Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best value for the price
4/18/2011

Customer review by PriceCheck2

5.0 stars by PriceCheck2

I have always used another papertowel, while price checking I ran across Scott papertowels, at the best price. These towels are great, a little rough, but they soak up everything. I especially like that they do not shred when I have to clean messes off the rugs. Scott papertowels for me from now on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PriceCheck2
Susanville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scott Choose A Size Paper Towels
6/17/2011

Customer review by ewmay1

5.0 stars by ewmay1

I have used these type for 1 year and they are great ! Not high priced, but not a cheep brand, absorbes great, stays together and can be chosen in different sizes !! Great deal, Great price, Happy Customer !!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ewmay1
Winchester, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by Luvmyturtle

5.0 stars by Luvmyturtle

I have used this product for years and it has yet to fail me. I especially like the select a size because it fits all my needs. The price and quantity are a good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvmyturtle
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheet is thin and rough
3/27/2012

Customer review by mindaq

2.0 stars by mindaq

The item delivered to me has printed design, which is not what I've ordered online. I decided returning the item isn't worth the trouble. I've rating the item delivered instead. The sheet is thin and rough, was printed browny-ish white paper. My previous brand was better -good thickness and really white.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mindaq
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
9/3/2012

Customer review by Zwano

5.0 stars by Zwano

The roll lasts and it is thick . I'm very pleased with this brand . I will definetly buy it again .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zwano
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a bad paper towel for the price.
2/29/2012

Customer review by meanstringbean

4.0 stars by meanstringbean

It has a rather ruff feel to it.I sure hate to have to use these if I run out of t.p.However for wiping down counter tops and at the bottom of the bird cage they are not to shabby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meanstringbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scott Towell Mega Roll Package
2/4/2013

Customer review by tboy8468

5.0 stars by tboy8468

These towels are select-a-size and are VERY absorbent. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tboy8468
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
11/1/2012

Customer review by TGFL

3.0 stars by TGFL

Good deal this time price wise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TGFL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fool Me Once etc.
1/24/2013

Customer review by kisshope

2.0 stars by kisshope

Not my usual brand of paper towels but purchased to make an order 45.00 for the free shipping. As far as what is on the two rolls it would make about 2.5 rolls not really 3 unless you are buying a really skinny roll of paper towels. What is the biggest disappoint and how they fool you is the WHOLE sheet is not the full regular size of paper towels, it's about 3/4 as wide. So while they try to say more per roll it is LESS per sheet. Is it just me or are you as sick as I am with toilet paper and paper towel companies trying to pull a scam with their products now. Geeze. Btw these are thin too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kisshope
Cincinnati OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.