg21

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by gg21
by gg21

Bought this end table for a tall guy with a tall recliner and it is perfect! Holds all the remotes he plays with as well as a drink, magazines and an extra shelf that is not too low for him to reach.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gg21
austin, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love table-Cheery is beautiful
6/1/2013

Customer review by 2OfficeMan

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by 2OfficeMan
by 2OfficeMan

Love tabel for Office Cherry is beautiful...Worth the money..I was worried when buying as thought might be cheap, but it is a really nice table

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2OfficeMan
Worthington,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellant value for the price
1/9/2014

Customer review by mascioletti

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by mascioletti
by mascioletti

meets my expectation, just the right height for setting beside a chair

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mascioletti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for small room
6/4/2014

Customer review by Janaber

4.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Janaber
by Janaber

Color was more reddish than brown. Sturdy and works well for what I needed. Wish the top had a better finish, but okay. Was made in the USA, so wanted to support our own. Matches the coffee table that I got as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janaber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed
6/10/2014

Customer review by shelly0450

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by shelly0450
by shelly0450

It was nothing as stated on line

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelly0450
Fort Wayne in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect bedside table
3/9/2013

Customer review by LJCalifornia

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by LJCalifornia
by LJCalifornia

i purchased one for each side of the bed in a small guest room. The height is perfect for a memory foam mattress on a frame. The color is similar to my antique maple dresser. These are sturdy and the shelf is handy for books, etc. There were minor flaws in the stain finish, but nothing serious. Easy assembly. Overall these fit the bill as functional, inexpensive end tables giving my guest room a finished look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJCalifornia
Folsom, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great Looking
7/28/2013

Customer review by Purtyfilly

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by Purtyfilly
by Purtyfilly

Bought this table plus the coffee table.....Very easy to assemble and looks wonderful.....very sturdy and dependable piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purtyfilly
Chino Valley AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews