Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

TRUE GATOR
1/6/2011

Customer review by GATORSFORNOAH

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by GATORSFORNOAH
by GATORSFORNOAH

FROM THE PICTURE ON THE WEB I EXPECTED A GENERIC COMFORTER SET. TO MY SURPRISE WHEN I OPENED THE BOX IT WAS THE OFFICIAL GATOR COMFORTER. NEEDLESS TO SAY MY GRANDSON WAS SO EXCITED, LOOKS GREAT IN HIS ROOM.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GATORSFORNOAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NCAA gator bedding
3/18/2011

Customer review by junesv

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by junesv
by junesv

I ordered 2 sets of the NCAA Gator bedding for my grandsons. I did read the 2 reviews, the price was reasonable, actualy cheaper than on e-bay. I was very pleased with quality of the material and appearance. I had my order shipped to the store, Walmart kept me informed thru e-mail about status of my order till I picked it up.They did an excellent job. Now I order the bedroom curtain set and the shower curtain. PS my Grandsons loved the bedding

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junesv
Milford, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by MichelleNChris

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MichelleNChris
by MichelleNChris

looked nothing like whats in the picture its plain blue with a gator head the sheets just say go team ugh

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichelleNChris
Ridgemanor
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Universty of Florida bedding.
12/25/2012

Customer review by Teri123

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Teri123
by Teri123

I had previous bought a sheet set double bed would give it a ten. This time I bought the comforter set with the sheets,sadly disappointed the sheets very cheapely designed,the comforter very poor quaility,material looks like the ink was stamp on it and many places it was missed.The comforter not that great at all. this time I will give it a 1.The comforter is all blue the gator in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teri123
Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville,Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bedding set
6/26/2012

Customer review by MrsOsprey

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by MrsOsprey
by MrsOsprey

Bought this bedding set for my Grandson while he is visiting and he loves this bedding set, the sheets where nice and comfortable and the comforter was not as heavy as I thought it would be but it is very soft and comfortable. Bought a Full size set and am going to let him take the set home for his bedroom when he leaves, he is very excited.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsOsprey
Moyock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by xratek88

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by xratek88
by xratek88

This set is great and the colors are very vibrant! The comforter is soft and thick. The sheets are very soft, thin...but soft. Overall, my daughter loves it and both of us are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xratek88
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Florida NCAA Bedding Set
12/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great, my son loves it. Just wish it came with a dust ruffle (bed skirt)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is alot nicer than it looks in the ad!
2/28/2012

Customer review by LatteLuvr

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by LatteLuvr
by LatteLuvr

The colors are great. I was worried because the colors in the pic don't look like Florida Gator colors but after reading the other reviews I decided to order and I am glad I did! The colors are true Florida Gator colors and looks awesome in my son's room. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatteLuvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great value for NCAA merchandise
9/12/2012

Customer review by hmg24

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by hmg24
by hmg24

I was leary of buying this because of the price(all others that I have seen were double the price)- however, the picture online doesn't do this comforter set justice. The colors are much more vibrant.....everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmg24
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/19/2012

Customer review by Figg5

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Figg5
by Figg5

This is a good value for a NCAA bedding set. Most are much more expensive. It is a light weight comforter, which is good for our southern climate. This was a perfect set for a young teenager.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Figg5
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great beding set for the price.Sheets fade out.
1/10/2012

Customer review by CKMotter

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by CKMotter
by CKMotter

My son loved his Florida gators bed set. Until we washed the sheets and the coloring of the gators came off in the first wash. Other than that he's a little happy with it now.He just wishes the sheets and comforter still matched like they did when he first put it on his bed. I just thought the coloring wouldn't fade as quickly as it did.I know over time sheets will fade,but not on your first wash. We followed the washing instructions and the sheets are the only thing that faded. Every thing else is still the same as when I purchased it for his Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CKMotter
Athens,Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not come with Gator Sheets!
12/3/2012

Customer review by MOMofThreeSweetBoys

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by MOMofThreeSweetBoys
by MOMofThreeSweetBoys

The comforter is very cute and soft, but the sheets are not Florida Gator sheets. They say, "Go Team Go" in grey writing with ugly grey flags on them. They look tacky, so now I'm going to have to buy an Gator sheet set. I'm glad I checked because this is a Christmas present for my son. You shouldn't show Gator sheets in the picture if it's going to come with these generic looking ones... I'm disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMofThreeSweetBoys
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing Value. Overpriced.
10/26/2012

Customer review by JigglyMcPuff

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JigglyMcPuff
by JigglyMcPuff

Bought this for my 13 yr old son. The quality is very disappointing for the price. The sheets are very thin. The Gator image is low quality silk-screen and gradually fades with washing. The comforter has nice Gator print but is very thin and light weight. The comforter logo did not degrade with washing. I do not recommend this product at this price. It is at least double the price it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JigglyMcPuff
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.