Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 66 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
More fighting than expected
8/15/2010

Customer review by fortwaynemom

4.0 stars 8/15/2010 by fortwaynemom
by fortwaynemom

This was my 5 year old's first video game ever. He enjoys the game, but needed some assistance to learn and play it. There is more fighting between the characters than I expected, and the limited "educational" information (mostly matching) is too simplified and brief.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fortwaynemom
Latrobe PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
2/4/2011

Customer review by KennieJCT

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by KennieJCT
by KennieJCT

This is a great product. My 4 year old loves it and enjoys playing with this game. I'v gone through a 10 pack of Duracell batteries within one week. It is easy for him to understand and control. If your kid loves Ben 10 they will enjoy this game!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KennieJCT
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/1/2011

Customer review by 1pickymom2

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by 1pickymom2
by 1pickymom2

It is my son's favorite toy from Christmas! Great to find a Ben 10 Product that is educational.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1pickymom2
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2011

Customer review by Shi38

2.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Shi38
by Shi38

right character wrong game for the system my grandson has.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shi38
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hours of fun
12/25/2011

Customer review by dlsheffi

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by dlsheffi
by dlsheffi

My nephew played the game for hours. He loves Ben 10. I am so glad he can learn at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlsheffi
Adel, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Game Ever
11/20/2010

Customer review by Tiger1

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Tiger1
by Tiger1

This game keeps my son occupied as long as I allow him to play. It provides a mixture of fun and learning which helps expand his mind and hold his attention.

Tiger1
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves it
11/30/2011

Customer review by Kimbo

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Kimbo
by Kimbo

My son loves this game. Great logic and geography facts. Difficult enough that he can't pass the entire game in one sitting... still trying to defeat the bad guy. Even I play it occasionally. Great fun!

Kimbo
Plano,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and Learning Science
12/30/2011

Customer review by BalancedKidsRHappy

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by BalancedKidsRHappy
by BalancedKidsRHappy

Listen to this. We waited and searched for months to find Ben 10. My son saved his money and he was excited to get this game. I knew I would have to order it and that was not an issue. He was certain this game would be the ultimate fun. It contains Life Science content that introduced DNA language, built on animal facts, and challenged him with geography, logic and reasoning. It is what he liked and I get build on these concepts with books and discussions. BTW we have not watched Ben10 on Cartoon Network. So take that into consideration when reading my review. The game is fine for my six year old.

BalancedKidsRHappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 year old LOVES BEN 10
11/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Game has been a SUPER addition to Leap Pad gaming. Currently this is the FAVORITE and only game played. I love that it challenges his skills!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great features on this game.
1/3/2013

Customer review by jumpingmax05

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by jumpingmax05
by jumpingmax05

I really like playing this game, it's a lot of fun.

jumpingmax05
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ben 10 game
1/6/2013

Customer review by Cinder1214

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Cinder1214
by Cinder1214

My son loves this game! It was the only or he asked for Christmas.

Cinder1214
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Engaging Game
1/19/2013

Customer review by 5OfUs

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by 5OfUs
by 5OfUs

I bought this for my 5 years old son for Christmas to go with his new LeapsterGS. He loves it and has been playing it daily for several weeks now. In fact, his older 9 years old brother is hooked on it! It teaches geography and animal facts which I think is great. There's not a whole lot out there that teaches geography for my son's age group. Definitely a hit in our household!

5OfUs
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/28/2013

Customer review by Curlz13

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Curlz13
by Curlz13

My kids each have a leappad 2 and share games ... This is the only game I had to buy two of because they would fight in taking turns so now that I have two they spend hours playing my kids are aged 3 and 5 and they do pretty good in beating the levels great learning game!!!!

Curlz13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game!
1/30/2013

Customer review by Momof3Boyz

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Momof3Boyz
by Momof3Boyz

My 6yr old loves this game! I wish I would have purchased it as an app instead of a cartridge because my twin 4yr olds want to play it just as much! I will more than likely download the app. It's fun, educational and keeps them engaged in learning for hours!

Momof3Boyz
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son will play for hours!
3/8/2013

Customer review by themom2

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by themom2
by themom2

This game has really been fun and educational. My 5 year old son really enjoys the action parts but is also learning from the matching, puzzles, geography facts. I only bought this because it was on sale but I give it an A+

themom2
Bend Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/20/2013

Customer review by sesampson

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by sesampson
by sesampson

Got this for my 6 year old son and he cannot lay it down.

sesampson
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ben10
4/12/2013

Customer review by Nina4

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Nina4
by Nina4

I ordered Ben10 online for my grandson because I couldn't find it in any of the local stores. I ordered it on Thursday and I had it by the following Tuesday. Great service. My grandson loves it. Thank you.

Nina4
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great features
3/24/2013

Customer review by MicHaelsMoMi

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by MicHaelsMoMi
by MicHaelsMoMi

This game kept my 6 year old entertained for hours... he thought it was super fun I liked it because it was educational

MicHaelsMoMi
youngstown, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Action Pack!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Raviel

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Raviel
by Raviel

The game is full of action, even the story is told on a comic style and it tackles places and animals. Although it seems kinda advance to kids, the game play levels up with them so your child will have no troubles going through the game, in order for your child to unlock more aliens, the actually need to finish the whole game or finish levels, at first this is confusing, but as you play the game it actually makes sense, and that's to play the game all over again. If you want full action with a twist of science and biology. I recommend getting this game game. Buy it and believe.

Raviel
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and fun learning game
9/10/2013

Customer review by raheimmommy

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by raheimmommy
by raheimmommy

Easy to play, fun and my five year old son plays it over and over. His favorite

raheimmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews