Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 52 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Perfect Size
6/27/2016

Customer review by PleasedShopper

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by PleasedShopper
by PleasedShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed an end table for a small area but high enough for the sides of the love seat. This table fits perfectly. Packaged well. However a piece of veneer came off of the lower end of one of the legs. I glued it back on. One corner doesn't have a tight fit. Easy to assemble. I would have liked it to be more brown in color instead of red (cherry). Just personal preference. Priced a little high. $45-$55 would be more in line with the quality. Bottom line, perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PleasedShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missing parts
7/16/2016

Customer review by Sabal

2.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Sabal
by Sabal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The table top and shelf look very nice but are pretty much useless without the legs, which were not included in the well-packed box. I have used the form provided by the manufacturer to request the missing legs be sent ... still waiting for a response.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the Table...Hate the Color!
3/26/2012

Customer review by smartshopper62

3.0 stars 3/26/2012 by smartshopper62
by smartshopper62

This table is exactly what I wanted except for one thing; it is NOT Antique Walnut. It is a Cherry-like finish with ORANGE being closer to the correct color. I ordered 3 and took them all back. I love the height and width of the table. It is nice and tall which works well with my higher armed sofa and loveseat. I really wish they were a true brown instead of an orangish color...they would've been perfect.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartshopper62
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/27/2011

Customer review by frugilegirl

4.0 stars 3/27/2011 by frugilegirl
by frugilegirl

Would have given 5 stars except for a few small issues: one of the bolts (I'm the wife, so don't know exact name) broke in half while screwing in. Was still able to put together no problem. Another problem was once assembled wasn't even. Had to take a few legs off to put rubber inserts inside to balance legs (item provided just didn't know what it was until needed...) Wood is very soft be careful when assembling. Color is beautiful. Cost very fair. Walmarts site to store service very user friendly. Will buy coffee table once I find a home for my current one!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugilegirl
Lorton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/22/2011

Customer review by PhillyPhoto

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by PhillyPhoto
by PhillyPhoto

This is the perfect height to have next to my couch. It's very sturdy and has a solid feel to it. I am thinking about buying a 2nd one to have on the other side of the couch.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhillyPhoto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/21/2012

Customer review by dogfacel

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by dogfacel
by dogfacel

We purchased this to sit a stereo on in our living room in hopes it would look nice with our other new furniture which was not cheap. It looks great, I was a little worried with this table costing less than $100.00, I had no reason to worry, everyone that has seen it loves it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogfacel
Jefferson City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
8/20/2014

Customer review by WestCoastGirl

4.0 stars 8/20/2014 by WestCoastGirl
by WestCoastGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the style. Easy to put together. The table I received is a very nice dark walnut color, not orange-ish like some other reviews have stated. Only complaint is that there is virtually no protective surface on the table top. No polyurethane coating - Nothing! It has walnut color stain and that is about it. It will scratch easily and water marks will be a definite problem unless coasters are used. I ended up ordering a custom made clear glass table top to protect the wood which cost more then the table itself. None the less I am happy with the table.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WestCoastGirl
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well built
5/24/2012

Customer review by flobo1127

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by flobo1127
by flobo1127

This is a very nice table - well built and sturdy. I am actually using it along side my desk to hold my printer. Looks great - easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flobo1127
Barneveld, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beatiful finish
3/29/2011

Customer review by AndraB

4.0 stars 3/29/2011 by AndraB
by AndraB

I am very pleased with this table. Although one leg had a blemish on one leg I was able to place it so it was not noticeable. Other than this blemish, the table appears to be much more expensive looking than the price would indicate. I am considering purchasing a matching table. Also, it was quite easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndraB
Lincoln, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
End Table
2/27/2014

Customer review by Ero34

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Ero34
by Ero34

Great end table, very sturdy. Very easy to put together. Took me about 5-10mins. It is NOT antique walnut. Too much orange color in it, closer to a natural mahogany/cherry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ero34
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great size - excellent value for the money.
5/8/2016

Customer review by rcatznk9

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by rcatznk9
by rcatznk9

Matches the coffee table very well and its smaller size makes for a great deal of space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rcatznk9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this table
3/23/2014

Customer review by NorcrossResident

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by NorcrossResident
by NorcrossResident

I got two of these to go with the coffee table. Very easy to assemble, only 8 bolts. It took me maybe 15-20 minutes. Good value for the money. I wanted something with a smaller footprint than my old furniture, without glass tops, and a storage shelf. This fits my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NorcrossResident
Norcross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice end table
5/3/2016

Customer review by Shopper

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Shopper
by Shopper

This end table is very sturdy and looks very nice. Item came in sooner than expected, and was easy to assemble. Would buy this again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really nice table
5/16/2012

Customer review by CoffeeNana

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by CoffeeNana
by CoffeeNana

I purchased two tables for new end tables. They are a perfect height, a beautiful color and once put together (which took about 30 minutes for two) seem very sturdy. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoffeeNana
Marysville, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holes and Tops!
4/2/2015

Customer review by Fool4Tools

2.0 stars 4/2/2015 by Fool4Tools
by Fool4Tools

I ordered two of these. They look great in the picture. Opened the boxes to find both table tops had fallen off the table top frames. Had to glue them back in place. Also many scratches and gouges in the wood. Speaking of wood some of the critical parts of these tables are made of pressed cardboard, table top frames and leg anchors. I discovered the leg anchors were pressed cardboard when I started to tighten a leg bolt and the anchor started to bend and crack. Not one single leg mounting hole, top and middle shelf, were threaded properly or in the right location. Took me a long time to assemble as I was afraid something would snap. They say a picture paints a thousand words. In this case the picture hides a thousand curses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fool4Tools
Would recommend to a friend? No
Blemished
12/24/2012

Customer review by hoosieranon21

2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by hoosieranon21
by hoosieranon21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The end table looked good, but it was very blemished on one corner with a minor blemish on the other. If it had not been so damaged I probably would have given it a five in every category, especially considering price as it looked very nice otherwise. However I returned it and purchased a damaged floor model from value city furniture for twice the cost, it has a small dent in one corner but I can live with that. The company should have caught this and performed some kind of quality control. As it is I wasted the time I waited for it as well as re-wrapping it and returning it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoosieranon21
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
3/27/2016

Customer review by hicksgirl

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by hicksgirl
by hicksgirl

Beautiful table. It was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hicksgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
End Table
12/4/2015

Customer review by Chahokia

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Chahokia
by Chahokia

The product is solid and is nicely made. We ordered two. The first one took us more than an hour to assemble. The second one only took 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chahokia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for small room
6/4/2014

Customer review by Janaber

4.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Janaber
by Janaber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Color was more reddish than brown. Sturdy and works well for what I needed. Wish the top had a better finish, but okay. Was made in the USA, so wanted to support our own. Matches the coffee table that I got as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janaber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by Delany

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Delany
by Delany
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the color of the table and it looks so good in my family room. Very easy to assemble. I most definitely would recommend buying this table if you are looking for something elegant, yet simple.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delany
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews