Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-18 of 18 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dallas Cowboys Bedding Set
12/28/2010

Customer review by TazzyRaziel44

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by TazzyRaziel44
by TazzyRaziel44

I was only buying this because it was on my granddaughter's Christmas List. I was so afraid that the set was going to be made out of cheap fabric. Boy, were we all surprised. The fabric was wonderful. There was not any cheapnest to it. It was totally smooth and soft. We were all completely thrilled at the bedding set. Thanks, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TazzyRaziel44
Temple, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very High Quality
4/14/2011

Customer review by mom2525

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by mom2525
by mom2525

This is for my son's 4th birthday. He loves the Dallas Cowboy's and has been begging for his room to be done with this decor. My husband and I opened the bedding as soon as it arrived to make sure the quality was good. It is exceptional! It looks so amazing that my husband (who is also a diehard Cowboy's fan) got a bit jealous.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2525
Georgetown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Set
12/27/2010

Customer review by luvyourdog

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by luvyourdog
by luvyourdog

Got this for our 10 year old son for Christmas. He loves it! The sheets are a soft material but almost feel a little to thin where it is sewn on the corners (fitted sheet). We really are happy with it though. I would recommend it for a Cowboy fan. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvyourdog
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1/24/2011

Customer review by hawkfan22

4.0 stars 1/24/2011 by hawkfan22
by hawkfan22

Bought this for my 5 year old who is a Dallas Cowboys fan. Very well priced and looks good

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawkfan22
Pleasantville, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comforter set exceeded my expectations
1/8/2012

Customer review by KissTheStar

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by KissTheStar
by KissTheStar

This comforter set is just absoultely stunning; the material is soft and quality made; the design is everything I wanted; I had been waiting on a queen size cowboys bedding for a while and I finally got this listing in an email and I ordered it a week before Christmas and it arrived before Christmas just like Wal-Mart said it would. It came with 2 pillow cases, 1 fitted sheet, 1 flat sheet, and a queen size comforter. I haven't taken it off my bed yet; I guess I will wash it today, it just looks so cute on my bed. If you are a Dallas Cowboys' fan, you have to get this bed set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KissTheStar
memphis, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vibrant Colors, but 100% Polyester
1/5/2012

Customer review by CentralVaMom

3.0 stars 1/5/2012 by CentralVaMom
by CentralVaMom

We bought our 9-year-old twin sons two of these sets for Christmas, one Cowboys and one Redskins. The sets both look very nice. The colors are vibrant, and the sets fit the twin beds well. My only disappointment was that the sets -- sheets, pillowcase and comforter -- are all 100 percent polyester. They feel soft, but I would prefer more breathable cotton.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CentralVaMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
A little expensive, but worth it.
8/29/2012

Customer review by BiggestPoppa

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by BiggestPoppa
by BiggestPoppa

Purchased as a birthday gift and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and construction. Not thin and flimsy like most childrem's bedding can be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiggestPoppa
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Your kids will love it
12/29/2010

Customer review by relayer2650

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by relayer2650
by relayer2650

The bed set came with it all. Looks like the picture. The only thing wrong with it was it had a big dirt stain or sticker stain on it. And that was bad because it was a gift for my son. But being a boy he did not mind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
relayer2650
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality and price
12/30/2011

Customer review by Ilove2buystuff

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Ilove2buystuff
by Ilove2buystuff

Last year I spent a small fortune on Dallas Cowboys bedding for my son that isn't half as nice and affordable as this bed in a bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilove2buystuff
Victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My grandson will love it!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Izrael

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Izrael
by Izrael

The bedding set is just lovely and I'm so proud to give it to my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Izrael
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bedding
12/14/2012

Customer review by ProudTexasMom

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by ProudTexasMom
by ProudTexasMom

I love this bedding. I bought two sets of these; one for my 6 year old son and one for my 4 year old. I had reservations about the polyester sheets and thought they would be scratchy, but after you wash it in fabric softener, both the sheets and the comforter are very soft. I have slept in their beds before, when they were scared, etc., and I thought these were very cozy. It looks really nice too; the colors are true to the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudTexasMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/2/2012

Customer review by nyrhtaks

1.0 stars 8/2/2012 by nyrhtaks
by nyrhtaks

Extremely poor quality both in materials and workmanship. Returned immediately. Not worth even $20 much less $70.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nyrhtaks
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great quality!
2/12/2013

Customer review by Lcoop71

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Lcoop71
by Lcoop71

Bought this for my 15 year old son and he loves the softness of the comforter & the sheets. It looks sharp on his bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lcoop71
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2012

Customer review by Syl03

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Syl03
by Syl03

Great product for the price. Would not have been able to purchase anyplace else at that price. Delivery was fast. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Syl03
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my grandsons room
2/13/2014

Customer review by jordansgaga

4.0 stars 2/13/2014 by jordansgaga
by jordansgaga

It doesn't exactly look like the picture, but he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jordansgaga
Grand Prairie,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The item shipped was not what we ordered.
12/14/2012

Customer review by Krekeler

3.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Krekeler
by Krekeler

We order the twin comforter that was shown in the picture but received an all blue one instead of the white and blue one. It was for our son. We did not return it because he was so excited to get it that we overlooked the color change. I wanted to return it but once our 7 year saw it it wasn't possible. In the future I will be more hesitant to order from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krekeler
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2013

Customer review by ladysmoke

3.0 stars 3/20/2013 by ladysmoke
by ladysmoke

When I originally received the set I did not notice that I received two different comforter sets. I ordered a twin set and full size bed set. The twin set was wrong, but it was too late to retun it because I had already put it on the bed. My son was so excited to recive it, I did not send it back. The one pictured in this evaluation was the one I was suppose to receive for the twin bed as well, but received a different style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladysmoke
columbia sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by Wrongstuff2013

1.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Wrongstuff2013
by Wrongstuff2013

My review results are a little irrelevant due to the fact that not rating the product because I'm unable to. Walmart.com sent me the wrong size bedding. I ordered the full size bedding set and once it arrived it had a twin sheet! Obviously that won't work. Very disappointed. This was supposed to be a gift for my 8 year old and now he won't get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wrongstuff2013
Springfield, Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.