Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only fun because of the colors and lights.
10/25/2010

Customer review by EpiyBlas

2.0 stars 10/25/2010 by EpiyBlas
by EpiyBlas

The sound is very low. It doesn't seem you're using a mic at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EpiyBlas
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sing N' Jam Microphone
2/1/2011

Customer review by Sharon4SS

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Sharon4SS
by Sharon4SS

I bought the Sing N' Jam Microphone for my 3 yr. old greanddaughter. She instantly loved it. Only downfall, she starting caring it around. It wasn't long before the black piece that holds the microphone in broke. We took it apart to try to fix it but couldn't so I bought her a new one with instructions to ask for help if she needed it moved because we weren't going to replace the next one she broke. The microphone also fits the Jammin' Guatar made by the same company so that was a plus since she also has it. She play with the microphone all the time & loves it. My 13 and 11 yr old grandchildren also loves to play with her using her microphone. Great fun for all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharon4SS
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Surprise Christmas Hit
12/30/2010

Customer review by Wehave2manydogs

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Wehave2manydogs
by Wehave2manydogs

My 7 y/o daughter had circled a similar but more expensive product (more than 2x) in a catalog. She has loved playing with this, carrying it to relatives' homes during the holidays. My sister in law purchased the more expensive microphone for her child and was disappointed at the volume level. And it even came WITH batteries!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wehave2manydogs
Columbus, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for 3 year old!
12/31/2010

Customer review by TampaKim

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by TampaKim
by TampaKim

I just love this product. We bought it for our 3-year-old daughter. She loves it and it is easy to use. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TampaKim
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Really a hit gift at the birthday party I attended. I just wish the microphone cord was a little longer if the child chooses to move/dance as they sing and not have it in the stand. Otherwise, it was loved by all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Fun for the whole family
3/28/2011

Customer review by TillyJen

4.0 stars 3/28/2011 by TillyJen
by TillyJen

Not only does our 3 year old daughter love this microphone, but so does our 5 year old son and I must admit that I had sung a song or two into it as well. My daughter loves the applause buttons on the base of the stand. She sings her songs and immediately pushes the button to hear the claps. So much fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TillyJen
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good little toy mic for the kids
12/28/2010

Customer review by Fullscreen

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Fullscreen
by Fullscreen

The thing works great. Our three year old loves it. The mic works well, the stand works well, the light ball is cool, the four foot pedals are on the verge of annoying. In case the manufacture reads this: To make the product better add external/MP3 input, a audio output (other than included speakers) and a way to record over the four pre-set foot pedals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fullscreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what he wanted
12/27/2010

Customer review by momat40219

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by momat40219
by momat40219

My 3yr old wanted a microphone that he could sing and talk into. It is easy for him to operate on his own and the flashing lights and sound affects are an added bonus.-I gave it 4 stars because the sound quality is muffled, but still a great product for young children who just want to hear their voices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momat40219
Hewitt, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sing n jam microphone
12/31/2010

Customer review by medge

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by medge
by medge

was purchased for my grandaughter for christmsa. my daughter said that it was a great gift.she sang happy birthday to a relative,everyone got a big kick out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medge
bc tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Vocal Developer
11/14/2010

Customer review by RulerofKrypton

4.0 stars 11/14/2010 by RulerofKrypton
by RulerofKrypton

A very nice toy for toddlers starting to develop their vocal talents. My son just turned 4 years old and he just loves this little jam micro toy. He pretends to be on stage performing in front of a live audience. I would recommend this product to any one getting their children involve in the music at an early age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RulerofKrypton
Warminster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/13/2011

Customer review by reviewerk12

3.0 stars 3/13/2011 by reviewerk12
by reviewerk12

Lil guy loves it we have it set up next to his drum set. Son just turned two, however keep batteries on stand by the run out in a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewerk12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/2/2011

Customer review by Gin832

2.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Gin832
by Gin832

You get what you pay for. Now, if your just looking for something for your 1 or 2 year old that's not going to understand the concept of a real microphone, then I would buy this. It's cute for the little one's around that age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gin832
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Buyer Beware
3/31/2011

Customer review by 81monkey

1.0 stars 3/31/2011 by 81monkey
by 81monkey

This product is very cute for a young toddler, but unfortunately, a few days after I bought it for my nephew, two of the buttons stopped working. If it had not torn up, it would've been a nice gift and fun to play with. Perhaps I got a bad one, but beware when buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
81monkey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female